Displaying events 1 - 30 of 73 in total.

Jun 1
Today
Jun 2
Tomorrow

Tuesday June 2, 2020

Argyros School presents - The Future of Residential and Commercial Real Estate

10:30 a.m.

Tuesday June 2, 2020

Chat with a Chaplain

1:00 p.m. - 3:00 p.m.

Tuesday June 2, 2020

Grounding Yoga Practice

5:00 p.m.

Jun 3
Wednesday

Wednesday June 3, 2020

Chat with a Chaplain

1:00 p.m. - 3:00 p.m.

Wednesday June 3, 2020

Qur'an Study with Shaykh Jibreel

6:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m.

Jun 4
Thursday

Thursday June 4, 2020

Chat with a Chaplain

1:00 p.m. - 3:00 p.m.

Thursday June 4, 2020

“Healthy Brain, Healthy Mind”

3:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.

series with  Dr. Jay Kumar

Jun 5
Friday

Friday June 5, 2020

Weekly Prayer Gathering in the Time of Covid

10:30 a.m.

Friday June 5, 2020

Chat with a Chaplain

1:00 p.m. - 3:00 p.m.

Friday June 5, 2020

Play online Pictionary: Engage and Connect with Your Colleagues

3:00 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.

Jun 8
Monday

Monday June 8, 2020

Chat with a Chaplain

1:00 p.m. - 3:00 p.m.

Jun 9
Tuesday

Tuesday June 9, 2020

Chat with a Chaplain

1:00 p.m. - 3:00 p.m.

Tuesday June 9, 2020

Grounding Yoga Practice

5:00 p.m.

Jun 10
Wednesday

Wednesday June 10, 2020

Chat with a Chaplain

1:00 p.m. - 3:00 p.m.

Wednesday June 10, 2020

Manage Unexpected Events and Expenses

1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m.

hosted by Fidelity Investments

Wednesday June 10, 2020

Qur'an Study with Shaykh Jibreel

6:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m.

Jun 11
Thursday

Thursday June 11, 2020

Chat with a Chaplain

1:00 p.m. - 3:00 p.m.

Thursday June 11, 2020

Work, Teach, and Study Abroad After Graduation

2:00 p.m.

Thursday June 11, 2020

“Healthy Brain, Healthy Mind”

3:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.

series with  Dr. Jay Kumar

Jun 12
Friday

Friday June 12, 2020

Weekly Prayer Gathering in the Time of Covid

10:30 a.m.

Friday June 12, 2020

Chat with a Chaplain

1:00 p.m. - 3:00 p.m.

Jun 14
Sunday

Sunday June 14, 2020

Chapman Family Connected: Coffee Chat

11:00 a.m.

Jun 15
Monday

Monday June 15, 2020

Chat with a Chaplain

1:00 p.m. - 3:00 p.m.

Jun 16
Tuesday

Tuesday June 16, 2020

Chat with a Chaplain

1:00 p.m. - 3:00 p.m.

Tuesday June 16, 2020

Grounding Yoga Practice

5:00 p.m.

Jun 17
Wednesday

Wednesday June 17, 2020

Chat with a Chaplain

1:00 p.m. - 3:00 p.m.

Wednesday June 17, 2020

Qur'an Study with Shaykh Jibreel

6:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m.

Jun 18
Thursday

Thursday June 18, 2020

Chat with a Chaplain

1:00 p.m. - 3:00 p.m.

Thursday June 18, 2020

“Healthy Brain, Healthy Mind”

3:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.

series with  Dr. Jay Kumar

Loading events...

Log In
Open Main Menu
Back to top