Displaying events 1 - 30 of 675 in total.

Jul 28
Today

Friday July 28, 2017

NITA 2016 Conference

8:00am - 1:00pm

Friday July 28, 2017

SURFEES Professional Development Meeting

12:00pm - 1:00pm

Jul 29
Tomorrow

Saturday July 29, 2017

NITA 2016 Conference

8:00am - 1:00pm

Aug 2
Wednesday

Wednesday August 2, 2017

SURFEES Faculty Seminar

12:00pm - 1:00pm

Aug 4
Friday

Friday August 4, 2017

SURFEES Professional Development Meeting

12:00pm - 1:00pm

Friday August 4, 2017

Doctor of Physical Therapy Information Session

4:45pm - 7:00pm

Aug 5
Saturday

Saturday August 5, 2017

Backhausdance: Then & Now

6:30pm - 8:30pm

Aug 6
Sunday

Sunday August 6, 2017

North Orange County Computer Club

8:30am - 4:00pm

Aug 9
Wednesday

Wednesday August 9, 2017

SURFEES Commencement

12:00pm - 2:30pm

Wednesday August 9, 2017

SURFEES Faculty Seminar

12:00pm - 1:00pm

Aug 11
Friday

Friday August 11, 2017

SURFEES Professional Development Meeting

12:00pm - 1:00pm

Friday August 11, 2017

Orange County Astronomers

6:30pm - 10:30pm

Aug 14
Monday

Monday August 14, 2017

Speed Networking

2:00pm - 6:00pm

Aug 15
Tuesday

Tuesday August 15, 2017

Summer Academy

7:00am - 6:00pm

IETL Summer Academy on Teaching

Tuesday August 15, 2017

Institutional Compliance Committee

11:00am - 12:00pm

Aug 16
Wednesday

Wednesday August 16, 2017

Summer Academy

7:00am - 6:00pm

IETL Summer Academy on Teaching

Wednesday August 16, 2017

MSPS Thesis Defense - Paul Park

10:00am - 12:00pm

Aug 17
Thursday

Thursday August 17, 2017

Faculty Research Workshop

7:00am - 7:30pm

Securing the Future for Research and Creative Activity

Thursday August 17, 2017

Faculty Research Workshop

7:00am - 6:00pm

Aug 18
Friday

Friday August 18, 2017

Parents and Partners Orientation

10:00am - 12:00pm

Friday August 18, 2017

Community of Readers: Finale Party!

12:00pm - 1:00pm

Aug 21
Monday

Monday August 21, 2017

Schmid College New Faculty Orientation

2:00pm - 6:00pm

Aug 22
Tuesday

Tuesday August 22, 2017

Incoming Exchange Student Orientation FA17

8:00am - 4:00pm

Tuesday August 22, 2017

Parent Reception for Disciples of Christ and United Church of Christ Families

4:00pm - 5:00pm

Aug 23
Wednesday

Wednesday August 23, 2017

Schmid College Faculty Retreat

8:00am - 12:00pm

Wednesday August 23, 2017

Wilkinson College Graduate Student Orientation

9:00am - 4:00pm

Wednesday August 23, 2017

New Graduate Student Orientation

4:00pm - 7:00pm

Wednesday August 23, 2017

Parent and Family Farewell Reception

8:15pm - 9:30pm

Aug 24
Thursday

Thursday August 24, 2017

Blackboard Open House

11:00am - 12:00pm

Aug 25
Friday

Friday August 25, 2017

Wilkinson College Colloquium

10:00am - 12:00pm

Loading events...

Search
Log In
Open Main Menu