Displaying events 1 - 30 of 37 in total.

Jun 18
Tomorrow

Tuesday June 18, 2024

Vocal Music Camp for High School Students

12:00 a.m. PST

Registration ends May 1, 2024.

Jun 19
Wednesday

Wednesday June 19, 2024

Vocal Music Camp for High School Students

12:00 a.m. PST

Registration ends May 1, 2024.

Jun 20
Thursday

Thursday June 20, 2024

Vocal Music Camp for High School Students

12:00 a.m. PST

Registration ends May 1, 2024.

Thursday June 20, 2024

Advanced Endnote

12:00 p.m. PST

A Leatherby Libraries Workshop

Jun 21
Friday

Friday June 21, 2024

Vocal Music Camp for High School Students

12:00 a.m. PST

Registration ends May 1, 2024.

Jun 22
Saturday

Saturday June 22, 2024

Vocal Music Camp for High School Students

12:00 a.m. PST

Registration ends May 1, 2024.

Jun 26
Wednesday

Wednesday June 26, 2024

The Basics of Web of Science

6:00 p.m. PST

A Leatherby Libraries Workshop

Jun 27
Thursday

Thursday June 27, 2024

2024 Community of Readers - Meeting 1

12:00 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. PST

In-Person & Virtual Library Event

Jun 28
Friday

Friday June 28, 2024

Phoenix Panther Meet-Up

6:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m. PST

For Alumni in the Phoenix Area

Jul 2
Tuesday
Jul 9
Tuesday
Jul 12
Friday

Friday July 12, 2024

Leatherby Libraries - R Workshop Series

12:00 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. PST

Jul 18
Thursday

Thursday July 18, 2024

2024 Community of Readers - Meeting 2

12:00 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. PST

In-Person & Virtual Library Event

Jul 19
Friday

Friday July 19, 2024

Leatherby Libraries - R Workshop Series

12:00 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. PST

Jul 23
Tuesday
Jul 30
Tuesday
Aug 2
Friday

Friday August 2, 2024

Leatherby Libraries - R Workshop Series

12:00 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. PST

Aug 5
Monday

Monday August 5, 2024

Peace Leadership in Schools Summit

8:30 a.m. - 3:30 p.m. PST

Summer Institute funded by The Miner Anderson Family Foundation

Aug 6
Tuesday
Aug 13
Tuesday
Aug 15
Thursday
Aug 22
Thursday

Thursday August 22, 2024

2024 Community of Readers - Final Meeting

12:00 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. PST

In-Person & Virtual Library Event

Sep 16
Monday

Monday September 16, 2024

Career Fair Prep Workshop

12:00 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. PST

Sep 17
Tuesday

Tuesday September 17, 2024

Career Fair Prep Workshop

12:00 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. PST

Sep 19
Thursday
Sep 25
Wednesday

Wednesday September 25, 2024

Roxane with One "N"... featuring author Roxane Gay

7:00 p.m. - 9:30 p.m. PST

Engaging the World: Leading the Conversation on Gender and Sexuality

Oct 17
Thursday

Loading events...

Log In
Open Main Menu
Back to top