Displaying events 1 - 30 of 321 in total.

May 22
Today

Tuesday May 22, 2018

Presidential Forum Rinker Campus

3:00pm - 4:30pm

Tuesday May 22, 2018

Taiwanese Dance Performance

7:00pm - 9:00pm

Celebrate Taiwanese American Heritage Week of Orange County, A Dance Performance by the National Taiwan University of the Arts

May 23
Tomorrow

Wednesday May 23, 2018

Chapman Experience Communication Town Hall

10:00am - 11:00am

Wednesday May 23, 2018

Chapman Experience Employee Recognition Town Hall

2:00pm - 3:00pm

Wednesday May 23, 2018

Dr. Ignasiak Meeting

2:00pm - 3:00pm

Wednesday May 23, 2018

MS in Food Science Information Session

6:00pm - 7:00pm

May 24
Thursday

Thursday May 24, 2018

GRAD FINAID RINKER INTERVIEWS

8:30am - 5:00pm

Thursday May 24, 2018

Alumni Networking Roundtable

6:30pm - 8:30pm

A direct, effective and intimate networking experience

May 26
Saturday

Saturday May 26, 2018

Heartbeat of Mexico Opening Day Celebration Dinner

4:30pm - 7:30pm

Saturday May 26, 2018

VIVA MEXICO, VIVA AMERICA! Featuring Mariachi Los Camperos

7:30pm - 9:30pm

May 27
Sunday

Sunday May 27, 2018

HEARTBEAT OF MEXICO

1:00pm - 6:00pm

May 30
Wednesday

Wednesday May 30, 2018

MBA Webinar

5:00pm

Learn more about our Full Time and Professional MBA programs!

May 31
Thursday

Thursday May 31, 2018

MBA Alumni Graduation Celebration

6:00pm - 8:30pm

Jun 2
Saturday

Saturday June 2, 2018

Pharm.D. Open House

8:30am - 12:30pm

Jun 3
Sunday

Sunday June 3, 2018

North Orange County Computer Club

8:30am - 4:00pm

Jun 4
Monday

Monday June 4, 2018

SURF Orientation

11:00am - 2:30pm

Monday June 4, 2018

Bar Admission Ceremony & Reception

5:30pm - 8:00pm

Jun 5
Tuesday

Tuesday June 5, 2018

Stroke Boot Camp Student Orientation

10:00am - 12:00pm

Tuesday June 5, 2018

SURF Faculty Seminar

12:00pm - 1:00pm

Dr. Julye Bidmead and Dr. William Wright

Jun 6
Wednesday

Wednesday June 6, 2018

Staff Summit Mindfulness Workshop

11:00am - 3:30pm

Jun 7
Thursday

Thursday June 7, 2018

SURF Professional Development Meeting

12:00pm - 1:00pm

Dr. Julye Bidmead- Fellowships and Scholars Program

Thursday June 7, 2018

Staff Art Exhibition Opening Reception

4:00pm - 5:30pm

Jun 8
Friday

Friday June 8, 2018

OC Astronomers

6:00pm - 11:00pm

Jun 11
Monday

Monday June 11, 2018

Stroke Boot Camp

8:00am - 5:00pm

Jun 12
Tuesday

Tuesday June 12, 2018

Stroke Boot Camp

8:00am - 5:00pm

Tuesday June 12, 2018

SURF Faculty Seminar

12:00pm - 1:00pm

Jun 13
Wednesday

Wednesday June 13, 2018

Marriage and Family Therapy Webinar

12:00pm

Jun 14
Thursday

Thursday June 14, 2018

Stroke Boot Camp

8:00am - 5:00pm

Thursday June 14, 2018

SURF Professional Development Meeting

12:00pm - 1:00pm

Loading events...

Log In
Open Main Menu