Displaying events 1 - 30 of 549 in total.

Jun 28
Wednesday

Wednesday June 28, 2017

SURF/SURFEES Faculty Seminar

12:00pm - 1:00pm

Wednesday June 28, 2017

Ice Cream Social

3:00pm - 4:30pm

Wednesday June 28, 2017

Speed Faithing

4:00pm - 5:00pm

Jun 29
Thursday

Thursday June 29, 2017

Chapman Staff Art Exhibit

4:00pm - 5:30pm

Thursday June 29, 2017

MS in Accounting Webinar - June 29

5:00pm

Jun 30
Friday

Friday June 30, 2017

SURF/SURFEES Professional Development Meeting

12:00pm - 1:00pm

Jul 5
Wednesday

Wednesday July 5, 2017

SURF/SURFEES Faculty Seminar

12:00pm - 1:00pm

Jul 7
Friday

Friday July 7, 2017

SURF/SURFEES Professional Development Meeting

12:00pm - 1:00pm

Jul 9
Sunday

Sunday July 9, 2017

North Orange County Computer Club

8:30am - 4:00pm

Jul 11
Tuesday

Tuesday July 11, 2017

Alumni Networking Roundtable

6:30pm - 6:30pm

A direct, effective and intimate networking experience

Jul 12
Wednesday

Wednesday July 12, 2017

SURF/SURFEES Faculty Seminar

12:00pm - 1:00pm

Jul 14
Friday

Friday July 14, 2017

SURF/SURFEES Professional Development Meeting

12:00pm - 1:00pm

Friday July 14, 2017

Orange County Astronomers

6:30pm - 10:30pm

Jul 18
Tuesday

Tuesday July 18, 2017

MS in Food Science Information Session

7:00pm - 8:30pm

Jul 19
Wednesday

Wednesday July 19, 2017

SURF/SURFEES Faculty Seminar

12:00pm - 1:00pm

Jul 20
Thursday

Thursday July 20, 2017

Alumni Summer Bash

6:30pm - 9:30pm

Jul 21
Friday

Friday July 21, 2017

Community of Readers: Brown Bag Lunch

12:00pm - 1:00pm

Friday July 21, 2017

SURF Professional Development Meeting

12:00pm - 1:00pm

Jul 26
Wednesday

Wednesday July 26, 2017

SURF/SURFEES Faculty Seminar

12:00pm - 1:00pm

Jul 27
Thursday

Thursday July 27, 2017

NITA 2016 Conference

8:00am - 1:00pm

Thursday July 27, 2017

SURF Commencement

12:00pm - 2:00pm

Jul 28
Friday

Friday July 28, 2017

NITA 2016 Conference

8:00am - 1:00pm

Friday July 28, 2017

SURFEES Professional Development Meeting

12:00pm - 1:00pm

Jul 29
Saturday

Saturday July 29, 2017

NITA 2016 Conference

8:00am - 1:00pm

Aug 2
Wednesday

Wednesday August 2, 2017

SURFEES Faculty Seminar

12:00pm - 1:00pm

Aug 4
Friday

Friday August 4, 2017

SURFEES Professional Development Meeting

12:00pm - 1:00pm

Friday August 4, 2017

Doctor of Physical Therapy Information Session

4:45pm - 7:00pm

Aug 6
Sunday

Sunday August 6, 2017

North Orange County Computer Club

8:30am - 4:00pm

Aug 9
Wednesday

Wednesday August 9, 2017

SURFEES Commencement

12:00pm - 2:30pm

Wednesday August 9, 2017

SURFEES Faculty Seminar

12:00pm - 1:00pm

Loading events...

Search
Log In
Open Main Menu