Displaying events 211 - 225 of 225 in total.

Dec 16
Wednesday

Wednesday December 16, 2020

Wednesday Night Worship

5:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m.

Wednesday December 16, 2020

Virtual Fowler Engineering Information Session

5:30 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.

Dec 17
Thursday

Thursday December 17, 2020

God’s Love Looks Better in Color

12:00 p.m. - 1:00 p.m.

: an illuminated bible study

Thursday December 17, 2020

Caffeine and Quarantine with Rabbi Corie

5:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m.

Dec 18
Friday

Friday December 18, 2020

Weekly Prayer Gathering in the Time of Covid

10:30 a.m.

Friday December 18, 2020

“The Soul, Society, and the Qur’an”

1:00 p.m. - 1:30 p.m.

Friday December 18, 2020

Shabbat Shmooze

5:30 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.

Jan 14
Thursday

Thursday January 14, 2021

MFT Online Information Session

11:00 a.m.

Feb 4
Thursday

Thursday February 4, 2021

Town & Gown's Virtual Lunch at the Forum

11:30 a.m.

Carol Jue, Women's Basketball Coach

Feb 19
Friday

Friday February 19, 2021

Faculty Senate Meeting

12:00 p.m. - 3:00 p.m.

Mar 4
Thursday

Thursday March 4, 2021

Town & Gown's Virtual Lunch at the Forum

11:30 a.m.

Dr. Thomas Piechota, Vice President of Research

Mar 19
Friday

Friday March 19, 2021

Faculty Senate Meeting

12:00 p.m. - 3:00 p.m.

Apr 16
Friday

Friday April 16, 2021

Faculty Senate Meeting

12:00 p.m. - 3:00 p.m.

May 6
Thursday

Thursday May 6, 2021

Town & Gown's Virtual Lunch at the Forum

11:30 a.m.

Robert Becker, Associate Professor Viola, Chamber Music, College of Performing Arts

May 14
Friday

Friday May 14, 2021

Faculty Senate Meeting

12:00 p.m. - 3:00 p.m.

Loading events...

Log In
Open Main Menu
Back to top