Displaying events 61 - 90 of 100 in total.

Aug 3
Tuesday

Tuesday August 3, 2021

SURF-Faculty Seminar

12:00 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. PST

Dr. Alexander Bay and Dr. Lillian Were

Aug 4
Wednesday

Wednesday August 4, 2021

Growing with Centering Prayer

12:00 p.m. - 12:40 p.m. PST

Aug 5
Thursday

Thursday August 5, 2021

Intro to Web with Adobe Dreamweaver and XD

10:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. PST

with Brian Puente | University of Arizona

Thursday August 5, 2021

PT 671

1:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. PST

Thursday August 5, 2021

PT 527

1:50 p.m. - 4:30 p.m. PST

Aug 6
Friday

Friday August 6, 2021

Master of Science in Real Estate Drop-ins

2:00 p.m. PST

Learn about getting your MSRE!

Aug 9
Monday

Monday August 9, 2021

The International Workshop on Operator Theory and its Applications

7:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m. PST

Aug 10
Tuesday

Tuesday August 10, 2021

The International Workshop on Operator Theory and its Applications

7:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m. PST

Tuesday August 10, 2021

Creating an AR Showcase with Adobe Aero

10:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. PST

with Brian Puente | University of Arizona

Aug 11
Wednesday

Wednesday August 11, 2021

The International Workshop on Operator Theory and its Applications

7:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m. PST

Wednesday August 11, 2021

Thompson Policy Institute's 2021 Summit on DisAbility and Inclusion

9:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m. PST

Aug 12
Thursday

Thursday August 12, 2021

The International Workshop on Operator Theory and its Applications

7:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m. PST

Thursday August 12, 2021

Creating Portfolios with Adobe Spark

10:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. PST

with Brian Puente | University of Arizona

Thursday August 12, 2021

PT 527

1:50 p.m. - 4:30 p.m. PST

Aug 13
Friday

Friday August 13, 2021

The International Workshop on Operator Theory and its Applications

7:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m. PST

Friday August 13, 2021

Master of Science in Real Estate Drop-ins

2:00 p.m. PST

Learn about getting your MSRE!

Friday August 13, 2021

2021 Senior Thesis Screening

7:00 p.m. - 9:30 p.m. PST

Aug 19
Thursday

Thursday August 19, 2021

DPT Orientation, Class of 2024F

8:00 a.m. - 12:30 p.m. PST

Admitted Graduate Students

Aug 20
Friday

Friday August 20, 2021

Dept of Physical Therapy New Student Orientation

7:30 a.m. - 1:30 p.m. PST

Friday August 20, 2021

Master of Science in Real Estate Drop-ins

2:00 p.m. PST

Learn about getting your MSRE!

Friday August 20, 2021

2021 Senior Thesis Screening

7:00 p.m. - 9:30 p.m. PST

Aug 25
Wednesday

Wednesday August 25, 2021

Growing with Centering Prayer

12:00 p.m. - 12:40 p.m. PST

Aug 27
Friday

Friday August 27, 2021

2021 Senior Thesis Screening

7:00 p.m. - 9:30 p.m. PST

Sep 1
Wednesday

Wednesday September 1, 2021

Growing with Centering Prayer

12:00 p.m. - 12:40 p.m. PST

Sep 8
Wednesday

Wednesday September 8, 2021

Growing with Centering Prayer

12:00 p.m. - 12:40 p.m. PST

Sep 15
Wednesday

Wednesday September 15, 2021

Growing with Centering Prayer

12:00 p.m. - 12:40 p.m. PST

Sep 22
Wednesday

Wednesday September 22, 2021

Growing with Centering Prayer

12:00 p.m. - 12:40 p.m. PST

Sep 29
Wednesday

Wednesday September 29, 2021

Growing with Centering Prayer

12:00 p.m. - 12:40 p.m. PST

Oct 1
Friday

Friday October 1, 2021

Fall 2021 Internship Registration Deadline

5:00 p.m. PST

Last day to register your internship!

Oct 6
Wednesday

Wednesday October 6, 2021

Growing with Centering Prayer

12:00 p.m. - 12:40 p.m. PST

Loading events...

Log In
Open Main Menu
Back to top