Displaying events 661 - 690 of 699 in total.

Jun 6
Thursday

Thursday June 6, 2019

MS Accounting Webinar

9:00am - 9:30am

Jun 14
Friday

Friday June 14, 2019

MS Accounting Webinar

12:00pm - 12:30pm

Jun 17
Monday

Monday June 17, 2019

Chapman Summer Choral Music Camp for High School Singers

9:00am - 9:00pm

Monday June 17, 2019

MS Accounting Webinar

4:00pm - 4:30pm

Jun 18
Tuesday

Tuesday June 18, 2019

Chapman Summer Choral Music Camp for High School Singers

9:00am - 9:00pm

Jun 19
Wednesday

Wednesday June 19, 2019

Chapman Summer Choral Music Camp for High School Singers

9:00am - 9:00pm

Wednesday June 19, 2019

Economic Forecast Update

2:00pm - 5:00pm

Jun 20
Thursday

Thursday June 20, 2019

Chapman Summer Choral Music Camp for High School Singers

9:00am - 9:00pm

Jun 21
Friday

Friday June 21, 2019

Chapman Summer Choral Music Camp for High School Singers

9:00am - 9:00pm

Jun 24
Monday

Monday June 24, 2019

Summer 2019 Internship Registration Deadline

5:00pm

Earn academic credit for real-world experience

Jun 27
Thursday

Thursday June 27, 2019

MS Accounting Information Session

12:00pm - 1:00pm

Jun 28
Friday

Friday June 28, 2019

MS Accounting Webinar

12:00pm - 12:30pm

Jul 3
Wednesday

Wednesday July 3, 2019

MS Accounting Webinar

9:00am - 9:30am

Jul 12
Friday

Friday July 12, 2019

MS Accounting Webinar

12:00pm - 12:30pm

Jul 15
Monday

Monday July 15, 2019

MS Accounting Webinar

9:00am - 9:30am

Jul 23
Tuesday

Tuesday July 23, 2019

MS Accounting Webinar

12:00pm - 12:30pm

Tuesday July 23, 2019

MS Accounting Webinar

12:00pm - 12:30pm

Jul 31
Wednesday

Wednesday July 31, 2019

MS Accounting Webinar

4:00pm - 4:30pm

Aug 13
Tuesday

Tuesday August 13, 2019

IETL Summer Academy on Teaching

8:30am - 4:00pm

Aug 14
Wednesday

Wednesday August 14, 2019

IETL Summer Academy on Teaching

9:00am - 3:30pm

Sep 14
Saturday

Saturday September 14, 2019

Los Angeles Formosan Master Chorale Concert

6:00pm - 8:00pm

Sep 20
Friday

Friday September 20, 2019

Faculty Senate Meeting

12:00pm - 3:00pm

Oct 4
Friday

Friday October 4, 2019

CHAPMAN FAMILY HOMECOMING CELEBRATION

10:00am - 10:00pm

A weekend of PANTHER FUN for Alumni, Parents, Families & Students

Friday October 4, 2019

Distinguished Alumni Awards

7:00pm - 9:30pm

Oct 5
Saturday

Saturday October 5, 2019

CHAPMAN FAMILY HOMECOMING CELEBRATION

10:00am - 10:00pm

A weekend of PANTHER FUN for Alumni, Parents, Families & Students

Oct 14
Monday

Monday October 14, 2019

Paul's Pasta Piazza Party

5:00pm - 7:30pm

Oct 18
Friday

Friday October 18, 2019

Faculty Senate Meeting

12:00pm - 3:00pm

Oct 19
Saturday

Saturday October 19, 2019

Western Regional Careers in Student Affairs Day

8:00am - 7:00pm

Oct 23
Wednesday

Wednesday October 23, 2019

Faculty Research Expo

4:00pm - 7:00pm

Oct 25
Friday

Friday October 25, 2019

Chapman Athletics Night of Champions

6:30pm - 9:30pm

Hall of Fame Induction Banquet

Loading events...

Log In
Open Main Menu