Displaying events 661 - 690 of 1079 in total.

Jan 13
Monday

Monday January 13, 2020

Floor 13 Practice

10:00 p.m. - 11:59 p.m.

Jan 14
Tuesday

Tuesday January 14, 2020

Interterm 2020 Internship Registration Deadline

9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Earn academic credit for real-world experience

Tuesday January 14, 2020

STEM Career Advisor Appointments

10:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.

Tuesday January 14, 2020

Chapman Bempowered meeting

9:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.

Tuesday January 14, 2020

TPS Meeting

10:00 p.m. - 11:00 p.m.

Jan 15
Wednesday

Wednesday January 15, 2020

ICCDC -CSD Conference

8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Wednesday January 15, 2020

STEM Career Advisor Drop-in Hours

10:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.

Wednesday January 15, 2020

B+ Team Captain Meeting

10:00 p.m. - 11:59 p.m.

Wednesday January 15, 2020

Chapman Marauders Meetings

10:00 p.m. - 11:59 p.m.

Wednesday January 15, 2020

Floor 13 Practice

10:00 p.m. - 11:59 p.m.

Jan 16
Thursday

Thursday January 16, 2020

ICCDC -CSD Conference

8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Thursday January 16, 2020

STEM Career Advisor Appointments

2:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Thursday January 16, 2020

CSCMP Event

5:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.

Jan 17
Friday

Friday January 17, 2020

ICCDC -CSD Conference

8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Jan 18
Saturday

Saturday January 18, 2020

ICCDC -CSD Conference

8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Saturday January 18, 2020

OC Home Fair

9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Jan 19
Sunday

Sunday January 19, 2020

ICCDC -CSD Conference

8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Jan 20
Monday

Monday January 20, 2020

STEM Career Advisor Drop-in Hours

2:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Jan 21
Tuesday

Tuesday January 21, 2020

STEM Career Advisor Appointments

10:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.

Tuesday January 21, 2020

Institutional Compliance Committee Meeting

2:00 p.m. - 3:00 p.m.

Tuesday January 21, 2020

Chapman Bempowered meeting

9:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.

Tuesday January 21, 2020

TPS Meeting

10:00 p.m. - 11:00 p.m.

Jan 22
Wednesday

Wednesday January 22, 2020

STEM Career Advisor Drop-in Hours

10:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.

Wednesday January 22, 2020

B+ Team Captain Meeting

10:00 p.m. - 11:59 p.m.

Wednesday January 22, 2020

Chapman Marauders Meetings

10:00 p.m. - 11:59 p.m.

Jan 23
Thursday

Thursday January 23, 2020

STEM Career Advisor Appointments

2:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Jan 24
Friday

Friday January 24, 2020

January Conference on Teaching 2020

8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Jan 27
Monday

Monday January 27, 2020

STEM Career Advisor Drop-in Hours

2:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Jan 28
Tuesday

Tuesday January 28, 2020

STEM Career Advisor Appointments

10:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.

Tuesday January 28, 2020

Chapman Bempowered meeting

9:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.

Loading events...

Log In
Open Main Menu