Displaying events 31 - 60 of 252 in total.

Feb 4
Thursday

Thursday February 4, 2021

God's Love Looks Better in Color: An Illuminated Bible Study

4:00 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Feb 5
Friday

Friday February 5, 2021

A Prayer Gathering in the Age of COVID-19

10:30 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.

Friday February 5, 2021

Gilman Study Abroad Scholarship Workshop

11:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.

Friday February 5, 2021

Interfaith Council

11:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.

Friday February 5, 2021

Soul, Society and the Qur'an

2:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m.

Feb 6
Saturday

Saturday February 6, 2021

Virtual Photography Workshop

10:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.

Feb 8
Monday

Monday February 8, 2021

Lunar New Year Celebration

10:00 a.m.

Monday February 8, 2021

Qur'an Study

5:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m.

Monday February 8, 2021

Reset Mondays

5:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m.

Feb 9
Tuesday

Tuesday February 9, 2021

Virtual Community Exercise Program (CEP)

12:20 p.m.

Hosted by The Department of Physical Therapy

Feb 10
Wednesday

Wednesday February 10, 2021

Connecting with God: Growing with Centering Prayer

12:00 p.m. - 1:00 p.m.

Wednesday February 10, 2021

Mindfulness Certificate Course

4:00 p.m. - 5:15 p.m.

Wednesday February 10, 2021

Qur'an Commentary

5:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m.

Wednesday February 10, 2021

Wednesday Night Worship

5:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m.

Feb 11
Thursday

Thursday February 11, 2021

God's Love Looks Better in Color: An Illuminated Bible Study

4:00 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Feb 12
Friday

Friday February 12, 2021

A Prayer Gathering in the Age of COVID-19

10:30 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.

Friday February 12, 2021

Interfaith Council

11:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.

Friday February 12, 2021

Soul, Society and the Qur'an

1:00 p.m. - 1:30 p.m.

Feb 14
Sunday

Sunday February 14, 2021

Good Trouble Makers present Touch | Screen

1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m.

Feb 15
Monday

Monday February 15, 2021

Qur'an Study

5:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m.

Monday February 15, 2021

Reset Mondays

5:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m.

Feb 16
Tuesday

Tuesday February 16, 2021

Virtual Community Exercise Program (CEP)

12:20 p.m.

Hosted by The Department of Physical Therapy

Loading events...

Log In
Open Main Menu
Back to top