Displaying events 541 - 570 of 675 in total.

Feb 2
Friday

Friday February 2, 2018

Jummah Prayers

12:30pm - 1:30pm

Friday February 2, 2018

No Exit

5:00pm - 11:30pm

Friday February 2, 2018

University Singers Post Tour Concert

7:30pm - 9:30pm

Feb 3
Saturday

Saturday February 3, 2018

No Exit

5:00pm - 11:30pm

Feb 5
Monday

Monday February 5, 2018

John Fowles Center for Creative Writing

5:00pm - 7:00pm

Feb 6
Tuesday

Tuesday February 6, 2018

The Player's Society Meetings

10:00pm - 11:30pm

Feb 7
Wednesday

Wednesday February 7, 2018

Mass

12:00pm - 1:00pm

Wednesday February 7, 2018

Ask Science Mike LIVE

7:00pm - 11:00pm

Wednesday February 7, 2018

Wednesday Night Worship

7:00pm - 8:00pm

Feb 9
Friday

Friday February 9, 2018

Jummah Prayers

12:30pm - 1:30pm

Feb 10
Saturday

Saturday February 10, 2018

A Three-Tenor Valentine: John Nuzzo, Vale Rideout, and Bruce Sledge

7:30pm - 9:30pm

Feb 11
Sunday

Sunday February 11, 2018

Songbook: Steven Page and the Art of Time Ensemble

7:30pm - 9:30pm

Feb 13
Tuesday

Tuesday February 13, 2018

Interstices: Love and Robots

10:00am - 11:00pm

Tuesday February 13, 2018

The Player's Society Meetings

10:00pm - 11:30pm

Feb 14
Wednesday

Wednesday February 14, 2018

Mass

12:00pm - 1:00pm

Wednesday February 14, 2018

Wednesday Night Worship

7:00pm - 8:00pm

Feb 15
Thursday

Thursday February 15, 2018

Desdemona: A Play About a Handkerchief

7:30pm - 10:00pm

by Paula Vogel

Thursday February 15, 2018

Yefim Bronfman

8:00pm - 10:00pm

Feb 16
Friday

Friday February 16, 2018

Jummah Prayers

12:30pm - 1:30pm

Friday February 16, 2018

Othello

7:30pm - 10:00pm

by William Shakespeare

Feb 17
Saturday

Saturday February 17, 2018

Othello

7:30pm - 10:00pm

by William Shakespeare

Feb 18
Sunday

Sunday February 18, 2018

Desdemona: A Play About a Handkerchief

2:00pm - 4:30pm

by Paula Vogel

Sunday February 18, 2018

Black Violin

7:30pm - 9:30pm

Feb 19
Monday

Monday February 19, 2018

John Fowles Center

5:00pm - 7:00pm

Feb 20
Tuesday

Tuesday February 20, 2018

Othello

7:30pm - 10:00pm

by William Shakespeare

Tuesday February 20, 2018

The Player's Society Meetings

10:00pm - 11:30pm

Feb 21
Wednesday

Wednesday February 21, 2018

Mass

12:00pm - 1:00pm

Wednesday February 21, 2018

Wednesday Night Worship

7:00pm - 8:00pm

Wednesday February 21, 2018

Desdemona: A Play About a Handkerchief

7:30pm - 10:00pm

by Paula Vogel

Feb 22
Thursday

Thursday February 22, 2018

Backhausdance - Elasticity of the Almost & New Works

7:30pm - 9:30pm

Loading events...

Search
Log In
Open Main Menu