Displaying events 391 - 418 of 418 in total.

May 7
Monday

Monday May 7, 2018

Thompson Policy Institute's 3rd Annual DisAbility Summit

9:00am - 12:00pm

Monday May 7, 2018

ePortfolio workshop

1:00pm - 2:30pm

May 8
Tuesday

Tuesday May 8, 2018

Introduction to Mindfulness

1:00pm - 2:15pm

Tuesday May 8, 2018

Wilkinson College Graduate Student Workshop

7:00pm - 9:50pm

Performance Poetry

Tuesday May 8, 2018

The Player's Society Meetings

10:00pm - 11:30pm

May 9
Wednesday

Wednesday May 9, 2018

Mass

12:00pm - 1:00pm

Wednesday May 9, 2018

Wednesday Night Worship

7:00pm - 8:00pm

May 10
Thursday

Thursday May 10, 2018

First-Generation Graduation Celebration

6:00pm - 9:00pm

Thursday May 10, 2018

Swing Club!

8:00pm - 9:00pm

May 11
Friday

Friday May 11, 2018

Jummah Prayers

12:30pm - 1:30pm

Friday May 11, 2018

SGA Senate Meeting

1:00pm - 3:00pm

May 12
Saturday
May 14
Monday

Monday May 14, 2018

Sound Healing

7:30pm - 8:30pm

May 15
Tuesday

Tuesday May 15, 2018

The Player's Society Meetings

10:00pm - 11:30pm

May 17
Thursday

Thursday May 17, 2018

Swing Club!

8:00pm - 9:00pm

May 18
Friday

Friday May 18, 2018

Fowler School of Law Hooding and Commencement Ceremony

10:00am - 12:00pm

Friday May 18, 2018

COMMENCEMENT STUDENT LINEUP

3:00pm - 8:00pm

Friday May 18, 2018

School of Pharmacy Commencement Ceremony

4:00pm - 5:00pm

Friday May 18, 2018

Commencement Simulcast Viewing

5:00pm - 12:30am

May 19
Saturday

Saturday May 19, 2018

Schmid College of Science and Technology Commencement Ceremony

8:00am - 9:00am

Saturday May 19, 2018

Wilkinson College of Arts, Humanities, and Social Science Commencement Ceremony

10:00am - 11:00am

Saturday May 19, 2018

Dodge College of Film and Media Arts Commencement Ceremony

4:00pm - 5:30pm

Saturday May 19, 2018

Attallah College of Educational Studies Commencement Ceremony

6:30pm - 7:30pm

May 20
Sunday

Sunday May 20, 2018

School of Communication Commencement Ceremony

8:00am - 9:00am

May 24
Thursday

Thursday May 24, 2018

Alumni Networking Roundtable

6:30pm - 8:30pm

A direct, effective and intimate networking experience

May 27
Sunday

Sunday May 27, 2018

Natalia Lafourcade

6:00pm - 8:00pm

Jun 16
Saturday

Saturday June 16, 2018

L.A. Dance Project

7:30pm - 9:30pm

Jun 18
Monday

Monday June 18, 2018

Chris Thile

7:30pm - 9:30pm

Loading events...

Search
Log In
Open Main Menu