Displaying all 24 events.

May 31
Friday

Friday May 31, 2019

International Marimba Competition

10:00am - 9:00pm

Jun 1
Saturday

Saturday June 1, 2019

International Marimba Competition

10:00am - 9:00pm

Jun 2
Sunday

Sunday June 2, 2019

INTERNATIONAL MARIMBA COMPETITION

1:00pm - 5:00pm

Jun 17
Monday

Monday June 17, 2019

Chapman Summer Choral Music Camp for High School Singers

9:00am - 9:00pm

Jun 18
Tuesday

Tuesday June 18, 2019

Chapman Summer Choral Music Camp for High School Singers

9:00am - 9:00pm

Jun 19
Wednesday

Wednesday June 19, 2019

Chapman Summer Choral Music Camp for High School Singers

9:00am - 9:00pm

Jun 20
Thursday

Thursday June 20, 2019

Chapman Summer Choral Music Camp for High School Singers

9:00am - 9:00pm

Jun 21
Friday

Friday June 21, 2019

Chapman Summer Choral Music Camp for High School Singers

9:00am - 9:00pm

Jul 15
Monday

Monday July 15, 2019

Southern California Flute Camp

9:00am - 5:00pm

Jul 16
Tuesday

Tuesday July 16, 2019

Southern California Flute Camp

9:00am - 5:00pm

Jul 17
Wednesday

Wednesday July 17, 2019

Southern California Flute Camp

9:00am - 5:00pm

Jul 18
Thursday

Thursday July 18, 2019

Southern California Flute Camp

9:00am - 5:00pm

Jul 19
Friday

Friday July 19, 2019

Southern California Flute Camp

9:00am - 5:00pm

Jul 20
Saturday

Saturday July 20, 2019

Southern California Flute Camp

9:00am - 5:00pm

Nov 5
Tuesday

Tuesday November 5, 2019

Saxophone Ensemble

8:00pm - 9:30pm

Nov 9
Saturday

Saturday November 9, 2019

Chapman Percussion Ensemble

8:00pm - 9:30pm

Nov 15
Friday

Friday November 15, 2019

Keyboard Collaborative Arts in Recital

8:00pm - 9:30pm

Nov 16
Saturday

Saturday November 16, 2019

Instrumental Chamber Music (winds/Brass)

2:00pm - 3:30pm

Saturday November 16, 2019

Instrumental Chamber Music (strings)

5:00pm - 6:30pm

Saturday November 16, 2019

Student Pianists in Recital

8:00pm - 9:30pm

Nov 17
Sunday

Sunday November 17, 2019

Early Music Ensemble

5:00pm - 6:30pm

Sunday November 17, 2019

Guitar Ensemble

8:00pm - 9:30pm

Nov 19
Tuesday

Tuesday November 19, 2019

Piano Major Showcase

7:30pm - 9:00pm

Nov 21
Thursday

Thursday November 21, 2019

New Music Ensemble

8:00pm - 9:30pm

Loading events...

Log In
Open Main Menu