Displaying events 1 - 30 of 43 in total.

Oct 14
Friday
Oct 21
Friday
Oct 22
Saturday
Oct 29
Saturday

Saturday October 29, 2022

Chapman University Singers

7:30 p.m. PST

Directed by Stephen Coker

Nov 5
Saturday

Saturday November 5, 2022

Mariachi Panteras

2:00 p.m. - 3:30 p.m. PST

Directed by Tammy Yi

Saturday November 5, 2022

Chapman Percussion Ensemble

8:00 p.m. - 9:30 p.m. PST

Directed by Christina Cheon

Nov 6
Sunday

Sunday November 6, 2022

Saxophone Ensemble

8:00 p.m. - 9:30 p.m. PST

Directed by Gary Matsuura

Nov 11
Friday
Nov 12
Saturday

Saturday November 12, 2022

University Wind Symphony

7:30 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. PST

Directed by Mathieu Girardet

Nov 13
Sunday

Sunday November 13, 2022

Piano Majors Showcase

2:00 p.m. - 3:30 p.m. PST

Directed by Grace Fong

Sunday November 13, 2022

Vocal Jazz Ensemble

8:00 p.m. - 9:30 p.m. PST

Directed by Teryn Ré Carter

Nov 17
Thursday

Thursday November 17, 2022

University Choir & Treble Choir in Concert

7:30 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. PST

Directed by Stephen Coker and Mikayla Feldman

Nov 18
Friday

Friday November 18, 2022

Chapman Big Band & Jazz Combo in Concert

7:30 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. PST

Directed by Albert Alva

Dec 2
Friday

Friday December 2, 2022

New Music Ensemble

8:00 p.m. - 9:30 p.m. PST

Directed by Sean Heim

Dec 3
Saturday

Saturday December 3, 2022

Instrumental Chamber Music (Winds & Brass)

2:00 p.m. - 3:30 p.m. PST

Directed by Tim Hall

Saturday December 3, 2022

Instrumental Chamber Music (Strings)

5:00 p.m. - 6:30 p.m. PST

Directed by Yoshika Masuda

Saturday December 3, 2022

Piano Collaborative Arts

8:00 p.m. - 9:30 p.m. PST

Directed by Louise Thomas

Dec 4
Sunday

Sunday December 4, 2022

Student Pianists Recital

2:00 p.m. - 3:30 p.m. PST

Directed by Janice Park

Sunday December 4, 2022

Early Music Ensemble

5:00 p.m. - 6:30 p.m. PST

Directed by Bruce Bales

Sunday December 4, 2022

Guitar Ensemble

8:00 p.m. - 9:30 p.m. PST

Directed by Daniel de Arakal

Dec 9
Friday

Friday December 9, 2022

58th Annual Holiday Wassail Concert

8:00 p.m. - 9:30 p.m. PST

Dec 10
Saturday

Saturday December 10, 2022

58th Annual Holiday Wassail Concert

8:00 p.m. - 9:30 p.m. PST

Mar 4
Saturday
Mar 10
Friday
Mar 31
Friday

Friday March 31, 2023

University Choir and Singers

7:30 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. PST

Directed by Stephen Coker

Apr 16
Sunday

Sunday April 16, 2023

Saxophone Ensemble

8:00 p.m. - 9:30 p.m. PST

Directed by Gary Matsuura

Apr 21
Friday
Apr 23
Sunday

Sunday April 23, 2023

Spring Opera

2:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. PST

Apr 25
Tuesday

Loading events...

Log In
Open Main Menu
Back to top