Displaying all 21 events.

Mar 4
Saturday
Mar 10
Friday
Mar 31
Friday

Friday March 31, 2023

University Choir and Singers

7:30 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. PST

Directed by Stephen Coker

Apr 16
Sunday

Sunday April 16, 2023

Saxophone Ensemble

8:00 p.m. - 9:30 p.m. PST

Directed by Gary Matsuura

Apr 21
Friday
Apr 23
Sunday

Sunday April 23, 2023

Opera Chapman presents: Cinderella by Jules Massenet

2:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. PST

Directed by Marc Callahan, with The Chapman Orchestra, conducted by Jotaro Nakano

Apr 25
Tuesday
Apr 28
Friday

Friday April 28, 2023

University Wind Symphony

7:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m. PST

Directed by Mathieu Girardet

Apr 29
Saturday

Saturday April 29, 2023

Mariachi Panteras

2:00 p.m. - 3:30 p.m. PST

Directed by Tammy Yi

Saturday April 29, 2023

Chapman Percussion Ensemble

8:00 p.m. - 9:30 p.m. PST

Directed by Nick Terry

Apr 30
Sunday

Sunday April 30, 2023

Piano Majors Showcase

2:00 p.m. - 3:30 p.m. PST

Directed by Grace Fong

Sunday April 30, 2023

Vocal Jazz Ensemble

8:00 p.m. - 9:30 p.m. PST

Directed by Teryn Ré Carter

May 4
Thursday

Thursday May 4, 2023

New Music Ensemble

8:00 p.m. - 9:30 p.m. PST

Directed by Sean Heim

May 5
Friday

Friday May 5, 2023

Chapman University Treble Choir

7:30 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. PST

Directed by Mikayla Feldman

May 6
Saturday

Saturday May 6, 2023

Instrumental Chamber Music (Winds & Brass)

2:00 p.m. - 3:30 p.m. PST

Directed by Tim Hall

Saturday May 6, 2023

Instrumental Chamber Music (Strings)

5:00 p.m. - 6:30 p.m. PST

Directed by Yoshika Masuda

Saturday May 6, 2023

Piano Collaborative Arts

8:00 p.m. - 9:30 p.m. PST

Directed by Louise Thomas

May 7
Sunday

Sunday May 7, 2023

Student Pianists Recital

2:00 p.m. - 3:30 p.m. PST

Directed by Janice Park

Sunday May 7, 2023

Early Music Ensemble

5:00 p.m. - 6:30 p.m. PST

Directed by Bruce Bales

Sunday May 7, 2023

Guitar Ensemble

8:00 p.m. - 9:30 p.m. PST

Directed by Daniel de Arakal

May 13
Saturday

Saturday May 13, 2023

47th Annual Sholund Concert

4:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. PST

Loading events...

Log In
Open Main Menu
Back to top