Displaying events 1 - 30 of 36 in total.

Mar 8
Friday

Friday March 8, 2024

The Chapman Orchestra

7:30 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. PST

Danko Druško, music director and conductor

Mar 29
Friday

Friday March 29, 2024

University Choir & Singers

7:30 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. PST

Directed by Stephen Coker

Apr 5
Friday

Friday April 5, 2024

Music at Noon

12:00 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. PST

Apr 14
Sunday

Sunday April 14, 2024

Saxophone Ensemble

2:00 p.m. - 3:30 p.m. PST

Directed by Gary Matsuura

Sunday April 14, 2024

Commercial Music Ensemble

8:00 p.m. - 9:30 p.m. PST

Directed by Tim Hall

Apr 19
Friday

Friday April 19, 2024

Opera Chapman presents: Celestial Visitors

7:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m. PST

Directed by Marc Callahan

Apr 20
Saturday

Saturday April 20, 2024

Faculty Showcase Recital: Gary Matsuura & Albert Alva

2:00 p.m. - 3:30 p.m. PST

Apr 21
Sunday

Sunday April 21, 2024

Opera Chapman presents: Celestial Visitors

2:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. PST

Directed by Marc Callahan

Apr 23
Tuesday

Tuesday April 23, 2024

Chapman Big Band & Jazz Combo

7:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m. PST

Albert Alva, director

Apr 26
Friday

Friday April 26, 2024

Music at Noon

12:00 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. PST

Friday April 26, 2024

Chapman University Wind Symphony

7:30 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. PST

Mathieu Girardet, music director and conductor

Apr 27
Saturday

Saturday April 27, 2024

Mariachi Panteras

12:00 p.m. - 1:30 p.m. PST

Directed b Tammy Yi

Saturday April 27, 2024

Chapman Percussion Ensemble

8:00 p.m. - 9:30 p.m. PST

Directed by Nick Terry

Apr 28
Sunday

Sunday April 28, 2024

Vocal Jazz Ensemble

8:00 p.m. - 9:30 p.m. PST

Directed by Alex Robinson

May 2
Thursday

Thursday May 2, 2024

New Music Ensemble

8:00 p.m. - 9:30 p.m. PST

Directed by Sean Heim

May 3
Friday

Friday May 3, 2024

Chapman University Treble Choir

7:30 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. PST

Directed by Mikayla Feldman

May 4
Saturday

Saturday May 4, 2024

Instrumental Chamber Music Winds & Brass

2:00 p.m. - 3:30 p.m. PST

Directed by Tim Hall

Saturday May 4, 2024

Instrumental Chamber Music: Strings

5:00 p.m. - 6:30 p.m. PST

Directed by Yoshika Masuda

May 5
Sunday

Sunday May 5, 2024

Early Music Ensemble

2:00 p.m. - 3:30 p.m. PST

Directed by Bruce Bales

Sunday May 5, 2024

Piano & Guitar Showcase

5:00 p.m. - 6:30 p.m. PST

Directed by Grace Fong and Daniel de Arakal

Sunday May 5, 2024

Student Pianists in Recital

8:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m. PST

Janice Park, director

May 11
Saturday

Saturday May 11, 2024

48th Annual Sholund Scholarship Concert

4:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. PST

Jun 9
Sunday

Sunday June 9, 2024

Instrumental Music Camp for High School Students

8:00 a.m. PST

Registration ends May 1, 2024.

Jun 10
Monday

Monday June 10, 2024

Instrumental Music Camp for High School Students

8:00 a.m. PST

Registration ends May 1, 2024.

Jun 11
Tuesday

Tuesday June 11, 2024

Instrumental Music Camp for High School Students

8:00 a.m. PST

Registration ends May 1, 2024.

Jun 12
Wednesday

Wednesday June 12, 2024

Instrumental Music Camp for High School Students

8:00 a.m. PST

Registration ends May 1, 2024.

Jun 13
Thursday

Thursday June 13, 2024

Instrumental Music Camp for High School Students

8:00 a.m. PST

Registration ends May 1, 2024.

Jun 14
Friday

Friday June 14, 2024

Instrumental Music Camp for High School Students

8:00 a.m. PST

Registration ends May 1, 2024.

Jun 15
Saturday

Saturday June 15, 2024

Instrumental Music Camp for High School Students

8:00 a.m. PST

Registration ends May 1, 2024.

Jun 16
Sunday

Sunday June 16, 2024

Vocal Music Camp for High School Students

12:00 a.m. PST

Registration ends May 1, 2024.

Loading events...

Log In
Open Main Menu
Back to top