Displaying all 17 events.

Sep 25
Tuesday

Tuesday September 25, 2018

Tabula Poetica Presents: Poetry Craft Talk

2:30pm - 4:00pm

with visiting poet Sarah Ann Winn

Tuesday September 25, 2018

Tabula Poetica Presents: Sarah Ann Winn

7:00pm - 9:30pm

Poetry Reading

Oct 1
Monday
Oct 2
Tuesday

Tuesday October 2, 2018

Renoir Film Screening

10:00pm - 11:59pm

Oct 10
Wednesday

Wednesday October 10, 2018

Gilles Bourdos 'Espèces Menacées'

7:00pm - 10:00pm

Oct 23
Tuesday

Tuesday October 23, 2018

Tabula Poetica Presents: Poetry Craft Talk

2:30pm - 4:00pm

with visiting Poet Shauna Barbosa

Tuesday October 23, 2018

Tabula Poetica Presents: Shauna Barbosa

7:00pm - 9:30pm

Poetry Reading

Oct 26
Friday

Friday October 26, 2018

English Major & Minor Meeting

1:00pm - 2:30pm

Oct 30
Tuesday

Tuesday October 30, 2018

Tabula Poetica Presents: Poetry Craft Talk

2:30pm - 4:00pm

with visiting poet Michelle Bitting

Tuesday October 30, 2018

Tabula Poetica Presents: Michelle Bitting

7:00pm - 9:30pm

Poetry Reading

Nov 5
Monday

Monday November 5, 2018

Word Theater

7:00pm - 9:00pm

with author, Bobbie Ann Mason

Dec 11
Tuesday

Tuesday December 11, 2018

Tabula Poetica Presents: Fall 2018 MFA Reading

7:00pm - 9:00pm

Feb 11
Monday

Monday February 11, 2019

Fowles - Deaglio

5:00pm - 7:00pm

Feb 25
Monday

Monday February 25, 2019

Fowles - De Luca

5:00pm - 7:00pm

Mar 4
Monday

Monday March 4, 2019

Word Theater

7:00pm - 9:00pm

Mar 11
Monday

Monday March 11, 2019

Fowles - Maraini

5:00pm - 7:00pm

Mar 25
Monday

Monday March 25, 2019

Fowles - Suleiman

5:00pm - 7:00pm

Loading events...

Log In
Open Main Menu