Displaying all 25 events.

Jun 2
Wednesday

Wednesday June 2, 2021

Growing with Centering Prayer

12:00 p.m. - 12:40 p.m. PST

Jun 9
Wednesday

Wednesday June 9, 2021

Growing with Centering Prayer

12:00 p.m. - 12:40 p.m. PST

Jun 16
Wednesday

Wednesday June 16, 2021

Growing with Centering Prayer

12:00 p.m. - 12:40 p.m. PST

Jun 23
Wednesday

Wednesday June 23, 2021

Growing with Centering Prayer

12:00 p.m. - 12:40 p.m. PST

Jun 30
Wednesday

Wednesday June 30, 2021

Growing with Centering Prayer

12:00 p.m. - 12:40 p.m. PST

Jul 14
Wednesday

Wednesday July 14, 2021

Growing with Centering Prayer

12:00 p.m. - 12:40 p.m. PST

Jul 21
Wednesday

Wednesday July 21, 2021

Growing with Centering Prayer

12:00 p.m. - 12:40 p.m. PST

Jul 28
Wednesday

Wednesday July 28, 2021

Growing with Centering Prayer

12:00 p.m. - 12:40 p.m. PST

Aug 4
Wednesday

Wednesday August 4, 2021

Growing with Centering Prayer

12:00 p.m. - 12:40 p.m. PST

Aug 25
Wednesday

Wednesday August 25, 2021

Growing with Centering Prayer

12:00 p.m. - 12:40 p.m. PST

Sep 1
Wednesday

Wednesday September 1, 2021

Growing with Centering Prayer

12:00 p.m. - 12:40 p.m. PST

Sep 8
Wednesday

Wednesday September 8, 2021

Growing with Centering Prayer

12:00 p.m. - 12:40 p.m. PST

Sep 15
Wednesday

Wednesday September 15, 2021

Growing with Centering Prayer

12:00 p.m. - 12:40 p.m. PST

Sep 22
Wednesday

Wednesday September 22, 2021

Growing with Centering Prayer

12:00 p.m. - 12:40 p.m. PST

Sep 29
Wednesday

Wednesday September 29, 2021

Growing with Centering Prayer

12:00 p.m. - 12:40 p.m. PST

Oct 6
Wednesday

Wednesday October 6, 2021

Growing with Centering Prayer

12:00 p.m. - 12:40 p.m. PST

Oct 13
Wednesday

Wednesday October 13, 2021

Growing with Centering Prayer

12:00 p.m. - 12:40 p.m. PST

Oct 20
Wednesday

Wednesday October 20, 2021

Growing with Centering Prayer

12:00 p.m. - 12:40 p.m. PST

Oct 27
Wednesday

Wednesday October 27, 2021

Growing with Centering Prayer

12:00 p.m. - 12:40 p.m. PST

Nov 3
Wednesday

Wednesday November 3, 2021

Growing with Centering Prayer

12:00 p.m. - 12:40 p.m. PST

Nov 10
Wednesday

Wednesday November 10, 2021

Growing with Centering Prayer

12:00 p.m. - 12:40 p.m. PST

Nov 17
Wednesday

Wednesday November 17, 2021

Growing with Centering Prayer

12:00 p.m. - 12:40 p.m. PST

Dec 1
Wednesday

Wednesday December 1, 2021

Growing with Centering Prayer

12:00 p.m. - 12:40 p.m. PST

Dec 8
Wednesday

Wednesday December 8, 2021

Growing with Centering Prayer

12:00 p.m. - 12:40 p.m. PST

Dec 15
Wednesday

Wednesday December 15, 2021

Growing with Centering Prayer

12:00 p.m. - 12:40 p.m. PST

Loading events...

Log In
Open Main Menu
Back to top