Displaying all 28 events.

Feb 15
Thursday

Thursday February 15, 2018

Desdemona: A Play About a Handkerchief

7:30pm - 10:00pm

by Paula Vogel, directed by Nanci Carol Ruby

Feb 16
Friday

Friday February 16, 2018

Othello, by William Shakespeare

7:30pm - 10:00pm

Directed by Thomas F. Bradac

Feb 17
Saturday

Saturday February 17, 2018

Othello, by William Shakespeare

7:30pm - 10:00pm

Directed by Thomas F. Bradac

Feb 18
Sunday

Sunday February 18, 2018

Desdemona: A Play About a Handkerchief

2:00pm - 4:30pm

by Paula Vogel

Feb 20
Tuesday

Tuesday February 20, 2018

Othello, by William Shakespeare

7:30pm - 10:00pm

Directed by Thomas F. Bradac

Feb 21
Wednesday

Wednesday February 21, 2018

Desdemona: A Play About a Handkerchief

7:30pm - 10:00pm

by Paula Vogel

Feb 22
Thursday

Thursday February 22, 2018

Othello, by William Shakespeare

7:30pm - 10:00pm

Directed by Thomas F. Bradac

Feb 23
Friday

Friday February 23, 2018

Desdemona: A Play About a Handkerchief

7:30pm - 10:00pm

by Paula Vogel

Feb 24
Saturday

Saturday February 24, 2018

Othello

2:00pm - 4:30pm

by William Shakespeare

Saturday February 24, 2018

Desdemona: A Play About a Handkerchief

7:30pm - 10:00pm

by Paula Vogel

Feb 25
Sunday

Sunday February 25, 2018

Othello

2:00pm - 4:30pm

by William Shakespeare

Feb 28
Wednesday

Wednesday February 28, 2018

Desdemona: A Play About a Handkerchief

7:30pm - 10:00pm

by Paula Vogel

Mar 1
Thursday

Thursday March 1, 2018

Othello, by William Shakespeare

7:30pm - 10:00pm

Directed by Thomas F. Bradac

Mar 2
Friday

Friday March 2, 2018

Desdemona: A Play About a Handkerchief

7:30pm - 10:00pm

by Paula Vogel

Mar 3
Saturday

Saturday March 3, 2018

Desdemona: A Play About a Handkerchief

2:00pm - 4:30pm

by Paula Vogel

Saturday March 3, 2018

Othello, by William Shakespeare

7:30pm - 10:00pm

Directed by Thomas F. Bradac

Apr 12
Thursday
Apr 13
Friday
Apr 14
Saturday
Apr 26
Thursday
Apr 27
Friday
Apr 28
Saturday
May 3
Thursday
May 4
Friday
May 5
Saturday

Loading events...

Search
Log In
Open Main Menu