Displaying all 24 events.

Aug 15
Thursday

Thursday August 15, 2019

OC Centric Performances

5:30pm - 10:30pm

Aug 16
Friday

Friday August 16, 2019

OC Centric Performances

5:30pm - 10:30pm

Aug 17
Saturday

Saturday August 17, 2019

OC Centric Performances

11:00am - 11:30am

Aug 18
Sunday

Sunday August 18, 2019

OC Centric Performances

11:00am - 11:30am

Aug 22
Thursday

Thursday August 22, 2019

OC Centric Performances

5:30pm - 10:30pm

Aug 23
Friday

Friday August 23, 2019

OC Centric Performances

5:30pm - 10:30pm

Aug 24
Saturday

Saturday August 24, 2019

OC Centric Performances

11:00am - 11:30am

Aug 25
Sunday

Sunday August 25, 2019

OC Centric Performances

11:00am - 11:30am

Oct 3
Thursday

Thursday October 3, 2019

Lysistrata

7:30pm - 9:30pm

by Aristophanes, adapted by Ellen McLaughlin, directed by Marya Mazor

Oct 4
Friday

Friday October 4, 2019

Lysistrata

7:30pm - 9:30pm

by Aristophanes, adapted by Ellen McLaughlin, directed by Marya Mazor

Oct 5
Saturday

Saturday October 5, 2019

Lysistrata

2:00pm - 4:00pm

by Aristophanes, adapted by Ellen McLaughlin, directed by Marya Mazor

Saturday October 5, 2019

Lysistrata

7:30pm - 9:30pm

by Aristophanes, adapted by Ellen McLaughlin, directed by Marya Mazor

Oct 10
Thursday

Thursday October 10, 2019

Lysistrata

7:30pm - 9:30pm

by Aristophanes, adapted by Ellen McLaughlin, directed by Marya Mazor

Oct 11
Friday

Friday October 11, 2019

Lysistrata

7:30pm - 9:30pm

by Aristophanes, adapted by Ellen McLaughlin, directed by Marya Mazor

Oct 12
Saturday

Saturday October 12, 2019

Lysistrata

2:00pm - 4:00pm

by Aristophanes, adapted by Ellen McLaughlin, directed by Marya Mazor

Saturday October 12, 2019

Lysistrata

7:30pm - 9:30pm

by Aristophanes, adapted by Ellen McLaughlin, directed by Marya Mazor

Nov 7
Thursday

Thursday November 7, 2019

Measure for Measure

7:30pm - 9:30pm

by William Shakespeare, co-directed by Thomas F. Bradac and Amanda Zarr

Nov 8
Friday

Friday November 8, 2019

Measure for Measure

7:30pm - 9:30pm

by William Shakespeare, co-directed by Thomas F. Bradac and Amanda Zarr

Nov 9
Saturday

Saturday November 9, 2019

Measure for Measure

2:00pm - 4:00pm

by William Shakespeare, co-directed by Thomas F. Bradac and Amanda Zarr

Saturday November 9, 2019

Measure for Measure

7:30pm - 9:30pm

by William Shakespeare, co-directed by Thomas F. Bradac and Amanda Zarr

Nov 14
Thursday

Thursday November 14, 2019

Measure for Measure

7:30pm - 9:30pm

by William Shakespeare, co-directed by Thomas F. Bradac and Amanda Zarr

Nov 15
Friday

Friday November 15, 2019

Measure for Measure

7:30pm - 9:30pm

by William Shakespeare, co-directed by Thomas F. Bradac and Amanda Zarr

Nov 16
Saturday

Saturday November 16, 2019

Measure for Measure

2:00pm - 4:00pm

by William Shakespeare, co-directed by Thomas F. Bradac and Amanda Zarr

Saturday November 16, 2019

Measure for Measure

7:30pm - 9:30pm

by William Shakespeare, co-directed by Thomas F. Bradac and Amanda Zarr

Loading events...

Log In
Open Main Menu