Displaying events 1 - 30 of 39 in total.

Oct 7
Today
Oct 8
Tomorrow
Oct 13
Thursday
Oct 14
Friday
Oct 15
Saturday
Nov 3
Thursday

Thursday November 3, 2022

"Our Town" by Thornton Wilder

7:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m. PST

Directed by Michael Nehring

Nov 4
Friday

Friday November 4, 2022

"Our Town" by Thornton Wilder

7:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m. PST

Directed by Michael Nehring

Nov 5
Saturday

Saturday November 5, 2022

"Our Town" by Thornton Wilder

7:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m. PST

Directed by Michael Nehring

Nov 10
Thursday

Thursday November 10, 2022

"Our Town" by Thornton Wilder

7:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m. PST

Directed by Michael Nehring

Nov 11
Friday

Friday November 11, 2022

"Our Town" by Thornton Wilder

7:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m. PST

Directed by Michael Nehring

Nov 12
Saturday

Saturday November 12, 2022

"Our Town" by Thornton Wilder

7:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m. PST

Directed by Michael Nehring

Feb 16
Thursday
Feb 17
Friday
Feb 18
Saturday

Saturday February 18, 2023

The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-time

2:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. PST

based on the novel by Mark Haddon, adapted by Simon Stephens

Feb 23
Thursday
Feb 24
Friday
Feb 25
Saturday

Saturday February 25, 2023

The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-time

2:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. PST

based on the novel by Mark Haddon, adapted by Simon Stephens

Apr 6
Thursday
Apr 7
Friday
Apr 8
Saturday

Saturday April 8, 2023

Student-Directed One-Acts

2:00 p.m. - 3:30 p.m. PST

Apr 13
Thursday
Apr 14
Friday
Apr 15
Saturday

Saturday April 15, 2023

Student-Directed One-Acts

2:00 p.m. - 3:30 p.m. PST

Loading events...

Log In
Open Main Menu
Back to top