Displaying events 1 - 30 of 64 in total.

Sep 19
Today

Thursday September 19, 2019

International Day of Peace Lecture

11:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.

Thursday September 19, 2019

UPB Leadership Meetings

2:30 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.

Sep 23
Monday

Monday September 23, 2019

Daytime Entertainment CM Meeting

7:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.

Monday September 23, 2019

UP Committee Member Meeting

8:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.

Sep 24
Tuesday

Tuesday September 24, 2019

Off-Campus Trips UPB CM Meeting

7:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.

Tuesday September 24, 2019

UPB Late Night Entertainment CM Meeting

7:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.

Sep 25
Wednesday

Wednesday September 25, 2019

UPB committee meeting

9:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.

Sep 26
Thursday

Thursday September 26, 2019

UPB Leadership Meetings

2:30 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.

Sep 30
Monday

Monday September 30, 2019

Daytime Entertainment CM Meeting

7:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.

Monday September 30, 2019

UP Committee Member Meeting

8:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.

Oct 1
Tuesday

Tuesday October 1, 2019

Off-Campus Trips UPB CM Meeting

7:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.

Tuesday October 1, 2019

UPB Late Night Entertainment CM Meeting

7:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.

Oct 2
Wednesday

Wednesday October 2, 2019

UPB committee meeting

9:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.

Oct 3
Thursday

Thursday October 3, 2019

UPB Leadership Meetings

2:30 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.

Oct 7
Monday

Monday October 7, 2019

Daytime Entertainment CM Meeting

7:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.

Monday October 7, 2019

UP Committee Member Meeting

8:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.

Oct 8
Tuesday

Tuesday October 8, 2019

Off-Campus Trips UPB CM Meeting

7:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.

Tuesday October 8, 2019

UPB Late Night Entertainment CM Meeting

7:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.

Oct 10
Thursday

Thursday October 10, 2019

UPB Leadership Meetings

2:30 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.

Oct 14
Monday

Monday October 14, 2019

Daytime Entertainment CM Meeting

7:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.

Monday October 14, 2019

UP Committee Member Meeting

8:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.

Oct 15
Tuesday

Tuesday October 15, 2019

Off-Campus Trips UPB CM Meeting

7:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.

Tuesday October 15, 2019

UPB Late Night Entertainment CM Meeting

7:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.

Oct 16
Wednesday

Wednesday October 16, 2019

UPB committee meeting

9:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.

Oct 17
Thursday

Thursday October 17, 2019

UPB Leadership Meetings

2:30 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.

Oct 21
Monday

Monday October 21, 2019

Daytime Entertainment CM Meeting

7:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.

Monday October 21, 2019

UP Committee Member Meeting

8:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.

Oct 22
Tuesday

Tuesday October 22, 2019

Off-Campus Trips UPB CM Meeting

7:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.

Tuesday October 22, 2019

UPB Late Night Entertainment CM Meeting

7:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.

Oct 23
Wednesday

Wednesday October 23, 2019

UPB committee meeting

9:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.

Loading events...

Log In
Open Main Menu