Displaying all 20 events.

Feb 7
Wednesday

Wednesday February 7, 2018

Artificial Intelligence w/Science Mike

4:00pm - 5:30pm

presented by Interstices 2018: Beyond Human

Wednesday February 7, 2018

Ask Science Mike LIVE -Chapman

7:00pm - 11:00pm

presented by Interstices 2018: Beyond Human (AI and Emotion)

Feb 8
Thursday

Thursday February 8, 2018

Wilkinson College Graduate Student Workshop

4:00pm - 6:50pm

Writing the Plotted Novel

Feb 12
Monday

Monday February 12, 2018

Wilkinson College Graduate Student Workshop

4:00pm - 6:50pm

How to Solve Absolutely Any Writer’s Block

Feb 13
Tuesday

Tuesday February 13, 2018

Interstices 2018: Beyond Human

7:00pm - 11:00pm

Emotion and AI

Feb 20
Tuesday

Tuesday February 20, 2018

Wilkinson College Graduate Student Workshop

7:00pm - 9:50pm

Songwriting

Feb 21
Wednesday

Wednesday February 21, 2018

Wilkinson College Graduate Student Workshop

4:00pm - 6:50pm

Dynamic public speaking inspired by TED Talks

Feb 28
Wednesday

Wednesday February 28, 2018

Wilkinson College Graduate Student Workshop

4:00pm - 6:50pm

Conference Presentations

Mar 8
Thursday

Thursday March 8, 2018

Connection - Biology, Society & Gender

7:00pm - 9:00pm

Mar 14
Wednesday

Wednesday March 14, 2018

Wilkinson College Graduate Student Workshop

7:00pm - 9:50pm

Qualitative Data Analysis – Introduction to NVivo

Mar 15
Thursday

Thursday March 15, 2018

Sociology of Campus Hook-Up Culture

7:00pm - 9:00pm

Mar 29
Thursday

Thursday March 29, 2018

Wilkinson College Graduate Student Workshop

7:00pm - 9:50pm

Digging Deep: The Craft of Memoir

Thursday March 29, 2018

WW1, Facial Wounds & Social Stigma

7:00pm - 9:00pm

Apr 3
Tuesday

Tuesday April 3, 2018

Wilkinson College Graduate Student Workshop

4:00pm - 6:50pm

The windup, and the pitch

Apr 9
Monday

Monday April 9, 2018

MAIS Global Gender Conference

8:00am - 8:00pm

Apr 10
Tuesday

Tuesday April 10, 2018

MAIS Global Gender Conference

8:00am - 8:00pm

Apr 12
Thursday

Thursday April 12, 2018

Wilkinson College Graduate Student Workshop

4:00pm - 6:50pm

Reaching Your Readers: How to Promote Your First Book

Apr 26
Thursday

Thursday April 26, 2018

Wilkinson College Graduate Student Workshop

4:00pm - 6:50pm

Applying to Ph.D. Programs

May 8
Tuesday

Tuesday May 8, 2018

Wilkinson College Graduate Student Workshop

7:00pm - 9:50pm

Performance Poetry

May 19
Saturday

Saturday May 19, 2018

Wilkinson College of Arts, Humanities, and Social Science Commencement Ceremony

10:00am - 11:00am

Loading events...

Search
Log In
Open Main Menu