Displaying all 15 events.

Aug 22
Wednesday

Wednesday August 22, 2018

Wilkinson College Graduate Student Orientation

1:00pm - 4:00pm

Aug 24
Friday

Friday August 24, 2018

Wilkinson College Colloquium

1:00pm - 4:00pm

Aug 29
Wednesday

Wednesday August 29, 2018

MA International Studies Meet and Greet

5:30pm - 7:00pm

Sep 4
Tuesday

Tuesday September 4, 2018

Wilkinson College Graduate Student Workshop

4:00pm - 6:50pm

Building Blocks for the Future: Turning Untamed Potential into Professional Reality

Sep 10
Monday

Monday September 10, 2018

Wilkinson College Graduate Student Workshop

4:00pm - 6:50pm

Library Research Methods: Pathways to Success

Sep 18
Tuesday

Tuesday September 18, 2018

Wilkinson College Graduate Student Workshop

4:00pm - 6:50pm

Lies versus Damned Lies:Evaluating Research Sources

Sep 24
Monday

Monday September 24, 2018

Richard Nixon Foundation Signing

10:00am - 5:00pm

Sep 26
Wednesday

Wednesday September 26, 2018

Wilkinson College Graduate Student Workshop

7:00pm - 9:50pm

From Thesis to Published Novel

Oct 1
Monday

Monday October 1, 2018

Wilkinson College Graduate Student Workshop

4:00pm - 6:50pm

The Theory of Podcasting: A Conversational Art

Oct 8
Monday

Monday October 8, 2018

Wilkinson College Graduate Student Workshop

4:00pm - 6:50pm

New Play Development: The Craft of Collaboration

Oct 9
Tuesday

Tuesday October 9, 2018

Gilles Bourdos's ENDANGERED SPECIES

5:00pm - 10:00pm

Film Screening and Q&A With Director Gilles Bourdos

Oct 18
Thursday

Thursday October 18, 2018

Wilkinson College Graduate Student Workshop

4:00pm - 6:50pm

Why Flash Fiction Matters

Oct 24
Wednesday

Wednesday October 24, 2018

Wilkinson College Graduate Student Workshop

4:00pm - 6:50pm

Down the Rabbit Hole: Writing the Seductive First Sentence in Dramatic Narrative

Nov 7
Wednesday

Wednesday November 7, 2018

Wilkinson College Graduate Student Workshop

4:00pm - 6:50pm

Legal Basics for Artists, Academics, and Other Creatives

Nov 13
Tuesday

Tuesday November 13, 2018

Wilkinson College Graduate Student Workshop

4:00pm - 6:50pm

Creating and Maintaining Your Web and Social Media Presence

Loading events...

Log In
Open Main Menu