Displaying all 29 events.

May 21
Today

Tuesday May 21, 2019

Barbara Piscitelli's Retirement Party

4:00pm - 5:30pm

Jun 8
Saturday

Saturday June 8, 2019

Graduate Writing Assistants Training

9:00am - 1:00pm

By Invitation Only

Saturday June 8, 2019

Graduate Writing Assistant Training

9:00am - 1:00pm

Jun 19
Wednesday
Jul 17
Wednesday
Aug 21
Wednesday
Aug 23
Friday

Friday August 23, 2019

Wilkinson Faculty Retreat

9:30am - 1:00pm

Sep 4
Wednesday

Wednesday September 4, 2019

Wilkinson College Graduate Student Workshop

4:00pm - 6:50pm

Building Blocks for the Future: Turning Untamed Potential into Professional Reality

Sep 6
Friday

Friday September 6, 2019

Wilkinson College Graduate Student Workshop

4:00pm - 7:00pm

Immersive Weekend Poetry Workshop with Carolyn Forché

Sep 7
Saturday

Saturday September 7, 2019

Wilkinson College Graduate Student Workshop

12:00am - 4:30pm

Immersive Weekend Poetry Workshop with Carolyn Forché

Sep 8
Sunday

Sunday September 8, 2019

Wilkinson College Graduate Student Workshop

12:00am - 4:30pm

Immersive Weekend Poetry Workshop with Carolyn Forché

Sep 11
Wednesday

Wednesday September 11, 2019

Wilkinson College Graduate Student Workshop

4:00pm - 6:50pm

Getting Into the UN

Sep 17
Tuesday

Tuesday September 17, 2019

Wilkinson College Graduate Student Workshop

4:00pm - 6:50pm

Career Development Skills

Sep 18
Wednesday
Sep 26
Thursday

Thursday September 26, 2019

Wilkinson College Graduate Student Workshop

4:00pm - 6:50pm

Library Research Methods: Pathways to Success

Oct 3
Thursday

Thursday October 3, 2019

Wilkinson College Graduate Student Workshop

7:00pm - 9:50pm

Telling Your Story: Building an Authentic Brand

Oct 8
Tuesday

Tuesday October 8, 2019

Wilkinson College Graduate Student Workshop

4:00pm - 6:50pm

Lies versus Damned Lies: Evaluating Research Sources

Oct 16
Wednesday
Oct 17
Thursday

Thursday October 17, 2019

Wilkinson College Graduate Student Workshop

4:00pm - 6:50pm

How to Solve Absolutely Any Writer’s Block

Oct 28
Monday

Monday October 28, 2019

Wilkinson College Graduate Student Workshop

4:00pm - 6:50pm

Pitching Op-Eds and Book Proposals

Nov 6
Wednesday

Wednesday November 6, 2019

Wilkinson College Graduate Student Workshop

4:00pm - 6:50pm

Path to Publication: Query Letters, Agents, Rejection, and Success

Nov 11
Monday

Monday November 11, 2019

Wilkinson College Graduate Student Workshop

4:00pm - 6:50pm

Conference Presentations

Nov 20
Wednesday
Dec 18
Wednesday
Jan 15
Wednesday
Feb 19
Wednesday
Mar 18
Wednesday
Apr 15
Wednesday
May 20
Wednesday

Loading events...

Log In
Open Main Menu