Displaying events 1 - 30 of 43 in total.

Jul 16
Today

Monday July 16, 2018

Achievement Inst. of Sci. Studies

12:30pm - 5:30pm

Jul 17
Tomorrow

Tuesday July 17, 2018

Achievement Inst. of Sci. Studies

12:30pm - 5:30pm

Jul 18
Wednesday

Wednesday July 18, 2018

Achievement Inst. of Sci. Studies

12:30pm - 5:30pm

Jul 19
Thursday

Thursday July 19, 2018

Achievement Inst. of Sci. Studies

12:30pm - 5:30pm

Jul 20
Friday

Friday July 20, 2018

Achievement Inst. of Sci. Studies

12:30pm - 5:30pm

Jul 23
Monday

Monday July 23, 2018

Achievement Inst. of Sci. Studies

12:30pm - 5:30pm

Jul 24
Tuesday

Tuesday July 24, 2018

Achievement Inst. of Sci. Studies

12:30pm - 5:30pm

Jul 26
Thursday

Thursday July 26, 2018

Achievement Inst. of Sci. Studies

12:30pm - 5:30pm

Jul 27
Friday

Friday July 27, 2018

Achievement Inst. of Sci. Studies

12:30pm - 5:30pm

Jul 30
Monday

Monday July 30, 2018

Achievement Inst. of Sci. Studies

12:30pm - 5:30pm

Jul 31
Tuesday

Tuesday July 31, 2018

Achievement Inst. of Sci. Studies

12:30pm - 5:30pm

Aug 1
Wednesday

Wednesday August 1, 2018

Achievement Inst. of Sci. Studies

12:30pm - 5:30pm

Aug 2
Thursday

Thursday August 2, 2018

Achievement Inst. of Sci. Studies

12:30pm - 5:30pm

Aug 3
Friday

Friday August 3, 2018

Achievement Inst. of Sci. Studies

12:30pm - 5:30pm

Aug 5
Sunday

Sunday August 5, 2018

North Orange County Computer Club

8:30am - 4:00pm

Aug 6
Monday

Monday August 6, 2018

Achievement Inst. of Sci. Studies

12:30pm - 5:30pm

Aug 9
Thursday

Thursday August 9, 2018

SURFEES Commencement

12:00pm - 2:30pm

Aug 10
Friday

Friday August 10, 2018

OC Astronomers

6:00pm - 11:00pm

Aug 22
Wednesday

Wednesday August 22, 2018

Cyber Self Defense Workshop

4:00pm - 5:00pm

Sep 9
Sunday

Sunday September 9, 2018

North Orange County Computer Club

8:30am - 4:00pm

Sep 14
Friday

Friday September 14, 2018

OC Astronomers

6:00pm - 11:00pm

Oct 5
Friday

Friday October 5, 2018

OC Astronomers

6:00pm - 11:00pm

Oct 7
Sunday

Sunday October 7, 2018

North Orange County Computer Club

8:30am - 4:00pm

Oct 26
Friday

Friday October 26, 2018

Grand Challenges Initiative Networking Lunch

11:30am - 1:30pm

Nov 4
Sunday

Sunday November 4, 2018

North Orange County Computer Club

8:30am - 4:00pm

Nov 9
Friday

Friday November 9, 2018

OC Astronomers

6:00pm - 11:00pm

Dec 2
Sunday

Sunday December 2, 2018

North Orange County Computer Club

8:30am - 4:00pm

Dec 7
Friday

Friday December 7, 2018

Grand Challenges Initiative Showcase

1:00pm - 3:00pm

Dec 14
Friday

Friday December 14, 2018

OC Astronomers

6:00pm - 11:00pm

Jan 6
Sunday

Sunday January 6, 2019

North Orange County Computer Club

8:30am - 4:00pm

Loading events...

Log In
Open Main Menu