Displaying all 20 events.

Jan 7
Sunday

Sunday January 7, 2018

North Orange County Computer Club

8:30am - 4:00pm

Jan 22
Monday
Feb 11
Sunday

Sunday February 11, 2018

North Orange County Computer Club

8:30am - 4:00pm

Feb 16
Friday

Friday February 16, 2018

GCI Networking Breakfast

8:30am - 10:30am

Feb 24
Saturday

Saturday February 24, 2018

SCS&T Career Fair

8:00am - 2:00pm

Feb 26
Monday
Mar 2
Friday

Friday March 2, 2018

30th Anniversary of AAV

8:00am - 6:00pm

Mar 4
Sunday

Sunday March 4, 2018

North Orange County Computer Club

8:30am - 4:00pm

Mar 12
Monday
Mar 16
Friday

Friday March 16, 2018

GCI Networking Lunch

11:30am - 1:30pm

Mar 22
Thursday

Thursday March 22, 2018

OCSEF Fair

8:00am - 8:00pm

Mar 23
Friday

Friday March 23, 2018

OCSEF Fair

8:00am - 8:00pm

Mar 25
Sunday

Sunday March 25, 2018

OCSEF Awards Ceremonies

12:00pm - 9:00pm

Apr 3
Tuesday

Tuesday April 3, 2018

Schmid College Academic Advising

4:30pm - 6:30pm

Apr 6
Friday

Friday April 6, 2018

CSGC 2018

8:00am - 5:00pm

Apr 8
Sunday

Sunday April 8, 2018

North Orange County Computer Club

8:30am - 4:00pm

Apr 13
Friday

Friday April 13, 2018

GCI Networking Breakfast

8:30am - 10:30am

Apr 16
Monday
May 6
Sunday

Sunday May 6, 2018

North Orange County Computer Club

8:30am - 4:00pm

May 19
Saturday

Saturday May 19, 2018

Schmid College of Science and Technology Commencement Ceremony

8:00am - 9:00am

Loading events...

Search
Log In
Open Main Menu