Displaying events 1 - 30 of 210 in total.

Aug 26
Tomorrow

Monday August 26, 2019

STEM Career Advisor Drop-in Hours

2:00pm - 4:00pm

Aug 27
Tuesday

Tuesday August 27, 2019

STEM Career Advisor Appointments

10:00am - 12:00pm

Aug 28
Wednesday

Wednesday August 28, 2019

STEM Career Advisor Drop-in Hours

10:00am - 12:00pm

Aug 29
Thursday

Thursday August 29, 2019

Schmid Project Analyst Drop-in Hours

9:00am - 11:00am

Thursday August 29, 2019

STEM Career Advisor Appointments

2:00pm - 4:00pm

Aug 30
Friday

Friday August 30, 2019

Schmid Project Analyst Drop-in Hours

9:00am - 11:00am

Sep 2
Monday

Monday September 2, 2019

STEM Career Advisor Drop-in Hours

2:00pm - 4:00pm

Sep 3
Tuesday

Tuesday September 3, 2019

STEM Career Advisor Appointments

10:00am - 12:00pm

Sep 4
Wednesday

Wednesday September 4, 2019

STEM Career Advisor Drop-in Hours

10:00am - 12:00pm

Wednesday September 4, 2019

Science Forum

12:00pm - 1:00pm

Sep 5
Thursday

Thursday September 5, 2019

Schmid Project Analyst Drop-in Hours

9:00am - 11:00am

Thursday September 5, 2019

STEM Career Advisor Appointments

2:00pm - 4:00pm

Sep 6
Friday

Friday September 6, 2019

Schmid Project Analyst Drop-in Hours

9:00am - 11:00am

Friday September 6, 2019

SCST Cabinet Meeting

12:00pm - 1:00pm

Sep 9
Monday

Monday September 9, 2019

STEM Career Advisor Drop-in Hours

2:00pm - 4:00pm

Sep 10
Tuesday

Tuesday September 10, 2019

STEM Career Advisor Appointments

10:00am - 12:00pm

Sep 11
Wednesday

Wednesday September 11, 2019

STEM Career Advisor Drop-in Hours

10:00am - 12:00pm

Wednesday September 11, 2019

SCHMID COLLEGE FACULTY MEETING

12:00pm - 1:00pm

Sep 12
Thursday

Thursday September 12, 2019

Schmid Project Analyst Drop-in Hours

9:00am - 11:00am

Thursday September 12, 2019

STEM Career Advisor Appointments

2:00pm - 4:00pm

Sep 13
Friday

Friday September 13, 2019

Schmid Project Analyst Drop-in Hours

9:00am - 11:00am

Friday September 13, 2019

FSE ALL COLLEGE MEETINGS

12:00pm - 1:00pm

Friday September 13, 2019

Orange County Astronomers' Meeting

6:00pm - 11:00pm

Sep 16
Monday

Monday September 16, 2019

STEM Career Advisor Drop-in Hours

2:00pm - 4:00pm

Sep 17
Tuesday

Tuesday September 17, 2019

STEM Career Advisor Appointments

10:00am - 12:00pm

Sep 18
Wednesday

Wednesday September 18, 2019

STEM Career Advisor Drop-in Hours

10:00am - 12:00pm

Wednesday September 18, 2019

Crean College Faculty Brown Bag Lecture

12:00pm - 12:45pm

Featuring Assistant Professor of Psychology, Dr. Brooke Jenkins

Sep 19
Thursday

Thursday September 19, 2019

Schmid Project Analyst Drop-in Hours

9:00am - 11:00am

Thursday September 19, 2019

STEM Career Advisor Appointments

2:00pm - 4:00pm

Sep 20
Friday

Friday September 20, 2019

Schmid Project Analyst Drop-in Hours

9:00am - 11:00am

Loading events...

Log In
Open Main Menu