Displaying events 1 - 30 of 33 in total.

Jul 12
Friday

Friday July 12, 2019

Orange County Astronomers' Meeting

6:00pm - 11:00pm

Jul 19
Friday

Friday July 19, 2019

Career Advisor Meeting

2:30pm - 4:00pm

Aug 9
Friday

Friday August 9, 2019

Orange County Astronomers' Meeting

6:00pm - 11:00pm

Aug 17
Saturday

Saturday August 17, 2019

OCLBASA Officers" Chapter Meeting

2:00pm - 3:00pm

Aug 19
Monday

Monday August 19, 2019

Schmid College Orientation

3:00pm - 5:30pm

Sep 6
Friday

Friday September 6, 2019

SCST Cabinet Meeting

12:00pm - 1:00pm

Sep 11
Wednesday

Wednesday September 11, 2019

SCHMID COLLEGE FACULTY MEETING

12:00pm - 1:00pm

Sep 13
Friday

Friday September 13, 2019

Orange County Astronomers' Meeting

6:00pm - 11:00pm

Sep 20
Friday

Friday September 20, 2019

OCLBASA MATH Joint Seminar/talk Series

5:00pm - 10:00pm

Oct 4
Friday

Friday October 4, 2019

SCST Cabinet Meeting

12:00pm - 1:00pm

Oct 9
Wednesday

Wednesday October 9, 2019

SCHMID COLLEGE FACULTY MEETING

12:00pm - 1:00pm

Oct 11
Friday

Friday October 11, 2019

Orange County Astronomers' Meeting

6:00pm - 11:00pm

Oct 29
Tuesday

Tuesday October 29, 2019

Schmid College Academic Advising

4:30pm - 6:30pm

Nov 1
Friday

Friday November 1, 2019

GCI Networking Event

11:30am - 1:30pm

Nov 5
Tuesday

Tuesday November 5, 2019

Mock Interviews : Chapman University Fall 2019 |Science, Technology, Engineering, Mathematics, Human Services, & Education

10:00am - 4:00pm

Put your interview skills to the test and get immediate feedback from industry professionals!

Nov 8
Friday

Friday November 8, 2019

SCST Cabinet Meeting

12:00pm - 1:00pm

Friday November 8, 2019

Orange County Astronomers' Meeting

6:00pm - 11:00pm

Nov 13
Wednesday

Wednesday November 13, 2019

SCHMID COLLEGE FACULTY MEETING

12:00pm - 1:00pm

Dec 6
Friday

Friday December 6, 2019

SCST Cabinet Meeting

12:00pm - 1:00pm

Dec 11
Wednesday

Wednesday December 11, 2019

SCHMID COLLEGE FACULTY MEETING

12:00pm - 1:00pm

Dec 13
Friday

Friday December 13, 2019

Orange County Astronomers' Meeting

6:00pm - 11:00pm

Jan 8
Wednesday

Wednesday January 8, 2020

SCHMID COLLEGE FACULTY MEETING

12:00pm - 1:00pm

Jan 10
Friday

Friday January 10, 2020

Orange County Astronomers' Meeting

6:00pm - 11:00pm

Feb 12
Wednesday

Wednesday February 12, 2020

SCHMID COLLEGE FACULTY MEETING

12:00pm - 1:00pm

Feb 14
Friday

Friday February 14, 2020

Orange County Astronomers' Meeting

6:00pm - 11:00pm

Feb 29
Saturday

Saturday February 29, 2020

Careers Day

8:00am - 2:00pm

Saturday February 29, 2020

Careers Day

8:00am - 2:00pm

Mar 11
Wednesday

Wednesday March 11, 2020

SCHMID COLLEGE FACULTY MEETING

12:00pm - 1:00pm

Mar 13
Friday

Friday March 13, 2020

Orange County Astronomers' Meeting

6:00pm - 11:00pm

Apr 10
Friday

Friday April 10, 2020

Orange County Astronomers' Meeting

6:00pm - 11:00pm

Loading events...

Log In
Open Main Menu