Displaying all 20 events.

Jul 26
Thursday

Thursday July 26, 2018

NITA 2018 Conference

10:00am - 6:00pm

Jul 27
Friday

Friday July 27, 2018

NITA 2018 Conference

8:00am - 6:00pm

Jul 28
Saturday

Saturday July 28, 2018

NITA 2018 Conference

8:00am - 6:00pm

Aug 21
Tuesday

Tuesday August 21, 2018

Entertainment Law Clinic Client Meeting

4:00pm - 7:00pm

Aug 28
Tuesday

Tuesday August 28, 2018

Entertainment Law Clinic Client Meeting

4:00pm - 7:00pm

Sep 4
Tuesday

Tuesday September 4, 2018

Entertainment Law Clinic Client Meeting

4:00pm - 7:00pm

Sep 11
Tuesday

Tuesday September 11, 2018

Entertainment Law Clinic Client Meeting

4:00pm - 7:00pm

Sep 13
Thursday

Thursday September 13, 2018

Chapman Dialogue Series: The Honorable Diarmuid O'Scannlain

11:30am - 1:00pm

Sep 18
Tuesday

Tuesday September 18, 2018

Entertainment Law Clinic Client Meeting

4:00pm - 7:00pm

Sep 25
Tuesday

Tuesday September 25, 2018

Entertainment Law Clinic Client Meeting

4:00pm - 7:00pm

Oct 2
Tuesday

Tuesday October 2, 2018

Entertainment Law Clinic Client Meeting

4:00pm - 7:00pm

Oct 9
Tuesday

Tuesday October 9, 2018

Entertainment Law Clinic Client Meeting

4:00pm - 7:00pm

Oct 10
Wednesday

Wednesday October 10, 2018

Chapman Dialogue Series: Blye Faust

11:30am - 1:00pm

Oct 16
Tuesday

Tuesday October 16, 2018

Entertainment Law Clinic Client Meeting

4:00pm - 7:00pm

Oct 23
Tuesday

Tuesday October 23, 2018

Entertainment Law Clinic Client Meeting

4:00pm - 7:00pm

Oct 30
Tuesday

Tuesday October 30, 2018

Entertainment Law Clinic Client Meeting

4:00pm - 7:00pm

Nov 6
Tuesday

Tuesday November 6, 2018

Entertainment Law Clinic Client Meeting

4:00pm - 7:00pm

Nov 13
Tuesday

Tuesday November 13, 2018

Entertainment Law Clinic Client Meeting

4:00pm - 7:00pm

Nov 20
Tuesday

Tuesday November 20, 2018

Entertainment Law Clinic Client Meeting

4:00pm - 7:00pm

Nov 27
Tuesday

Tuesday November 27, 2018

Entertainment Law Clinic Client Meeting

4:00pm - 7:00pm

Loading events...

Log In
Open Main Menu