Displaying all 18 events.

Mar 4
Sunday

Sunday March 4, 2018

SBA Meeting

4:00pm - 6:00pm

Mar 5
Monday

Monday March 5, 2018

Student Town Hall Meeting

11:45am - 1:00pm

Mar 6
Tuesday

Tuesday March 6, 2018

Chapman Dialogue Series: Eduardo M. Peñalver

11:30am - 1:00pm

Protecting Free Speech and Maintaining an Inclusive Campus Culture

Mar 12
Monday

Monday March 12, 2018

RESLS presents Professor Daniel Bogart

11:45am - 1:00pm

Mar 13
Tuesday

Tuesday March 13, 2018

Human Rights Society and Black Student Union present: Race and Resistance

11:45am - 1:00pm

Tuesday March 13, 2018

Hugh & Hazel Darling Law Library Presents

5:00pm - 7:00pm

Book Talk with Professor Ronald D. Rotunda

Mar 14
Wednesday

Wednesday March 14, 2018

Immigration Law Panel

11:45am - 1:00pm

Mar 15
Thursday

Thursday March 15, 2018

Chapman Dialogue Series: Peter V. Ueberroth

11:45am - 1:00pm

The Evolution of the Sports Business

Mar 18
Sunday

Sunday March 18, 2018

SBA Meeting

4:00pm - 6:00pm

Mar 21
Wednesday

Wednesday March 21, 2018

Legal Remedies Make-Up

11:30am - 1:00pm

Mar 25
Sunday

Sunday March 25, 2018

SBA Meeting

4:00pm - 6:00pm

Mar 30
Friday

Friday March 30, 2018

Fowler School of Law Sports Symposium

8:00am - 5:00pm

Apr 8
Sunday

Sunday April 8, 2018

SBA Meeting

4:00pm - 6:00pm

Apr 12
Thursday
Apr 15
Sunday

Sunday April 15, 2018

SBA Meeting

4:00pm - 6:00pm

Apr 22
Sunday

Sunday April 22, 2018

SBA Meeting

4:00pm - 6:00pm

Apr 29
Sunday

Sunday April 29, 2018

SBA Meeting

4:00pm - 6:00pm

May 18
Friday

Friday May 18, 2018

Fowler School of Law Hooding and Commencement Ceremony

10:00am - 12:00pm

Loading events...

Search
Log In
Open Main Menu