Displaying all 19 events.

Mar 30
Thursday

Thursday March 30, 2017

APALSA Career Panel

11:30am - 1:00pm

Thursday March 30, 2017

PILF Gala and Silent Auction

6:00pm

Apr 4
Tuesday

Tuesday April 4, 2017

Chapman OUTLaw Election Meeting

12:00pm - 1:00pm

Apr 5
Wednesday

Wednesday April 5, 2017

Film Screening: The 13th

6:00pm - 8:00pm

Apr 6
Thursday

Thursday April 6, 2017

The Struggle is Real

11:30am - 1:00pm

Thursday April 6, 2017

5th Annual Alumni Entertainment Industry Mixer

7:00pm - 11:00pm

Hosted by Akin Ceylan '90 and Lionsgate Entertainment

Apr 14
Friday

Friday April 14, 2017

2017 Entertainment & Sports Law Symposium

8:00am - 5:00pm

Featuring Keynote Speaker Los Angeles Dodgers President & CEO Stan Kasten

Apr 17
Monday

Monday April 17, 2017

Chapman Dialogue Series: Russell Feingold

11:30am - 1:00pm

Apr 22
Saturday

Saturday April 22, 2017

The OCBA, Annual College of Trial Advocacy Seminar 2017

8:00am - 12:00pm

Apr 29
Saturday

Saturday April 29, 2017

The OCBA, Annual College of Trial Advocacy Seminar 2017

8:00am - 12:00pm

May 6
Saturday

Saturday May 6, 2017

The OCBA, Annual College of Trial Advocacy Seminar 2017

8:00am - 12:00pm

May 13
Saturday

Saturday May 13, 2017

The OCBA, Annual College of Trial Advocacy Seminar 2017

8:00am - 12:00pm

May 19
Friday

Friday May 19, 2017

Fowler School of Law Hooding and Commencement Ceremony

4:00pm - 6:00pm

Jun 7
Wednesday

Wednesday June 7, 2017

PCAPLA

12:00pm - 8:00pm

Jul 27
Thursday

Thursday July 27, 2017

NITA 2016 Conference

8:00am - 1:00pm

Jul 28
Friday

Friday July 28, 2017

NITA 2016 Conference

8:00am - 1:00pm

Jul 29
Saturday

Saturday July 29, 2017

NITA 2016 Conference

8:00am - 1:00pm

Aug 18
Friday

Friday August 18, 2017

Parents and Partners Orientation

10:00am - 12:00pm

Dec 4
Monday

Monday December 4, 2017

Bar Admission Ceremony

6:00pm - 7:00pm

Loading events...

Menu
Log In
Search
Chapman University X