Displaying events 1 - 30 of 85 in total.

Dec 9
Monday

Monday December 9, 2019

Open Labyrinth Walks

9:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.

Dec 11
Wednesday

Wednesday December 11, 2019

Catholic Mass

12:00 p.m. - 1:00 p.m.

Wednesday December 11, 2019

Wednesday Night Worship

7:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.

Dec 13
Friday

Friday December 13, 2019

Jumu'ah Prayers

12:30 p.m. - 2:00 p.m.

Feb 3
Monday

Monday February 3, 2020

Open Labyrinth Walk

9:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.

Monday February 3, 2020

Shambhala Meditation

7:30 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.

Feb 5
Wednesday

Wednesday February 5, 2020

Catholic Mass

12:00 p.m. - 1:00 p.m.

Wednesday February 5, 2020

Wednesday Night Worship

7:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.

Feb 7
Friday

Friday February 7, 2020

Jumu'ah Prayers

12:30 p.m. - 2:00 p.m.

Friday February 7, 2020

Shabbat Dinner and Service

5:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.

Feb 10
Monday

Monday February 10, 2020

Open Labyrinth Walk

9:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.

Monday February 10, 2020

Shambhala Meditation

7:30 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.

Feb 12
Wednesday

Wednesday February 12, 2020

Catholic Mass

12:00 p.m. - 1:00 p.m.

Wednesday February 12, 2020

Wednesday Night Worship

7:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.

Feb 14
Friday

Friday February 14, 2020

Jumu'ah Prayers

12:30 p.m. - 2:00 p.m.

Friday February 14, 2020

Shabbat Dinner and Service

5:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.

Feb 17
Monday

Monday February 17, 2020

Open Labyrinth Walk

9:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.

Monday February 17, 2020

Shambhala Meditation

7:30 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.

Feb 19
Wednesday

Wednesday February 19, 2020

Catholic Mass

12:00 p.m. - 1:00 p.m.

Wednesday February 19, 2020

Wednesday Night Worship

7:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.

Feb 21
Friday

Friday February 21, 2020

Jumu'ah Prayers

12:30 p.m. - 2:00 p.m.

Friday February 21, 2020

Shabbat Dinner and Service

5:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.

Feb 24
Monday

Monday February 24, 2020

Open Labyrinth Walk

9:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.

Monday February 24, 2020

Shambhala Meditation

7:30 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.

Feb 26
Wednesday

Wednesday February 26, 2020

Ash Wednesday Mass

12:00 p.m. - 1:00 p.m.

Wednesday February 26, 2020

Wednesday Night Worship

7:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.

Feb 28
Friday

Friday February 28, 2020

Jumu'ah Prayers

12:30 p.m. - 2:00 p.m.

Friday February 28, 2020

Shabbat Dinner and Service

5:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.

Mar 2
Monday

Monday March 2, 2020

Open Labyrinth Walk

9:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.

Monday March 2, 2020

Excellence in Religious Education address by Elder Gerrit Gong

7:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.

Loading events...

Log In
Open Main Menu