Displaying events 1 - 30 of 90 in total.

Oct 7
Today

Friday October 7, 2022

Q Spirit

12:15 p.m. - 1:15 p.m. PST

Friday October 7, 2022

Jumu'ah Prayers

1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m. PST

Friday October 7, 2022

Shabbat: Mocktails, Music, & a Meal

5:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. PST

Oct 10
Monday

Monday October 10, 2022

Open Labyrinth Walk

10:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m. PST

Monday October 10, 2022

LDS Institute of Religion Class/LDSSA

11:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. PST

Oct 11
Tuesday

Tuesday October 11, 2022

Cultural Appreciation, Appropriation, or Assimilation? The Sikh Experience in America

7:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m. PST

Engaging the World: Leading the Conversation on Ethnic Studies

Tuesday October 11, 2022

Inner Peace Club Meeting

7:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m. PST

Oct 12
Wednesday

Wednesday October 12, 2022

Catholic Mass

12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. PST

Wednesday October 12, 2022

Wednesday Night Worship

5:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. PST

Oct 13
Thursday

Thursday October 13, 2022

Mindfulness Certificate Course

7:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m. PST

Oct 14
Friday

Friday October 14, 2022

SHIFT HAPPENS

12:30 p.m. - 1:30 p.m. PST

Friday October 14, 2022

Jumu'ah Prayers

1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m. PST

Friday October 14, 2022

Shabbat: Mocktails, Music, & a Meal

5:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. PST

Oct 17
Monday

Monday October 17, 2022

Open Labyrinth Walk

10:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m. PST

Monday October 17, 2022

LDS Institute of Religion Class/LDSSA

11:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. PST

Oct 18
Tuesday

Tuesday October 18, 2022

Inner Peace Club Meeting

7:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m. PST

Oct 19
Wednesday

Wednesday October 19, 2022

Catholic Mass

12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. PST

Wednesday October 19, 2022

Wednesday Night Worship

5:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. PST

Oct 20
Thursday

Thursday October 20, 2022

Mindfulness Certificate Course

7:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m. PST

Oct 21
Friday

Friday October 21, 2022

Q Spirit

12:15 p.m. - 1:15 p.m. PST

Friday October 21, 2022

Jumu'ah Prayers

1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m. PST

Friday October 21, 2022

Shabbat: Mocktails, Music, & a Meal

5:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. PST

Oct 24
Monday

Monday October 24, 2022

Open Labyrinth Walk

10:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m. PST

Monday October 24, 2022

LDS Institute of Religion Class/LDSSA

11:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. PST

Monday October 24, 2022

Mindfulness Drop-Ins

7:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. PST

Oct 25
Tuesday

Tuesday October 25, 2022

Inner Peace Club Meeting

7:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m. PST

Oct 26
Wednesday

Wednesday October 26, 2022

Catholic Mass

12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. PST

Wednesday October 26, 2022

Wednesday Night Worship

5:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. PST

Oct 28
Friday

Friday October 28, 2022

SHIFT HAPPENS

12:30 p.m. - 1:30 p.m. PST

Friday October 28, 2022

Jumu'ah Prayers

1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m. PST

Loading events...

Log In
Open Main Menu
Back to top