Displaying events 1 - 30 of 32 in total.

Apr 19
Tomorrow

Friday April 19, 2019

Good Friday Service

12:00pm - 1:00pm

Friday April 19, 2019

Jummah Prayers

1:00pm - 2:00pm

Friday April 19, 2019

Passover Seder

5:30pm - 8:00pm

Apr 22
Monday

Monday April 22, 2019

Open Labyrinth Walks

9:00am - 3:00pm

Monday April 22, 2019

Drop-In Mindfulness Meditation

12:00pm - 1:00pm

Monday April 22, 2019

Shambhala Meditation

7:30pm - 9:00pm

Apr 23
Tuesday

Tuesday April 23, 2019

Real Break Yoga

5:00pm - 6:00pm

Apr 24
Wednesday

Wednesday April 24, 2019

Catholic Mass

12:00pm - 1:00pm

Wednesday April 24, 2019

Wednesday Night Worship

7:00pm - 8:00pm

Apr 25
Thursday

Thursday April 25, 2019

Progressive Bible Study

12:00pm - 1:00pm

with The Saint John's Bible

Apr 26
Friday

Friday April 26, 2019

Jummah Prayers

1:00pm - 2:00pm

Friday April 26, 2019

Hillel Shabbat

5:30pm - 8:00pm

Apr 29
Monday

Monday April 29, 2019

Open Labyrinth Walks

9:00am - 3:00pm

Monday April 29, 2019

Drop-In Mindfulness Meditation

12:00pm - 1:00pm

Monday April 29, 2019

Shambhala Meditation

7:30pm - 9:00pm

Monday April 29, 2019

Sound Healing

7:30pm - 8:30pm

Monday April 29, 2019

Sound Healing

7:30pm - 8:30pm

with Mindfulness Meditation

Apr 30
Tuesday

Tuesday April 30, 2019

Real Break Yoga

5:00pm - 6:00pm

May 1
Wednesday

Wednesday May 1, 2019

Catholic Mass

12:00pm - 1:00pm

Wednesday May 1, 2019

Wednesday Night Worship

7:00pm - 8:00pm

May 2
Thursday

Thursday May 2, 2019

Progressive Bible Study

12:00pm - 1:00pm

with The Saint John's Bible

May 3
Friday

Friday May 3, 2019

Jummah Prayers

1:00pm - 2:00pm

May 6
Monday

Monday May 6, 2019

Open Labyrinth Walks

9:00am - 3:00pm

Monday May 6, 2019

Drop-In Mindfulness Meditation

12:00pm - 1:00pm

Monday May 6, 2019

Shambhala Meditation

7:30pm - 9:00pm

May 7
Tuesday

Tuesday May 7, 2019

Real Break Yoga

5:00pm - 6:00pm

May 8
Wednesday

Wednesday May 8, 2019

Catholic Mass

12:00pm - 1:00pm

Wednesday May 8, 2019

Wednesday Night Worship

7:00pm - 8:00pm

May 9
Thursday

Thursday May 9, 2019

Progressive Bible Study

12:00pm - 1:00pm

with The Saint John's Bible

May 10
Friday

Friday May 10, 2019

Jummah Prayers

1:00pm - 2:00pm

Loading events...

Log In
Open Main Menu