Displaying events 1 - 30 of 46 in total.

Jan 30
Tuesday

Tuesday January 30, 2018

Introduction to Mindfulness

1:00pm - 2:15pm

Jan 31
Wednesday

Wednesday January 31, 2018

Mass

12:00pm - 1:00pm

Feb 2
Friday

Friday February 2, 2018

Jummah Prayers

12:30pm - 1:30pm

Feb 6
Tuesday

Tuesday February 6, 2018

Introduction to Mindfulness

1:00pm - 2:15pm

Feb 7
Wednesday

Wednesday February 7, 2018

Mass

12:00pm - 1:00pm

Feb 9
Friday

Friday February 9, 2018

Jummah Prayers

12:30pm - 1:30pm

Feb 12
Monday

Monday February 12, 2018

Sound Healing

7:30pm - 8:30pm

Feb 13
Tuesday

Tuesday February 13, 2018

Introduction to Mindfulness

1:00pm - 2:15pm

Feb 14
Wednesday

Wednesday February 14, 2018

Mass

12:00pm - 1:00pm

Feb 16
Friday

Friday February 16, 2018

Jummah Prayers

12:30pm - 1:30pm

Feb 20
Tuesday

Tuesday February 20, 2018

Introduction to Mindfulness

1:00pm - 2:15pm

Feb 21
Wednesday

Wednesday February 21, 2018

Mass

12:00pm - 1:00pm

Feb 23
Friday

Friday February 23, 2018

Jummah Prayers

12:30pm - 1:30pm

Feb 27
Tuesday

Tuesday February 27, 2018

Introduction to Mindfulness

1:00pm - 2:15pm

Feb 28
Wednesday

Wednesday February 28, 2018

Mass

12:00pm - 1:00pm

Mar 2
Friday

Friday March 2, 2018

Jummah Prayers

12:30pm - 1:30pm

Mar 6
Tuesday

Tuesday March 6, 2018

Introduction to Mindfulness

1:00pm - 2:15pm

Mar 7
Wednesday

Wednesday March 7, 2018

Mass

12:00pm - 1:00pm

Mar 9
Friday

Friday March 9, 2018

Jummah Prayers

12:30pm - 1:30pm

Mar 12
Monday

Monday March 12, 2018

Sound Healing

7:30pm - 8:30pm

Mar 13
Tuesday

Tuesday March 13, 2018

Introduction to Mindfulness

1:00pm - 2:15pm

Mar 14
Wednesday

Wednesday March 14, 2018

Mass

12:00pm - 1:00pm

Mar 16
Friday

Friday March 16, 2018

Jummah Prayers

12:30pm - 1:30pm

Mar 27
Tuesday

Tuesday March 27, 2018

Introduction to Mindfulness

1:00pm - 2:15pm

Mar 28
Wednesday

Wednesday March 28, 2018

Mass

12:00pm - 1:00pm

Mar 30
Friday

Friday March 30, 2018

Jummah Prayers

12:30pm - 1:30pm

Apr 3
Tuesday

Tuesday April 3, 2018

Introduction to Mindfulness

1:00pm - 2:15pm

Apr 4
Wednesday

Wednesday April 4, 2018

Mass

12:00pm - 1:00pm

Apr 6
Friday

Friday April 6, 2018

Jummah Prayers

12:30pm - 1:30pm

Apr 10
Tuesday

Tuesday April 10, 2018

Introduction to Mindfulness

1:00pm - 2:15pm

Loading events...

Search
Log In
Open Main Menu