Displaying events 1 - 30 of 62 in total.

Feb 6
Monday

Monday February 6, 2023

BSU: General Body Meeting

10:00 p.m. - 11:30 p.m. PST

Monday February 6, 2023

The Anti-Philosopher Forum

10:00 p.m. - 11:00 p.m. PST

Feb 7
Tuesday

Tuesday February 7, 2023

The Players' Society Club Meetings

10:00 p.m. - 11:00 p.m. PST

Feb 8
Wednesday

Wednesday February 8, 2023

Chapman Kapamilya Returners Meeting

9:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m. PST

Feb 10
Friday

Friday February 10, 2023

TPS These Circuit Veins Show

7:00 p.m. - 9:30 p.m. PST

Feb 11
Saturday

Saturday February 11, 2023

TPS These Circuit Veins Show

7:00 p.m. - 9:30 p.m. PST

Feb 13
Monday

Monday February 13, 2023

BSU: General Body Meeting

10:00 p.m. - 11:30 p.m. PST

Monday February 13, 2023

The Anti-Philosopher Forum

10:00 p.m. - 11:00 p.m. PST

Feb 14
Tuesday

Tuesday February 14, 2023

The Players' Society Club Meetings

10:00 p.m. - 11:00 p.m. PST

Feb 20
Monday

Monday February 20, 2023

Info Night - AKPsi Spring Rush 2023

7:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m. PST

Monday February 20, 2023

BSU: General Body Meeting

10:00 p.m. - 11:30 p.m. PST

Monday February 20, 2023

The Anti-Philosopher Forum

10:00 p.m. - 11:00 p.m. PST

Feb 21
Tuesday

Tuesday February 21, 2023

The Players' Society Club Meetings

10:00 p.m. - 11:00 p.m. PST

Feb 24
Friday

Friday February 24, 2023

CSOP Production 1

7:30 p.m. - 10:00 p.m. PST

Feb 25
Saturday

Saturday February 25, 2023

CSOP Production 1

7:30 p.m. - 10:00 p.m. PST

Feb 26
Sunday

Sunday February 26, 2023

CSOP Production 1

2:00 p.m. - 4:30 p.m. PST

Feb 27
Monday

Monday February 27, 2023

BSU: General Body Meeting

10:00 p.m. - 11:30 p.m. PST

Monday February 27, 2023

The Anti-Philosopher Forum

10:00 p.m. - 11:00 p.m. PST

Feb 28
Tuesday

Tuesday February 28, 2023

The Players' Society Club Meetings

10:00 p.m. - 11:00 p.m. PST

Mar 3
Friday

Friday March 3, 2023

Father's Milk Spring Show 1

7:00 p.m. - 9:30 p.m. PST

Mar 4
Saturday

Saturday March 4, 2023

Father's Milk Spring Show 1

7:00 p.m. - 9:30 p.m. PST

Mar 6
Monday

Monday March 6, 2023

BSU: General Body Meeting

10:00 p.m. - 11:30 p.m. PST

Monday March 6, 2023

The Anti-Philosopher Forum

10:00 p.m. - 11:00 p.m. PST

Mar 7
Tuesday

Tuesday March 7, 2023

The Players' Society Club Meetings

10:00 p.m. - 11:00 p.m. PST

Mar 10
Friday

Friday March 10, 2023

Kesem at Chapman Make the Magic

3:00 p.m. - 11:59 p.m. PST

Mar 11
Saturday

Saturday March 11, 2023

Father's Milk Spring Show 1

7:00 p.m. - 9:30 p.m. PST

Mar 13
Monday

Monday March 13, 2023

BSU: General Body Meeting

10:00 p.m. - 11:30 p.m. PST

Monday March 13, 2023

The Anti-Philosopher Forum

10:00 p.m. - 11:00 p.m. PST

Mar 14
Tuesday

Tuesday March 14, 2023

The Players' Society Club Meetings

10:00 p.m. - 11:00 p.m. PST

Mar 20
Monday

Monday March 20, 2023

BSU: General Body Meeting

10:00 p.m. - 11:30 p.m. PST

Loading events...

Log In
Open Main Menu
Back to top