Displaying events 1 - 30 of 44 in total.

Sep 20
Tomorrow

Friday September 20, 2019

Kinked: Archetypes Fall Show

7:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.

Sep 21
Saturday

Saturday September 21, 2019

Kinked: Archetypes Fall Show

7:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.

Sep 24
Tuesday

Tuesday September 24, 2019

TPS Meeting

10:00 p.m. - 11:00 p.m.

Sep 28
Saturday

Saturday September 28, 2019

Chapman Dance Alliance Annual Showcase

6:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.

Sep 29
Sunday

Sunday September 29, 2019

Chapman Dance Alliance Annual Showcase

6:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.

Oct 1
Tuesday

Tuesday October 1, 2019

TPS Meeting

10:00 p.m. - 11:00 p.m.

Oct 8
Tuesday

Tuesday October 8, 2019

TPS Meeting

10:00 p.m. - 11:00 p.m.

Oct 15
Tuesday

Tuesday October 15, 2019

TPS Meeting

10:00 p.m. - 11:00 p.m.

Oct 22
Tuesday

Tuesday October 22, 2019

TPS Meeting

10:00 p.m. - 11:00 p.m.

Oct 25
Friday

Friday October 25, 2019

TPS Rocky Horror Picture Show

7:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.

Oct 26
Saturday

Saturday October 26, 2019

TPS Rocky Horror Picture Show

7:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.

Oct 29
Tuesday

Tuesday October 29, 2019

TPS Meeting

10:00 p.m. - 11:00 p.m.

Nov 1
Friday

Friday November 1, 2019

TPS Rocky Horror Picture Show

7:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.

Nov 2
Saturday

Saturday November 2, 2019

TPS Rocky Horror Picture Show

7:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.

Nov 5
Tuesday

Tuesday November 5, 2019

TPS Meeting

10:00 p.m. - 11:00 p.m.

Nov 12
Tuesday

Tuesday November 12, 2019

TPS Meeting

10:00 p.m. - 11:00 p.m.

Nov 19
Tuesday

Tuesday November 19, 2019

TPS Meeting

10:00 p.m. - 11:00 p.m.

Dec 3
Tuesday

Tuesday December 3, 2019

TPS Meeting

10:00 p.m. - 11:00 p.m.

Dec 6
Friday

Friday December 6, 2019

TPS Fall Show

7:00 p.m. - 11:59 p.m.

Dec 7
Saturday

Saturday December 7, 2019

TPS Fall Show

7:00 p.m. - 11:59 p.m.

Dec 10
Tuesday

Tuesday December 10, 2019

TPS Meeting

10:00 p.m. - 11:00 p.m.

Jan 7
Tuesday

Tuesday January 7, 2020

TPS Meeting

10:00 p.m. - 11:00 p.m.

Jan 14
Tuesday

Tuesday January 14, 2020

TPS Meeting

10:00 p.m. - 11:00 p.m.

Jan 21
Tuesday

Tuesday January 21, 2020

TPS Meeting

10:00 p.m. - 11:00 p.m.

Jan 28
Tuesday

Tuesday January 28, 2020

TPS Meeting

10:00 p.m. - 11:00 p.m.

Feb 4
Tuesday

Tuesday February 4, 2020

TPS Meeting

10:00 p.m. - 11:00 p.m.

Feb 11
Tuesday

Tuesday February 11, 2020

TPS Meeting

10:00 p.m. - 11:00 p.m.

Feb 14
Friday

Friday February 14, 2020

TPS Interterm Show

7:00 p.m. - 11:59 p.m.

Feb 15
Saturday

Saturday February 15, 2020

TPS Interterm Show

7:00 p.m. - 11:59 p.m.

Feb 18
Tuesday

Tuesday February 18, 2020

TPS Meeting

10:00 p.m. - 11:00 p.m.

Loading events...

Log In
Open Main Menu