Displaying events 1 - 30 of 58 in total.

Dec 7
Today

Saturday December 7, 2019

The Players' Society Presents: Manic Pixie Dream

7:00 p.m. - 11:59 p.m.

An Original Play

Dec 8
Tomorrow

Sunday December 8, 2019

CSOP Pippin Dance Auditions

8:00 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.

Dec 10
Tuesday

Tuesday December 10, 2019

TPS Meeting

10:00 p.m. - 11:00 p.m.

Dec 11
Wednesday

Wednesday December 11, 2019

Floor 13 Practice

10:00 p.m. - 11:59 p.m.

Jan 6
Monday

Monday January 6, 2020

Floor 13 Practice

10:00 p.m. - 11:59 p.m.

Jan 7
Tuesday

Tuesday January 7, 2020

TPS Meeting

10:00 p.m. - 11:00 p.m.

Jan 8
Wednesday

Wednesday January 8, 2020

Floor 13 Practice

10:00 p.m. - 11:59 p.m.

Jan 13
Monday

Monday January 13, 2020

Floor 13 Practice

10:00 p.m. - 11:59 p.m.

Jan 14
Tuesday

Tuesday January 14, 2020

TPS Meeting

10:00 p.m. - 11:00 p.m.

Jan 15
Wednesday

Wednesday January 15, 2020

Floor 13 Practice

10:00 p.m. - 11:59 p.m.

Jan 21
Tuesday

Tuesday January 21, 2020

TPS Meeting

10:00 p.m. - 11:00 p.m.

Jan 28
Tuesday

Tuesday January 28, 2020

TPS Meeting

10:00 p.m. - 11:00 p.m.

Feb 3
Monday

Monday February 3, 2020

Floor 13 Practice

10:00 p.m. - 11:59 p.m.

Feb 4
Tuesday

Tuesday February 4, 2020

TPS Meeting

10:00 p.m. - 11:00 p.m.

Feb 5
Wednesday

Wednesday February 5, 2020

Floor 13 Practice

10:00 p.m. - 11:59 p.m.

Feb 10
Monday

Monday February 10, 2020

Floor 13 Practice

10:00 p.m. - 11:59 p.m.

Feb 11
Tuesday

Tuesday February 11, 2020

TPS Meeting

10:00 p.m. - 11:00 p.m.

Feb 12
Wednesday

Wednesday February 12, 2020

Floor 13 Practice

10:00 p.m. - 11:59 p.m.

Feb 14
Friday

Friday February 14, 2020

TPS Interterm Show

7:00 p.m. - 11:59 p.m.

Feb 15
Saturday

Saturday February 15, 2020

TPS Interterm Show

7:00 p.m. - 11:59 p.m.

Feb 17
Monday

Monday February 17, 2020

Floor 13 Practice

10:00 p.m. - 11:59 p.m.

Feb 18
Tuesday

Tuesday February 18, 2020

TPS Meeting

10:00 p.m. - 11:00 p.m.

Feb 19
Wednesday

Wednesday February 19, 2020

Floor 13 Practice

10:00 p.m. - 11:59 p.m.

Feb 24
Monday

Monday February 24, 2020

Floor 13 Practice

10:00 p.m. - 11:59 p.m.

Feb 25
Tuesday

Tuesday February 25, 2020

TPS Meeting

10:00 p.m. - 11:00 p.m.

Feb 26
Wednesday

Wednesday February 26, 2020

Floor 13 Practice

10:00 p.m. - 11:59 p.m.

Feb 28
Friday

Friday February 28, 2020

Mixing Dance Music After-Hours

9:00 p.m. - 11:30 p.m.

Mar 2
Monday

Monday March 2, 2020

Floor 13 Practice

10:00 p.m. - 11:59 p.m.

Mar 3
Tuesday

Tuesday March 3, 2020

TPS Meeting

10:00 p.m. - 11:00 p.m.

Mar 4
Wednesday

Wednesday March 4, 2020

Floor 13 Practice

10:00 p.m. - 11:59 p.m.

Loading events...

Log In
Open Main Menu