Displaying all 15 events.

Apr 17
Friday

Friday April 17, 2020

Postponed: Senior Thesis Cycle 4 Film Screenings

7:00 p.m.

Join us online for the thesis premiere screenings

Apr 21
Tuesday

Tuesday April 21, 2020

Mock Interviews : Chapman University Spring 2020|Business, Management, Marketing, PR, Arts & Entertainment

10:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Put your interview skills to the test and get immediate feedback from industry professionals!

Apr 24
Friday

Friday April 24, 2020

Postponed: Senior Thesis Cycle 5 Film Screenings

7:00 p.m.

Join us online for the senior thesis premiere screenings

Apr 25
Saturday

Saturday April 25, 2020

Postponed: Graduate Thesis Cycles 5 & 6 Film Screenings

7:00 p.m.

Join us online for thesis premiere screenings

Apr 29
Wednesday

Wednesday April 29, 2020

Postponed: Senior Documentary Thesis Screening I

7:00 p.m.

Join us online for the senior documentary thesis premiere screenings

May 1
Friday

Friday May 1, 2020

Postponed: Senior Thesis Cycle 6 Film Screenings

7:00 p.m.

Join us online for the senior thesis premiere screenings

May 4
Monday

Monday May 4, 2020

Postponed: Senior Documentary Thesis Screening II

7:00 p.m.

Join us online for the senior documentary thesis premiere screenings

May 8
Friday

Friday May 8, 2020

Postponed: Senior Thesis Cycle 7 Film Screenings

7:00 p.m.

Join us online for the senior thesis premiere screenings

May 9
Saturday

Saturday May 9, 2020

Postponed: Senior Television Pilots Thesis Screening

7:00 p.m.

Join us online for the senior thesis premiere screenings

Saturday May 9, 2020

Postponed: Graduate Television Pilots Thesis Screening

8:30 p.m.

Join us online for the graduate thesis premiere screenings

May 11
Monday

Monday May 11, 2020

Postponed: Graduate Documentary Thesis Screening

7:00 p.m.

Join us online for the graduate documentary thesis premiere screenings

May 14
Thursday

Thursday May 14, 2020

Postponed: Animation and Visual Effects Thesis Screening

7:00 p.m.

Join us online for the AVE thesis premiere screenings

May 15
Friday

Friday May 15, 2020

Postponed: Senior Thesis Cycle 8 Film Screenings

7:00 p.m.

Join us online for the senior thesis premiere screenings

May 16
Saturday

Saturday May 16, 2020

Postponed: Television Writing and Production - Short Form Screening

4:00 p.m.

Join us online for the thesis premiere screenings

Saturday May 16, 2020

Postponed: Graduate Thesis Cycles 7 & 8 Film Screenings

7:00 p.m.

Join us online for the thesis premiere screenings

Loading events...

Log In
Open Main Menu