Displaying events 61 - 90 of 102 in total.

Mar 7
Saturday
Mar 8
Sunday
Mar 10
Tuesday
Mar 11
Wednesday
Mar 12
Thursday
Mar 13
Friday

Friday March 13, 2020

University Wind Symphony in Concert

7:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.

Robert Frelly, director and conductor

Mar 14
Saturday
Mar 19
Thursday

Thursday March 19, 2020

Concert Intime

7:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.

Mar 20
Friday

Friday March 20, 2020

Concert Intime

7:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.

Mar 31
Tuesday
Apr 14
Tuesday

Tuesday April 14, 2020

Saxophone Ensemble

8:00 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.

Gary Matsuura, director

Apr 16
Thursday
Apr 17
Friday

Friday April 17, 2020

Keyboard Collaborative Arts Student Recital

8:00 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.

Louise Thomas, director

Apr 18
Saturday
Apr 24
Friday

Friday April 24, 2020

Spring Opera

7:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.

Peter Atherton, director

Apr 26
Sunday

Sunday April 26, 2020

Spring Opera

3:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Peter Atherton, director

Apr 28
Tuesday

Tuesday April 28, 2020

Big Band and Jazz Combo in Concert

7:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.

with special guest trumpeter Dr. Bobby Rodriguez

Apr 30
Thursday

Thursday April 30, 2020

In the Next Room or the vibrator play

7:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.

By Sarah Ruhl, directed by Jocelyn Brown

Thursday April 30, 2020

Chapman Percussion Ensemble

8:00 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.

Nicholas Terry, director—Part of the New Horizons Concert Series

May 1
Friday

Friday May 1, 2020

In the Next Room or the vibrator play

7:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.

By Sarah Ruhl, directed by Jocelyn Brown

May 2
Saturday

Saturday May 2, 2020

In the Next Room or the vibrator play

2:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.

By Sarah Ruhl, directed by Jocelyn Brown

Saturday May 2, 2020

In the Next Room or the vibrator play

7:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.

By Sarah Ruhl, directed by Jocelyn Brown

May 3
Sunday

Sunday May 3, 2020

Early Music Ensemble

5:00 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.

Bruce Bales, director

Sunday May 3, 2020

Guitar Ensemble

8:00 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.

Daniel DeArakal, director

May 5
Tuesday

Tuesday May 5, 2020

Piano Major Showcase

7:30 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.

Grace Fong, director

Loading events...

Log In
Open Main Menu