Displaying events 31 - 60 of 92 in total.

Dec 1
Saturday

Saturday December 1, 2018

Student Pianists in Recital

8:00pm - 10:00pm

Dec 2
Sunday

Sunday December 2, 2018

Chapman Early Music Ensemble

5:00pm - 6:30pm

Bruce Bales, director

Sunday December 2, 2018

Chapman Guitar Ensemble

8:00pm - 9:30pm

Jeff Cogan, director

Dec 4
Tuesday

Tuesday December 4, 2018

Student Piano Majors Showcase

7:30pm - 9:00pm

Dec 6
Thursday
Dec 7
Friday
Dec 8
Saturday
Jan 26
Saturday

Saturday January 26, 2019

Dance: Works in Progress

2:00pm - 4:00pm

Robin Kish and Wilson Mendieta, co-directors

Saturday January 26, 2019

Dance: Works in Progress

7:30pm - 9:30pm

Robin Kish and Wilson Mendieta, co-directors

Jan 27
Sunday

Sunday January 27, 2019

Dance: Works in Progress

2:00pm - 4:00pm

Robin Kish and Wilson Mendieta, co-directors

Sunday January 27, 2019

Dance: Works in Progress

7:30pm - 9:30pm

Robin Kish and Wilson Mendieta, co-directors

Feb 1
Friday

Friday February 1, 2019

University Singers Post-Tour Concert

7:30pm - 9:00pm

Feb 8
Friday

Friday February 8, 2019

2019 Choral Festival

12:00pm - 10:00pm

Feb 10
Sunday

Sunday February 10, 2019

Faculty Recital: William Fitzpatrick, violin

5:00pm - 6:30pm

Feb 14
Thursday
Feb 15
Friday
Feb 16
Saturday
Feb 17
Sunday

Sunday February 17, 2019

Saxphone Quartet

5:00pm - 6:30pm

Jay Mason, Gary Matsuura, Mike Vaccaro, and Damon Zick

Mar 8
Friday
Mar 9
Saturday

Saturday March 9, 2019

Faculty Recital - Hedy Lee, piano

5:00pm - 6:30pm

Mar 31
Sunday
Apr 2
Tuesday

Tuesday April 2, 2019

Faculty Recital

8:00pm - 9:30pm

Albert Alva and Gary Matsuura

Apr 4
Thursday
Apr 5
Friday

Loading events...

Log In
Open Main Menu