Displaying events 1 - 30 of 54 in total.

Feb 3
Tomorrow

Friday February 3, 2023

Works in Progress

7:30 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. PST

Directed by Robin Kish, Julianne O’Brien, Tomas Tamayo and Amanda White

Feb 4
Saturday

Saturday February 4, 2023

Works in Progress

7:30 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. PST

Directed by Robin Kish, Julianne O’Brien, Tomas Tamayo and Amanda White

Feb 10
Friday

Friday February 10, 2023

Chapman Celebrates Opening Night

6:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. PST

Feb 11
Saturday

Saturday February 11, 2023

Chapman Celebrates Gala Night

5:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m. PST

Feb 16
Thursday
Feb 17
Friday
Feb 18
Saturday

Saturday February 18, 2023

The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-time

2:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. PST

Based on the novel by Mark Haddon, adapted by Simon Stephens, directed by Sokratis Alafouzos

Feb 23
Thursday
Feb 24
Friday
Feb 25
Saturday

Saturday February 25, 2023

The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-time

2:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. PST

Based on the novel by Mark Haddon, adapted by Simon Stephens, directed by Sokratis Alafouzos

Mar 1
Wednesday
Mar 4
Saturday
Mar 10
Friday
Mar 16
Thursday
Mar 17
Friday
Mar 31
Friday

Friday March 31, 2023

University Choir and Singers

7:30 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. PST

Directed by Stephen Coker

Apr 6
Thursday
Apr 7
Friday
Apr 8
Saturday

Saturday April 8, 2023

The Yellow Boat by David Saar

2:00 p.m. - 3:30 p.m. PST

Student-Directed One-Act: Kennedy Kemmerer

Apr 13
Thursday
Apr 14
Friday
Apr 15
Saturday

Saturday April 15, 2023

The Yellow Boat by David Saar

2:00 p.m. - 3:30 p.m. PST

Student-Directed One-Act: Kennedy Kemmerer

Apr 16
Sunday

Sunday April 16, 2023

Saxophone Ensemble

8:00 p.m. - 9:30 p.m. PST

Directed by Gary Matsuura

Apr 21
Friday
Apr 23
Sunday

Sunday April 23, 2023

Opera Chapman presents: Cinderella by Jules Massenet

2:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. PST

Directed by Marc Callahan, with The Chapman Orchestra, conducted by Jotaro Nakano

Apr 25
Tuesday

Loading events...

Log In
Open Main Menu
Back to top