Displaying events 1 - 30 of 102 in total.

Oct 3
Thursday
Oct 4
Friday

Friday October 4, 2019

CoPA Alumni Career Chats

4:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m.

Oct 5
Saturday
Oct 10
Thursday
Oct 11
Friday
Oct 12
Saturday
Oct 13
Sunday
Oct 18
Friday
Oct 19
Saturday

Saturday October 19, 2019

Opera Chapman presents: Offenbach... mais jamais ennuyeux

3:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Peter Atherton, director

Oct 20
Sunday

Sunday October 20, 2019

Opera Chapman presents: Offenbach... mais jamais ennuyeux

3:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Peter Atherton, director

Oct 27
Sunday

Sunday October 27, 2019

University Singers in Concert

4:00 p.m.

Stephen Coker, conductor

Nov 1
Friday

Friday November 1, 2019

Chapman Celebrates Opening Night

6:00 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.

Nov 2
Saturday

Saturday November 2, 2019

Chapman Celebrates Gala Night

5:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.

Nov 3
Sunday

Sunday November 3, 2019

Chapman Percussion Ensemble

8:00 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.

Nicholas Terry, director—Part of the New Horizons Concert Series

Nov 5
Tuesday

Tuesday November 5, 2019

Saxophone Ensemble

8:00 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.

Gary Matsuura, director

Nov 7
Thursday

Thursday November 7, 2019

Measure for Measure

7:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.

by William Shakespeare, co-directed by Thomas F. Bradac and Amanda Zarr

Nov 8
Friday

Friday November 8, 2019

Measure for Measure

7:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.

by William Shakespeare, co-directed by Thomas F. Bradac and Amanda Zarr

Friday November 8, 2019

University Choir and Women's Choir

7:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.

Stephen Coker, director, University Choir; Kyla McCarrel, director, Women's Choir

Nov 9
Saturday

Saturday November 9, 2019

Measure for Measure

2:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.

by William Shakespeare, co-directed by Thomas F. Bradac and Amanda Zarr

Saturday November 9, 2019

Measure for Measure

7:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.

by William Shakespeare, co-directed by Thomas F. Bradac and Amanda Zarr

Nov 12
Tuesday

Tuesday November 12, 2019

Big Band and Jazz Combo in Concert with special guest Tiffany Austin

7:30 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.

Albert Alva, director

Nov 14
Thursday

Thursday November 14, 2019

Measure for Measure

7:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.

by William Shakespeare, co-directed by Thomas F. Bradac and Amanda Zarr

Thursday November 14, 2019

University Wind Symphony & The Chapman Orchestra in Concert

7:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.

Nov 15
Friday

Friday November 15, 2019

Keyboard Collaborative Arts Showcase

7:30 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.

An Evening of American Cabaret

Friday November 15, 2019

Measure for Measure

7:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.

by William Shakespeare, co-directed by Thomas F. Bradac and Amanda Zarr

Loading events...

Log In
Open Main Menu