Displaying events 1 - 30 of 51 in total.

Mar 8
Friday

Friday March 8, 2024

The Chapman Orchestra

7:30 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. PST

Danko Druško, music director and conductor

Mar 14
Thursday

Thursday March 14, 2024

Concert Intime

7:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m. PST

Directed by Jess Torres

Mar 15
Friday

Friday March 15, 2024

Concert Intime

7:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m. PST

Directed by Jess Torres

Mar 29
Friday

Friday March 29, 2024

University Choir & Singers

7:30 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. PST

Directed by Stephen Coker

Apr 4
Thursday

Thursday April 4, 2024

Student-Directed One-Acts

7:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m. PST

One ticket, three plays.

Apr 5
Friday

Friday April 5, 2024

Music at Noon

12:00 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. PST

Friday April 5, 2024

Student-Directed One-Acts

7:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m. PST

One ticket, three plays.

Apr 6
Saturday

Saturday April 6, 2024

Student-Directed One-Acts

2:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. PST

One ticket, three plays.

Saturday April 6, 2024

Student-Directed One-Acts

7:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m. PST

One ticket, three plays.

Apr 7
Sunday

Sunday April 7, 2024

Student-Directed One-Acts

2:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. PST

One ticket, three plays.

Apr 14
Sunday

Sunday April 14, 2024

Saxophone Ensemble

2:00 p.m. - 3:30 p.m. PST

Directed by Gary Matsuura

Sunday April 14, 2024

Commercial Music Ensemble

8:00 p.m. - 9:30 p.m. PST

Directed by Tim Hall

Apr 19
Friday

Friday April 19, 2024

Opera Chapman presents: Celestial Visitors

7:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m. PST

Directed by Marc Callahan

Apr 20
Saturday

Saturday April 20, 2024

Faculty Showcase Recital: Gary Matsuura & Albert Alva

2:00 p.m. - 3:30 p.m. PST

Apr 21
Sunday

Sunday April 21, 2024

Opera Chapman presents: Celestial Visitors

2:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. PST

Directed by Marc Callahan

Apr 23
Tuesday

Tuesday April 23, 2024

Chapman Big Band & Jazz Combo

7:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m. PST

Albert Alva, director

Apr 26
Friday

Friday April 26, 2024

Music at Noon

12:00 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. PST

Friday April 26, 2024

Chapman University Wind Symphony

7:30 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. PST

Mathieu Girardet, music director and conductor

Friday April 26, 2024

The Storm in the Barn

7:30 p.m. - 10:00 p.m. PST

Adapted by Eric Coble; based on the book by Matt Phelan. Directed by Jeremie Loncka.

Apr 27
Saturday

Saturday April 27, 2024

Mariachi Panteras

12:00 p.m. - 1:30 p.m. PST

Directed b Tammy Yi

Saturday April 27, 2024

The Storm in the Barn

2:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. PST

Adapted by Eric Coble; based on the book by Matt Phelan. Directed by Jeremie Loncka.

Saturday April 27, 2024

The Storm in the Barn

7:30 p.m. - 10:00 p.m. PST

Adapted by Eric Coble; based on the book by Matt Phelan. Directed by Jeremie Loncka.

Saturday April 27, 2024

Chapman Percussion Ensemble

8:00 p.m. - 9:30 p.m. PST

Directed by Nick Terry

Apr 28
Sunday

Sunday April 28, 2024

Vocal Jazz Ensemble

8:00 p.m. - 9:30 p.m. PST

Directed by Alex Robinson

May 2
Thursday

Thursday May 2, 2024

The Storm in the Barn

7:30 p.m. - 10:00 p.m. PST

Adapted by Eric Coble; based on the book by Matt Phelan. Directed by Jeremie Loncka.

Thursday May 2, 2024

New Music Ensemble

8:00 p.m. - 9:30 p.m. PST

Directed by Sean Heim

May 3
Friday

Friday May 3, 2024

Chapman University Treble Choir

7:30 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. PST

Directed by Mikayla Feldman

Friday May 3, 2024

Spring Dance Concert

7:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m. PST

Directed by Jennifer Backhaus and Liz Curtis

Friday May 3, 2024

The Storm in the Barn

7:30 p.m. - 10:00 p.m. PST

Adapted by Eric Coble; based on the book by Matt Phelan. Directed by Jeremie Loncka.

May 4
Saturday

Saturday May 4, 2024

Instrumental Chamber Music Winds & Brass

2:00 p.m. - 3:30 p.m. PST

Directed by Tim Hall

Loading events...

Log In
Open Main Menu
Back to top