Displaying all 11 events.

Feb 21
Thursday

Thursday February 21, 2019

Leadership Studies Minor Information

11:30am - 2:00pm

March 1 Application Deadline for Spring (mid-March notification)

Feb 26
Tuesday

Tuesday February 26, 2019

Leadership Studies Minor Information

11:30am - 2:00pm

March 1 Application Deadline for Spring (mid-March notification)

Feb 27
Wednesday

Wednesday February 27, 2019

Leadership Studies Minor Information

11:30am - 2:00pm

March 1 Application Deadline for Spring (mid-March notification)

Feb 28
Thursday

Thursday February 28, 2019

Freedom Writers Documentary Screening

6:00pm - 8:30pm

And Panel Discussion - A Series of Dialogues with Daniele

Mar 2
Saturday

Saturday March 2, 2019

3rd Annual Women's Leadership Forum

8:30am - 2:00pm

Mar 7
Thursday

Thursday March 7, 2019

Attallah College Information Session - March 2019

7:00pm - 9:00pm

Mar 28
Thursday

Thursday March 28, 2019

Tracks to Infinity: The Search for Hope in an Age of Despair

7:00pm - 9:30pm

Hassinger Lecture and Tribute to Tom Wilson

Apr 17
Wednesday

Wednesday April 17, 2019

Mock Interviews : Chapman University Spring 2019 |Science, Technology, Engineering, Mathematics, Human Services , Government & Education

10:00am - 4:00pm

Put your interview skills to the test and get immediate feedback from industry professionals!

Apr 19
Friday

Friday April 19, 2019

DisAbility Summit

9:00am - 12:00pm

Thompson Policy Institute

Apr 27
Saturday

Saturday April 27, 2019

4th Ann. Education and Ethnic Studies Summit

8:00am - 6:00pm

Ethnic Studies Community Movements: From Resistance to Policy

Apr 28
Sunday

Sunday April 28, 2019

4th Ann. Education and Ethnic Studies Summit

8:00am - 6:00pm

Loading events...

Log In
Open Main Menu