Displaying events 1 - 30 of 58 in total.

Feb 18
Monday

Monday February 18, 2019

Tabling for ROOTS

11:00am - 1:00pm

Monday February 18, 2019

Chapman Republicans Meeting

10:00pm - 11:00pm

Feb 19
Tuesday

Tuesday February 19, 2019

Colleges Against Cancer Meetings

8:00pm - 10:30pm

Feb 20
Wednesday

Wednesday February 20, 2019

Tabling for ROOTS

11:00am - 1:00pm

Wednesday February 20, 2019

BEmpowered Club Meeting

7:15pm - 8:15pm

Feb 25
Monday

Monday February 25, 2019

SJP Meeting

8:15pm - 9:15pm

Monday February 25, 2019

Chapman Republicans Meeting

10:00pm - 11:00pm

Feb 26
Tuesday

Tuesday February 26, 2019

Colleges Against Cancer Meetings

8:00pm - 10:30pm

Tuesday February 26, 2019

YAL Meeting

8:30pm - 9:30pm

Feb 27
Wednesday

Wednesday February 27, 2019

BEmpowered Club Meeting

7:00pm - 8:00pm

Mar 4
Monday

Monday March 4, 2019

Chapman Free Them Coalition Meeting

8:00pm - 9:00pm

Monday March 4, 2019

Chapman Republicans Meeting

10:00pm - 11:00pm

Mar 5
Tuesday

Tuesday March 5, 2019

Colleges Against Cancer Meetings

8:00pm - 10:30pm

Mar 6
Wednesday

Wednesday March 6, 2019

BEmpowered Club Meeting

7:00pm - 8:00pm

Mar 11
Monday

Monday March 11, 2019

Camp Kesem General Body Meeting

6:00pm - 7:00pm

Monday March 11, 2019

Chapman Republicans Meeting

10:00pm - 11:00pm

Mar 12
Tuesday

Tuesday March 12, 2019

AEPi B+ Tabling

11:00am - 2:00pm

Tuesday March 12, 2019

Colleges Against Cancer Meetings

8:00pm - 10:30pm

Tuesday March 12, 2019

YAL Meeting

8:30pm - 9:30pm

Mar 13
Wednesday

Wednesday March 13, 2019

AEPi B+ Tabling

11:00am - 2:00pm

Wednesday March 13, 2019

BEmpowered Club Meeting

7:00pm - 8:00pm

Mar 14
Thursday

Thursday March 14, 2019

AEPi B+ Tabling

11:00am - 2:00pm

Mar 15
Friday

Friday March 15, 2019

AEPi B+ Tabling

11:00am - 2:00pm

Mar 25
Monday

Monday March 25, 2019

Chapman Free Them Coalition Meeting

8:00pm - 9:00pm

Monday March 25, 2019

Chapman Republicans Meeting

10:00pm - 11:00pm

Mar 26
Tuesday

Tuesday March 26, 2019

Colleges Against Cancer Meetings

8:00pm - 10:30pm

Tuesday March 26, 2019

YAL Meeting

8:30pm - 9:30pm

Mar 27
Wednesday

Wednesday March 27, 2019

BEmpowered Club Meeting

7:00pm - 8:00pm

Apr 1
Monday

Monday April 1, 2019

Chapman Free Them Coalition Meeting

8:00pm - 9:00pm

Monday April 1, 2019

Chapman Republicans Meeting

10:00pm - 11:00pm

Loading events...

Log In
Open Main Menu