Displaying events 1 - 30 of 74 in total.

Sep 19
Today

Thursday September 19, 2019

GMMA Tabling

10:00 a.m. - 1:30 p.m.

Thursday September 19, 2019

Cru Weekly Meeting

7:30 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.

Sep 20
Tomorrow

Friday September 20, 2019

InterVarsity Large Group

7:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.

Sep 23
Monday

Monday September 23, 2019

InterVarsity Commuter Bible Study

12:00 p.m. - 1:30 p.m.

Monday September 23, 2019

Weekly Meeting

7:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.

Monday September 23, 2019

BUD Ministries

9:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.

Sep 25
Wednesday

Wednesday September 25, 2019

GMMA Club Meeting

8:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.

Wednesday September 25, 2019

GMMA GM #2

8:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.

Sep 26
Thursday

Thursday September 26, 2019

Cru Weekly Meeting

7:30 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.

Sep 27
Friday

Friday September 27, 2019

InterVarsity Large Group

7:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.

Sep 30
Monday

Monday September 30, 2019

InterVarsity Commuter Bible Study

12:00 p.m. - 1:30 p.m.

Monday September 30, 2019

Weekly Meeting

7:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.

Monday September 30, 2019

BUD Ministries

9:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.

Oct 2
Wednesday

Wednesday October 2, 2019

Muslim Student Association Meeting

8:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.

Oct 3
Thursday

Thursday October 3, 2019

Cru Weekly Meeting

7:30 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.

Oct 7
Monday

Monday October 7, 2019

InterVarsity Commuter Bible Study

12:00 p.m. - 1:30 p.m.

Monday October 7, 2019

Weekly Meeting

7:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.

Monday October 7, 2019

BUD Ministries

9:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.

Oct 10
Thursday

Thursday October 10, 2019

Cru Weekly Meeting

7:30 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.

Oct 11
Friday

Friday October 11, 2019

InterVarsity Large Group

7:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.

Oct 14
Monday

Monday October 14, 2019

InterVarsity Commuter Bible Study

12:00 p.m. - 1:30 p.m.

Monday October 14, 2019

Weekly Meeting

7:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.

Monday October 14, 2019

BUD Ministries

9:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.

Oct 16
Wednesday

Wednesday October 16, 2019

Muslim Student Association Meeting

8:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.

Oct 17
Thursday

Thursday October 17, 2019

Cru Weekly Meeting

7:30 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.

Oct 18
Friday

Friday October 18, 2019

InterVarsity Large Group

7:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.

Oct 21
Monday

Monday October 21, 2019

InterVarsity Commuter Bible Study

12:00 p.m. - 1:30 p.m.

Monday October 21, 2019

Weekly Meeting

7:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.

Monday October 21, 2019

BUD Ministries

9:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.

Oct 23
Wednesday

Wednesday October 23, 2019

GMMA Club Meeting #2

8:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.

Loading events...

Log In
Open Main Menu