Displaying events 1 - 30 of 39 in total.

Oct 21
Sunday

Sunday October 21, 2018

Sunday Morning Fellowship

11:00am - 12:00pm

Oct 23
Tuesday

Tuesday October 23, 2018

Newman Catholic Fellowship Meeting

7:00pm - 8:00pm

Oct 24
Wednesday

Wednesday October 24, 2018

Acts College Ministry Cell Group

7:00pm - 9:30pm

Wednesday October 24, 2018

Young Life

7:00pm - 9:30pm

Wednesday October 24, 2018

Cru Weekly Meeting

7:30pm - 9:00pm

Oct 25
Thursday

Thursday October 25, 2018

Chabad at Chapman

11:00am - 3:00pm

Oct 28
Sunday

Sunday October 28, 2018

Sunday Morning Fellowship

11:00am - 12:00pm

Oct 30
Tuesday

Tuesday October 30, 2018

Delight Meeting

7:00pm - 10:00pm

Tuesday October 30, 2018

Newman Catholic Fellowship Meeting

7:00pm - 8:00pm

Oct 31
Wednesday

Wednesday October 31, 2018

Acts College Ministry Cell Group

7:00pm - 9:30pm

Wednesday October 31, 2018

Young Life

7:00pm - 9:30pm

Wednesday October 31, 2018

Cru Weekly Meeting

7:30pm - 9:00pm

Nov 1
Thursday

Thursday November 1, 2018

Muslim/Catholic Dialogue

7:00pm - 8:30pm

Nov 4
Sunday

Sunday November 4, 2018

Sunday Morning Fellowship

11:00am - 12:00pm

Nov 6
Tuesday

Tuesday November 6, 2018

Delight Meeting

7:00pm - 10:00pm

Tuesday November 6, 2018

Newman Catholic Fellowship Meeting

7:00pm - 8:00pm

Nov 7
Wednesday

Wednesday November 7, 2018

Acts College Ministry Cell Group

7:00pm - 9:30pm

Wednesday November 7, 2018

Young Life

7:00pm - 9:30pm

Wednesday November 7, 2018

Cru Weekly Meeting

7:30pm - 9:00pm

Nov 11
Sunday

Sunday November 11, 2018

Sunday Morning Fellowship

11:00am - 12:00pm

Nov 13
Tuesday

Tuesday November 13, 2018

Delight Meeting

7:00pm - 10:00pm

Tuesday November 13, 2018

Newman Catholic Fellowship Meeting

7:00pm - 8:00pm

Nov 14
Wednesday

Wednesday November 14, 2018

Acts College Ministry Cell Group

7:00pm - 9:30pm

Wednesday November 14, 2018

Young Life

7:00pm - 9:30pm

Wednesday November 14, 2018

Cru Weekly Meeting

7:30pm - 9:00pm

Nov 18
Sunday

Sunday November 18, 2018

Sunday Morning Fellowship

11:00am - 12:00pm

Nov 25
Sunday

Sunday November 25, 2018

Sunday Morning Fellowship

11:00am - 12:00pm

Nov 27
Tuesday

Tuesday November 27, 2018

Delight Meeting

7:00pm - 10:00pm

Tuesday November 27, 2018

Newman Catholic Fellowship Meeting

7:00pm - 8:00pm

Nov 28
Wednesday

Wednesday November 28, 2018

Acts College Ministry Cell Group

7:00pm - 9:30pm

Loading events...

Log In
Open Main Menu