Displaying events 1 - 30 of 104 in total.

Oct 18
Today

Thursday October 18, 2018

Martial Arts Club Meeting

5:00pm - 6:30pm

Thursday October 18, 2018

Swing Club

7:00pm - 8:00pm

Anyone-Can-Join Swing Dance Club

Oct 22
Monday

Monday October 22, 2018

Floor 13 Practice

10:30pm - 11:59pm

Oct 23
Tuesday

Tuesday October 23, 2018

TPS Meeting

10:00pm - 11:30pm

Oct 24
Wednesday

Wednesday October 24, 2018

Floor 13 Practice

10:30pm - 11:59pm

Oct 25
Thursday

Thursday October 25, 2018

Martial Arts Club Meeting

5:00pm - 6:30pm

Thursday October 25, 2018

Swing Club

7:00pm - 8:00pm

Anyone-Can-Join Swing Dance Club

Oct 26
Friday

Friday October 26, 2018

TPS presents Rocky Horror Picture Show

7:30pm - 10:00pm

Oct 27
Saturday

Saturday October 27, 2018

TPS presents Rocky Horror Picture Show

7:30pm - 10:00pm

Oct 29
Monday

Monday October 29, 2018

Floor 13 Practice

10:30pm - 11:59pm

Oct 30
Tuesday

Tuesday October 30, 2018

TPS Meeting

10:00pm - 11:30pm

Oct 31
Wednesday

Wednesday October 31, 2018

Floor 13 Practice

10:30pm - 11:59pm

Nov 1
Thursday

Thursday November 1, 2018

Martial Arts Club Meeting

5:00pm - 6:30pm

Thursday November 1, 2018

Swing Club

7:00pm - 8:00pm

Anyone-Can-Join Swing Dance Club

Nov 2
Friday

Friday November 2, 2018

TPS presents Rocky Horror Picture Show

7:30pm - 10:00pm

Nov 3
Saturday

Saturday November 3, 2018

TPS presents Rocky Horror Picture Show

7:30pm - 10:00pm

Nov 5
Monday

Monday November 5, 2018

Floor 13 Practice

10:30pm - 11:59pm

Nov 6
Tuesday

Tuesday November 6, 2018

TPS Meeting

10:00pm - 11:30pm

Nov 7
Wednesday

Wednesday November 7, 2018

Floor 13 Practice

10:30pm - 11:59pm

Nov 8
Thursday

Thursday November 8, 2018

Martial Arts Club Meeting

5:00pm - 6:30pm

Thursday November 8, 2018

Swing Club

7:00pm - 8:00pm

Anyone-Can-Join Swing Dance Club

Nov 12
Monday

Monday November 12, 2018

Floor 13 Practice

10:30pm - 11:59pm

Nov 13
Tuesday

Tuesday November 13, 2018

TPS Meeting

10:00pm - 11:30pm

Nov 14
Wednesday

Wednesday November 14, 2018

Floor 13 Practice

10:30pm - 11:59pm

Nov 15
Thursday

Thursday November 15, 2018

Martial Arts Club Meeting

5:00pm - 6:30pm

Thursday November 15, 2018

Swing Club

7:00pm - 8:00pm

Anyone-Can-Join Swing Dance Club

Nov 26
Monday

Monday November 26, 2018

Floor 13 Practice

10:30pm - 11:59pm

Nov 27
Tuesday

Tuesday November 27, 2018

TPS Meeting

10:00pm - 11:30pm

Nov 28
Wednesday

Wednesday November 28, 2018

Floor 13 Practice

10:30pm - 11:59pm

Nov 29
Thursday

Thursday November 29, 2018

Martial Arts Club Meeting

5:00pm - 6:30pm

Loading events...

Log In
Open Main Menu