Displaying events 1 - 30 of 36 in total.

Sep 19
Today

Thursday September 19, 2019

QTPOCC (Queer/Trans People of Color Collective) Weekly Meeting

9:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.

Sep 23
Monday

Monday September 23, 2019

Latinx weekly meeting

8:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.

Monday September 23, 2019

BSU Club Meeting

10:00 p.m. - 11:00 p.m.

Sep 25
Wednesday

Wednesday September 25, 2019

Chapman Feminists General Meeting

10:00 p.m. - 11:00 p.m.

Sep 26
Thursday

Thursday September 26, 2019

QTPOCC (Queer/Trans People of Color Collective) Weekly Meeting

9:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.

Sep 30
Monday

Monday September 30, 2019

Latinx weekly meeting

8:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.

Monday September 30, 2019

BSU Club Meeting

10:00 p.m. - 11:00 p.m.

Oct 2
Wednesday

Wednesday October 2, 2019

Chapman Feminists General Meeting

10:00 p.m. - 11:00 p.m.

Oct 3
Thursday

Thursday October 3, 2019

QTPOCC (Queer/Trans People of Color Collective) Weekly Meeting

9:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.

Oct 7
Monday

Monday October 7, 2019

Latinx weekly meeting

8:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.

Monday October 7, 2019

BSU Club Meeting

10:00 p.m. - 11:00 p.m.

Oct 10
Thursday

Thursday October 10, 2019

QTPOCC (Queer/Trans People of Color Collective) Weekly Meeting

9:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.

Oct 14
Monday

Monday October 14, 2019

Latinx weekly meeting

8:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.

Oct 16
Wednesday

Wednesday October 16, 2019

Chapman Feminists General Meeting

10:00 p.m. - 11:00 p.m.

Oct 17
Thursday

Thursday October 17, 2019

QTPOCC (Queer/Trans People of Color Collective) Weekly Meeting

9:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.

Oct 21
Monday

Monday October 21, 2019

Latinx weekly meeting

8:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.

Oct 23
Wednesday

Wednesday October 23, 2019

Chapman Feminists General Meeting

10:00 p.m. - 11:00 p.m.

Oct 24
Thursday

Thursday October 24, 2019

QTPOCC (Queer/Trans People of Color Collective) Weekly Meeting

9:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.

Oct 28
Monday

Monday October 28, 2019

Latinx weekly meeting

8:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.

Oct 30
Wednesday

Wednesday October 30, 2019

Chapman Feminists General Meeting

10:00 p.m. - 11:00 p.m.

Oct 31
Thursday

Thursday October 31, 2019

QTPOCC (Queer/Trans People of Color Collective) Weekly Meeting

9:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.

Nov 4
Monday

Monday November 4, 2019

Latinx weekly meeting

8:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.

Nov 6
Wednesday

Wednesday November 6, 2019

Chapman Feminists General Meeting

10:00 p.m. - 11:00 p.m.

Nov 7
Thursday

Thursday November 7, 2019

QTPOCC (Queer/Trans People of Color Collective) Weekly Meeting

9:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.

Nov 11
Monday

Monday November 11, 2019

Latinx weekly meeting

8:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.

Nov 13
Wednesday

Wednesday November 13, 2019

Chapman Feminists General Meeting

10:00 p.m. - 11:00 p.m.

Nov 14
Thursday

Thursday November 14, 2019

QTPOCC (Queer/Trans People of Color Collective) Weekly Meeting

9:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.

Nov 18
Monday

Monday November 18, 2019

Latinx weekly meeting

8:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.

Nov 20
Wednesday

Wednesday November 20, 2019

Chapman Feminists General Meeting

10:00 p.m. - 11:00 p.m.

Nov 21
Thursday

Thursday November 21, 2019

QTPOCC (Queer/Trans People of Color Collective) Weekly Meeting

9:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.

Loading events...

Log In
Open Main Menu