Displaying all 23 events.

Feb 5
Monday

Monday February 5, 2018

DKA Info Session

10:00pm - 10:30pm

Feb 12
Monday

Monday February 12, 2018

AKPsi

10:00am - 2:30pm

Monday February 12, 2018

Accounting Society Speaker Events

6:00pm - 8:00pm

Feb 13
Tuesday

Tuesday February 13, 2018

AKPsi

10:00am - 2:30pm

Tuesday February 13, 2018

DKA Info Session

10:00pm - 10:30pm

Feb 14
Wednesday

Wednesday February 14, 2018

Accounting Society Speaker Events

6:00pm - 8:00pm

Feb 15
Thursday

Thursday February 15, 2018

AKPsi

10:00am - 2:30pm

Thursday February 15, 2018

DKA Info Session

10:00pm - 10:30pm

Feb 16
Friday

Friday February 16, 2018

AKPsi

10:00am - 2:30pm

Feb 19
Monday

Monday February 19, 2018

AKPsi

10:00am - 2:30pm

Monday February 19, 2018

AKPsi Info Night

7:30pm - 10:00pm

Monday February 19, 2018

DKA Rush Event

8:00pm - 9:00pm

Feb 20
Tuesday

Tuesday February 20, 2018

Alumni Panel, Chapman Women in Business

5:00pm - 6:30pm

Tuesday February 20, 2018

AKPsi PD Night

7:30pm - 10:00pm

Feb 21
Wednesday

Wednesday February 21, 2018

Accounting Society Speaker Events

6:00pm - 8:00pm

Wednesday February 21, 2018

AKPsi Shark Tank

7:30pm - 10:00pm

Wednesday February 21, 2018

DKA Recruitment Meeting

10:00pm - 11:30pm

Feb 22
Thursday

Thursday February 22, 2018

AKPsi Social Night

7:30pm - 10:00pm

Thursday February 22, 2018

DKA Recruitment Meeting

10:00pm - 11:30pm

Feb 23
Friday

Friday February 23, 2018

DKA Recruitment Meeting

10:00pm - 11:30pm

Feb 26
Monday

Monday February 26, 2018

Accounting Society Speaker Events

6:00pm - 8:00pm

Feb 28
Wednesday

Wednesday February 28, 2018

Accounting Society Speaker Events

6:00pm - 8:00pm

Mar 5
Monday

Monday March 5, 2018

Accounting Society Speaker Event

6:00pm - 8:00pm

Loading events...

Search
Log In
Open Main Menu