Displaying events 1 - 30 of 50 in total.

Feb 19
Tuesday

Tuesday February 19, 2019

Primetime Television Club

10:00pm - 11:00pm

Feb 20
Wednesday

Wednesday February 20, 2019

Sociology Club Meeting

7:00pm - 10:00pm

Wednesday February 20, 2019

TAMID Group Recruitment Info Session

10:00pm - 11:00pm

Feb 21
Thursday

Thursday February 21, 2019

Mortar Board Meeting

6:30pm - 7:30pm

Feb 25
Monday

Monday February 25, 2019

Toastmasters Meeting

9:00pm - 11:00pm

Feb 26
Tuesday

Tuesday February 26, 2019

Primetime Television Club

10:00pm - 11:00pm

Feb 27
Wednesday

Wednesday February 27, 2019

American Chemical Society (ACS) Workshop: San Diego Conference Fall 2019

7:00pm - 8:00pm

ACS Traveling, Research Opportunities for Schmid Students

Wednesday February 27, 2019

Gender Leadership Gap Panel

7:00pm - 8:30pm

Wednesday February 27, 2019

Sociology Club Meeting

7:00pm - 10:00pm

Feb 28
Thursday

Thursday February 28, 2019

Mortar Board Meeting

6:30pm - 7:30pm

Mar 4
Monday

Monday March 4, 2019

Toastmasters Meeting

9:00pm - 11:00pm

Mar 5
Tuesday

Tuesday March 5, 2019

Primetime Television Club

10:00pm - 11:00pm

Mar 6
Wednesday

Wednesday March 6, 2019

Sociology Club Meeting

7:00pm - 10:00pm

Mar 7
Thursday

Thursday March 7, 2019

Mortar Board Meeting

6:30pm - 7:30pm

Mar 11
Monday

Monday March 11, 2019

Toastmasters Meeting

9:00pm - 11:00pm

Mar 12
Tuesday

Tuesday March 12, 2019

Phi Alpha Theta St. Patty's Day Fest

7:00pm - 8:30pm

Tuesday March 12, 2019

Primetime Television Club

10:00pm - 11:00pm

Mar 13
Wednesday

Wednesday March 13, 2019

Sociology Club Meeting

7:00pm - 10:00pm

Mar 14
Thursday

Thursday March 14, 2019

Mortar Board Meeting

6:30pm - 7:30pm

Mar 21
Thursday

Thursday March 21, 2019

Mortar Board Meeting

6:30pm - 7:30pm

Mar 25
Monday

Monday March 25, 2019

Toastmasters Meeting

9:00pm - 11:00pm

Mar 26
Tuesday

Tuesday March 26, 2019

Primetime Television Club

10:00pm - 11:00pm

Mar 28
Thursday

Thursday March 28, 2019

Mortar Board Meeting

6:30pm - 7:30pm

Apr 1
Monday

Monday April 1, 2019

Toastmasters Meeting

9:00pm - 11:00pm

Apr 2
Tuesday

Tuesday April 2, 2019

ACS Lab Report Workshop

6:30pm - 8:30pm

Learn how to write a successful lab report for upper division courses

Tuesday April 2, 2019

Primetime Television Club

10:00pm - 11:00pm

Apr 3
Wednesday

Wednesday April 3, 2019

Sociology Club Meeting

7:00pm - 10:00pm

Apr 4
Thursday

Thursday April 4, 2019

Mortar Board Meeting

6:30pm - 7:30pm

Apr 5
Friday

Friday April 5, 2019

Student Lecture Series

6:00pm - 8:00pm

Apr 8
Monday

Monday April 8, 2019

Toastmasters Meeting

9:00pm - 11:00pm

Loading events...

Log In
Open Main Menu