Displaying all 27 events.

Aug 4
Saturday

Saturday August 4, 2018

Backhausdance Education Presents Hive

6:30pm - 8:30pm

Sep 21
Friday

Friday September 21, 2018

Jon Batiste

7:30pm - 9:30pm

Sep 22
Saturday

Saturday September 22, 2018

Miranda Sings Live…No Offense

7:30pm - 9:30pm

with special guest Colleen Ballinger

Sep 29
Saturday

Saturday September 29, 2018

Disney: Beauty and the Beast Live in Concert

7:30pm - 9:30pm

Oct 1
Monday

Monday October 1, 2018

Don Carlo in Concert

7:30pm - 10:30pm

Oct 2
Tuesday

Tuesday October 2, 2018

Sharyl Attkisson - The Smear

7:30pm - 9:30pm

Oct 4
Thursday

Thursday October 4, 2018

Lucia Micarelli, Violin

7:30pm - 9:30pm

Oct 5
Friday

Friday October 5, 2018

Chinese Warriors of Peking

7:30pm - 9:30pm

Oct 7
Sunday

Sunday October 7, 2018

The Stan Kenton Legacy Orchestra

4:00pm - 6:00pm

Oct 18
Thursday

Thursday October 18, 2018

Jonathan Haidt

7:30pm - 9:00pm

Oct 28
Sunday

Sunday October 28, 2018

An Evening with Nathan and Julie Gunn

4:00pm - 6:00pm

Nov 14
Wednesday

Wednesday November 14, 2018

Pilobolus

7:30pm - 9:30pm

Nov 18
Sunday

Sunday November 18, 2018

Sarah Chang, Violin

4:00pm - 6:00pm

Dec 14
Friday

Friday December 14, 2018

Michael Feinstein

7:30pm - 8:30pm

Dec 16
Sunday

Sunday December 16, 2018

A Southern California Christmas

4:00pm - 6:00pm

Jan 24
Thursday

Thursday January 24, 2019

Hubbard Street Dance Chicago

7:30pm - 9:30pm

Jan 26
Saturday

Saturday January 26, 2019

Alan Cumming: Legal Immigrant

7:30pm - 9:30pm

Jan 27
Sunday

Sunday January 27, 2019

Elvin Bishop & Charlie Musselwhite Duo

4:00pm - 6:00pm

Feb 2
Saturday

Saturday February 2, 2019

Rosanne Cash with John Leventhal

7:30pm - 9:30pm

She Remembers Everything

Feb 21
Thursday

Thursday February 21, 2019

Juilliard String Quartet

7:30pm - 9:30pm

Feb 28
Thursday

Thursday February 28, 2019

Kishi Bashi - String Quartet Live!

7:30pm - 9:30pm

Mar 1
Friday

Friday March 1, 2019

Michio Kaku - The Future of Humanity

7:30pm - 9:30pm

Mar 3
Sunday

Sunday March 3, 2019

Manuel Barrueco, Guitar

4:00pm - 6:00pm

Mar 9
Saturday

Saturday March 9, 2019

Pacific Chorale: Bach & Vivaldi

7:30pm - 9:30pm

Mar 10
Sunday

Sunday March 10, 2019

Gordon Goodwin's Big Phat Band

4:00pm - 6:00pm

Mar 14
Thursday

Thursday March 14, 2019

The Scottish Music Tattoo and Parade

7:30pm - 9:30pm

Mar 22
Friday

Friday March 22, 2019

Dustbowl Revival & Hot Club of Cowtown

7:30pm - 9:30pm

Loading events...

Log In
Open Main Menu