Displaying events 1 - 30 of 32 in total.

Sep 21
Today

Saturday September 21, 2019

Diavolo

7:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.

Architecture in Motion: Voyage, Veterans Project, and More

Sep 28
Saturday

Saturday September 28, 2019

Disney's Pixar in Concert

7:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.

Film with The Chapman Orchestra & Professional Musicians

Oct 10
Thursday

Thursday October 10, 2019

Doris Kearns Goodwin

7:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.

Oct 12
Saturday

Saturday October 12, 2019

Mostly Blues Festival

2:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m.

Oct 13
Sunday

Sunday October 13, 2019

Kaleidoscope Chamber Orchestra

4:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m.

Mozart’s Symphony No.40 in G Minor

Oct 15
Tuesday

Tuesday October 15, 2019

Academy of St. Martin in the Fields Chamber Octet

7:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.

Brahms, Beamish, and Mendelssohn

Oct 16
Wednesday

Wednesday October 16, 2019

The Second City's Greatest Hits

7:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.

(Vol. 59)

Oct 17
Thursday

Thursday October 17, 2019

The Legendary Count Basie Orchestra

7:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.

With the Chapman University Big Band

Oct 20
Sunday

Sunday October 20, 2019

Taimane: Elemental Tour

4:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m.

Taimane with her quartet and Polynesian dancers

Nov 6
Wednesday

Wednesday November 6, 2019

Matt Ridley: The Evolution of Everything

7:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.

Nov 10
Sunday

Sunday November 10, 2019

LeAnn Rimes

4:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m.

Nov 24
Sunday

Sunday November 24, 2019

Mandy Patinkin

4:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m.

Dec 10
Tuesday

Tuesday December 10, 2019

Tommy Emmanuel

7:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.

Dec 11
Wednesday

Wednesday December 11, 2019

Nochebuena: Christmas Eve in Mexico

7:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.

Dec 14
Saturday

Saturday December 14, 2019

A Southern California Christmas

7:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.

Dec 15
Sunday

Sunday December 15, 2019

A Southern California Christmas

4:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m.

Dec 17
Tuesday

Tuesday December 17, 2019

Mark O'Connor's, An Appalachian Christmas

7:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.

Jan 30
Thursday

Thursday January 30, 2020

Wroclaw Philharmonic

7:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.

Feb 8
Saturday

Saturday February 8, 2020

The Mac King Comedy Magic Show

7:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.

Part of Musco Magic Week with Kevin Spencer

Feb 25
Tuesday

Tuesday February 25, 2020

LA Opera: Placido Domingo in 'Roberto Devereux'

7:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.

With LA Opera Orchestra, Chorus, & Principals Conducted by Eun Sun Kim

Feb 27
Thursday

Thursday February 27, 2020

Herb Alpert & Lani Hall

7:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.

Mar 7
Saturday

Saturday March 7, 2020

Gil Shaham and Akira Eguchi

7:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.

Bach, Prokofiev, and More

Mar 8
Sunday

Sunday March 8, 2020

Obsessed Pho More Contemporary Ballet & Art Songs

4:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m.

Vietnamese American Society for Creative Arts & Music

Mar 15
Sunday

Sunday March 15, 2020

Jason Vieaux, Guitar

4:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m.

Mar 18
Wednesday

Wednesday March 18, 2020

Double Edge Theatre

7:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.

Leonora and Alejandro: La Maga y el Maestro

Mar 19
Thursday

Thursday March 19, 2020

LA Master Chorale's Lagrime di San Pietro

7:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.

(Tears of St. Peter)

Apr 1
Wednesday

Wednesday April 1, 2020

Kishi Bashi with Chamber Orchestra

7:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.

Part of Chapman WWII Japanese-American Incarceration Memory Project

Apr 4
Saturday

Saturday April 4, 2020

Food and Culture: An Italian Perspective

10:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.

Apr 5
Sunday

Sunday April 5, 2020

Spellbound Contemporary Ballet

4:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m.

Direct from Italy

Apr 17
Friday

Friday April 17, 2020

Henry Louis Gates Jr.

7:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.

Stony the Road: Reconstruction, White Supremacy, and the Rise of Jim Crow

Loading events...

Log In
Open Main Menu