Displaying all 20 events.

Dec 17
Tomorrow

Sunday December 17, 2017

A Southern California Christmas

4:00pm - 6:00pm

Jan 23
Tuesday

Tuesday January 23, 2018

Circa Ensemble: Il Ritorno

7:30pm - 9:30pm

Feb 1
Thursday

Thursday February 1, 2018

José Gonzalez

7:30pm - 10:30pm

Feb 8
Thursday

Thursday February 8, 2018

Amy Grant

7:30pm - 9:30pm

Feb 10
Saturday

Saturday February 10, 2018

A Three-Tenor Valentine: John Nuzzo, Vale Rideout, and Bruce Sledge

7:30pm - 9:30pm

Feb 11
Sunday

Sunday February 11, 2018

Songbook: Steven Page and the Art of Time Ensemble

7:30pm - 9:30pm

Feb 15
Thursday

Thursday February 15, 2018

Yefim Bronfman

8:00pm - 10:00pm

Feb 18
Sunday

Sunday February 18, 2018

Black Violin

7:30pm - 9:30pm

Feb 22
Thursday

Thursday February 22, 2018

Backhausdance - Elasticity of the Almost & New Works

7:30pm - 9:30pm

Mar 14
Wednesday

Wednesday March 14, 2018

Buddy Guy

7:30pm - 9:30pm

Mar 18
Sunday

Sunday March 18, 2018

Los Lobos Disconnected

4:00pm - 6:00pm

Mar 23
Friday

Friday March 23, 2018

Kings of Dance

7:30pm - 9:30pm

Mar 25
Sunday

Sunday March 25, 2018

VASCAM: Of Times and Perspectives

4:00pm - 6:00pm

Apr 7
Saturday

Saturday April 7, 2018

An Italian Perspective: Cinema

10:00am - 12:00pm

Saturday April 7, 2018

Michael Feinstein

7:30pm - 9:30pm

Apr 27
Friday

Friday April 27, 2018

The Joey Alexander Trio

7:30pm - 9:30pm

Apr 29
Sunday

Sunday April 29, 2018

TAO: Drum Heart

4:00pm - 6:00pm

May 27
Sunday

Sunday May 27, 2018

Natalia Lafourcade

6:00pm - 8:00pm

Jun 16
Saturday

Saturday June 16, 2018

L.A. Dance Project

7:30pm - 9:30pm

Jun 18
Monday

Monday June 18, 2018

Chris Thile

7:30pm - 9:30pm

Loading events...

Search
Log In
Open Main Menu