Displaying all 22 events.

Aug 28
Wednesday

Wednesday August 28, 2019

Getting an On-Campus Job Lunch & Learn

12:00pm - 12:45pm

Sep 10
Tuesday

Tuesday September 10, 2019

Career Fair Prep Lunch & Learn

11:30am - 12:30pm

Sep 11
Wednesday

Wednesday September 11, 2019

Career Fair Prep Lunch & Learn

12:00pm - 12:45pm

Sep 17
Tuesday

Tuesday September 17, 2019

Wilkinson College Graduate Student Workshop

4:00pm - 6:50pm

Career Development Skills

Sep 18
Wednesday

Wednesday September 18, 2019

Fall Career Fair

1:30pm - 4:30pm

Get ready for the largest recruiting event of Fall

Sep 24
Tuesday

Tuesday September 24, 2019

Career paths with the FBI & State Department

11:00am - 1:00pm

Tuesday September 24, 2019

Resume + Cover Letter Lunch & Learn

11:30am - 12:30pm

Sep 27
Friday

Friday September 27, 2019

Fall 2019 Internship Registration Deadline

9:00am - 5:00pm

Earn academic credit for real-world experience

Oct 7
Monday

Monday October 7, 2019

LinkedIn Lunch & Learn

12:00pm - 12:45pm

Oct 14
Monday

Monday October 14, 2019

How to Apply to the Public Sector

12:00pm - 1:00pm

Oct 22
Tuesday

Tuesday October 22, 2019

Interviewing Lunch & Learn

11:30am - 12:30pm

Oct 30
Wednesday

Wednesday October 30, 2019

Mock Interviews : Chapman University Fall 2019 |Business, Management, Marketing, PR, Arts & Entertainment

10:00am - 4:00pm

Put your interview skills to the test and get immediate feedback from industry professionals!

Nov 5
Tuesday

Tuesday November 5, 2019

Mock Interviews : Chapman University Fall 2019 |Science, Technology, Engineering, Mathematics, Healthcare, Human Services, & Education

10:00am - 4:00pm

Put your interview skills to the test and get immediate feedback from industry professionals!

Nov 12
Tuesday

Tuesday November 12, 2019

LinkedIn Lunch & Learn

11:30am - 12:30pm

Dec 2
Monday

Monday December 2, 2019

Your Spring Internship: find it, land it, get credit for it. Lunch & Learn

12:00pm - 12:45pm

Jan 14
Tuesday

Tuesday January 14, 2020

Interterm 2020 Internship Registration Deadline

9:00am - 5:00pm

Earn academic credit for real-world experience

Feb 13
Thursday

Thursday February 13, 2020

A.C.E. Career Showcase

4:00pm - 6:00pm

Mar 3
Tuesday

Tuesday March 3, 2020

Career Fair - Spring 2020

1:30pm - 4:30pm

Mar 6
Friday

Friday March 6, 2020

Spring 2020 Internship Registration Deadline

9:00am - 5:00pm

Earn academic credit for real-world experience

Apr 21
Tuesday

Tuesday April 21, 2020

Mock Interviews : Chapman University Spring 2020|Business, Management, Marketing, PR, Arts & Entertainment

10:00am - 4:00pm

Put your interview skills to the test and get immediate feedback from industry professionals!

Apr 29
Wednesday

Wednesday April 29, 2020

Mock Interviews : Chapman University Spring 2020 |Science, Technology, Engineering, Mathematics, Human Services, & Education

10:00am - 4:00pm

Put your interview skills to the test and get immediate feedback from industry professionals!

Jun 26
Friday

Friday June 26, 2020

Summer 2020 Internship Registration Deadline

9:00am - 5:00pm

Earn academic credit for real-world experience

Loading events...

Log In
Open Main Menu