Displaying all 24 events.

Aug 31
Friday

Friday August 31, 2018

SGA Senate Meeting

1:00pm - 3:00pm

Sep 7
Friday

Friday September 7, 2018

SGA Senate Meeting

1:00pm - 3:00pm

Sep 14
Friday

Friday September 14, 2018

SGA Senate Meeting

1:00pm - 3:00pm

Sep 21
Friday

Friday September 21, 2018

SGA Senate Meeting

1:00pm - 3:00pm

Sep 28
Friday

Friday September 28, 2018

SGA Senate Meeting

1:00pm - 3:00pm

Oct 5
Friday

Friday October 5, 2018

SGA Senate Meeting

1:00pm - 3:00pm

Oct 12
Friday

Friday October 12, 2018

SGA Senate Meeting

1:00pm - 3:00pm

Oct 26
Friday

Friday October 26, 2018

SGA Senate Meeting

1:00pm - 3:00pm

Nov 2
Friday

Friday November 2, 2018

SGA Senate Meeting

1:00pm - 3:00pm

Nov 9
Friday

Friday November 9, 2018

SGA Senate Meeting

1:00pm - 3:00pm

Nov 16
Friday

Friday November 16, 2018

SGA Senate Meeting

1:00pm - 3:00pm

Nov 30
Friday

Friday November 30, 2018

SGA Senate Meeting

1:00pm - 3:00pm

Feb 1
Friday

Friday February 1, 2019

SGA Senate Meeting

1:00pm - 3:00pm

Feb 8
Friday

Friday February 8, 2019

SGA Senate Meeting

1:00pm - 3:00pm

Feb 15
Friday

Friday February 15, 2019

SGA Senate Meeting

1:00pm - 3:00pm

Feb 22
Friday

Friday February 22, 2019

SGA Senate Meeting

1:00pm - 3:00pm

Mar 1
Friday

Friday March 1, 2019

SGA Senate Meeting

1:00pm - 3:00pm

Mar 8
Friday

Friday March 8, 2019

SGA Senate Meeting

1:00pm - 3:00pm

Mar 15
Friday

Friday March 15, 2019

SGA Senate Meeting

1:00pm - 3:00pm

Mar 29
Friday

Friday March 29, 2019

SGA Senate Meeting

1:00pm - 3:00pm

Apr 5
Friday

Friday April 5, 2019

SGA Senate Meeting

1:00pm - 3:00pm

Apr 12
Friday

Friday April 12, 2019

SGA Senate Meeting

1:00pm - 3:00pm

Apr 19
Friday

Friday April 19, 2019

SGA Senate Meeting

1:00pm - 3:00pm

Apr 26
Friday

Friday April 26, 2019

SGA Senate Meeting

1:00pm - 3:00pm

Loading events...

Log In
Open Main Menu