Displaying all 22 events.

Oct 7
Today

Friday October 7, 2022

SGA Senate Meeting

1:00 p.m. - 3:00 p.m. PST

Oct 14
Friday

Friday October 14, 2022

SGA Senate Meeting

1:00 p.m. - 3:00 p.m. PST

Oct 21
Friday

Friday October 21, 2022

SGA Senate Meeting

1:00 p.m. - 3:00 p.m. PST

Oct 28
Friday

Friday October 28, 2022

SGA Senate Meeting

1:00 p.m. - 3:00 p.m. PST

Nov 4
Friday

Friday November 4, 2022

SGA Senate Meeting

1:00 p.m. - 3:00 p.m. PST

Nov 11
Friday

Friday November 11, 2022

SGA Senate Meeting

1:00 p.m. - 3:00 p.m. PST

Nov 18
Friday

Friday November 18, 2022

SGA Senate Meeting

1:00 p.m. - 3:00 p.m. PST

Dec 2
Friday

Friday December 2, 2022

SGA Senate Meeting

1:00 p.m. - 3:00 p.m. PST

Feb 3
Friday

Friday February 3, 2023

SGA Senate Meeting

1:00 p.m. - 3:00 p.m. PST

Feb 10
Friday

Friday February 10, 2023

SGA Senate Meeting

1:00 p.m. - 3:00 p.m. PST

Feb 17
Friday

Friday February 17, 2023

SGA Senate Meeting

1:00 p.m. - 3:00 p.m. PST

Feb 24
Friday

Friday February 24, 2023

SGA Senate Meeting

1:00 p.m. - 3:00 p.m. PST

Mar 3
Friday

Friday March 3, 2023

SGA Senate Meeting

1:00 p.m. - 3:00 p.m. PST

Mar 10
Friday

Friday March 10, 2023

SGA Senate Meeting

1:00 p.m. - 3:00 p.m. PST

Mar 17
Friday

Friday March 17, 2023

SGA Senate Meeting

1:00 p.m. - 3:00 p.m. PST

Mar 31
Friday

Friday March 31, 2023

SGA Senate Meeting

1:00 p.m. - 3:00 p.m. PST

Apr 7
Friday

Friday April 7, 2023

SGA Senate Meeting

1:00 p.m. - 3:00 p.m. PST

Apr 14
Friday

Friday April 14, 2023

SGA Senate Meeting

1:00 p.m. - 3:00 p.m. PST

Apr 21
Friday

Friday April 21, 2023

SGA Senate Meeting

1:00 p.m. - 3:00 p.m. PST

Apr 28
Friday

Friday April 28, 2023

SGA Senate Meeting

1:00 p.m. - 3:00 p.m. PST

May 5
Friday

Friday May 5, 2023

SGA Senate Meeting

1:00 p.m. - 3:00 p.m. PST

May 12
Friday

Friday May 12, 2023

SGA Senate Meeting

1:00 p.m. - 3:00 p.m. PST

Loading events...

Log In
Open Main Menu
Back to top