Displaying events 1 - 30 of 31 in total.

Feb 20
Wednesday

Wednesday February 20, 2019

Community Outreach Committee Meeting

2:30pm - 3:30pm

Feb 21
Thursday

Thursday February 21, 2019

SGA Community Relations Meeting

1:30pm - 2:30pm

Feb 22
Friday

Friday February 22, 2019

SGA Senate Meeting

1:00pm - 3:00pm

Feb 27
Wednesday

Wednesday February 27, 2019

Community Outreach Committee Meeting

2:30pm - 3:30pm

Feb 28
Thursday

Thursday February 28, 2019

SGA Community Relations Meeting

1:30pm - 2:30pm

Mar 1
Friday

Friday March 1, 2019

SGA Senate Meeting

1:00pm - 3:00pm

Mar 6
Wednesday

Wednesday March 6, 2019

Community Outreach Committee Meeting

2:30pm - 3:30pm

Mar 7
Thursday

Thursday March 7, 2019

SGA Community Relations Meeting

1:30pm - 2:30pm

Mar 8
Friday

Friday March 8, 2019

SGA Senate Meeting

1:00pm - 3:00pm

Mar 13
Wednesday

Wednesday March 13, 2019

Community Outreach Committee Meeting

2:30pm - 3:30pm

Mar 14
Thursday

Thursday March 14, 2019

SGA Community Relations Meeting

1:30pm - 2:30pm

Mar 15
Friday

Friday March 15, 2019

SGA Senate Meeting

1:00pm - 3:00pm

Mar 27
Wednesday

Wednesday March 27, 2019

Community Outreach Committee Meeting

2:30pm - 3:30pm

Mar 28
Thursday

Thursday March 28, 2019

SGA Community Relations Meeting

1:30pm - 2:30pm

Mar 29
Friday

Friday March 29, 2019

SGA Senate Meeting

1:00pm - 3:00pm

Apr 3
Wednesday

Wednesday April 3, 2019

Community Outreach Committee Meeting

2:30pm - 3:30pm

Apr 4
Thursday

Thursday April 4, 2019

SGA Community Relations Meeting

1:30pm - 2:30pm

Apr 5
Friday

Friday April 5, 2019

SGA Senate Meeting

1:00pm - 3:00pm

Apr 10
Wednesday

Wednesday April 10, 2019

Community Outreach Committee Meeting

2:30pm - 3:30pm

Apr 11
Thursday

Thursday April 11, 2019

SGA Community Relations Meeting

1:30pm - 2:30pm

Apr 12
Friday

Friday April 12, 2019

SGA Senate Meeting

1:00pm - 3:00pm

Apr 17
Wednesday

Wednesday April 17, 2019

Community Outreach Committee Meeting

2:30pm - 3:30pm

Apr 18
Thursday

Thursday April 18, 2019

SGA Community Relations Meeting

1:30pm - 2:30pm

Apr 19
Friday

Friday April 19, 2019

SGA Senate Meeting

1:00pm - 3:00pm

Apr 24
Wednesday

Wednesday April 24, 2019

Community Outreach Committee Meeting

2:30pm - 3:30pm

Apr 25
Thursday

Thursday April 25, 2019

SGA Community Relations Meeting

1:30pm - 2:30pm

Apr 26
Friday

Friday April 26, 2019

SGA Senate Meeting

1:00pm - 3:00pm

May 1
Wednesday

Wednesday May 1, 2019

Community Outreach Committee Meeting

2:30pm - 3:30pm

May 2
Thursday

Thursday May 2, 2019

SGA Community Relations Meeting

1:30pm - 2:30pm

May 8
Wednesday

Wednesday May 8, 2019

Community Outreach Committee Meeting

2:30pm - 3:30pm

Loading events...

Log In
Open Main Menu