Displaying events 31 - 60 of 95 in total.

Mar 10
Tuesday

Tuesday March 10, 2020

Canvas Drop-in Support: Rinker

2:30 p.m. - 4:15 p.m.

Canvas & Coffee!

Mar 11
Wednesday

Wednesday March 11, 2020

Canvas Tool Series: Discussions

9:00 a.m. - 9:45 a.m.

Wednesday March 11, 2020

Tips for Making Your Canvas Course Sites More Accessible

10:30 a.m. - 11:15 a.m.

Mar 12
Thursday

Thursday March 12, 2020

Canvas Drop-in Support

10:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.

Canvas & Coffee!

Mar 13
Friday

Friday March 13, 2020

Canvas Drop-in Support: Rinker

2:30 p.m. - 4:15 p.m.

Canvas & Coffee!

Mar 14
Saturday

Saturday March 14, 2020

Wall Street Prep Spring 2020 Workshop

9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Mar 15
Sunday

Sunday March 15, 2020

Wall Street Prep Spring 2020 Workshop

9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Mar 17
Tuesday

Tuesday March 17, 2020

Canvas Drop-in Support

10:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.

Canvas & Coffee!

Tuesday March 17, 2020

Canvas Drop-in Support: Rinker

2:30 p.m. - 4:15 p.m.

Canvas & Coffee!

Tuesday March 17, 2020

Seminar Speaker Series

6:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m.

Mar 19
Thursday

Thursday March 19, 2020

Canvas Tool Series: Quizzes

9:30 a.m. - 10:15 a.m.

Thursday March 19, 2020

Canvas Drop-in Support

10:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.

Canvas & Coffee!

Mar 20
Friday

Friday March 20, 2020

Canvas Tool Series: Discussions

9:00 a.m. - 9:45 a.m.

Friday March 20, 2020

Canvas Drop-in Support: Rinker

2:30 p.m. - 4:15 p.m.

Canvas & Coffee!

Mar 24
Tuesday

Tuesday March 24, 2020

Course Copy & Template Changes in Canvas

10:00 a.m. - 10:45 a.m.

Tuesday March 24, 2020

Canvas Drop-in Support

10:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.

Canvas & Coffee!

Tuesday March 24, 2020

Canvas Drop-in Support: Rinker

2:30 p.m. - 4:15 p.m.

Canvas & Coffee!

Mar 26
Thursday

Thursday March 26, 2020

Canvas Drop-in Support

10:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.

Canvas & Coffee!

Mar 27
Friday

Friday March 27, 2020

ASREC 2019

8:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.

Friday March 27, 2020

TPI DisAbility Summit

9:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.

Friday March 27, 2020

Canvas Drop-in Support: Rinker

2:30 p.m. - 4:15 p.m.

Canvas & Coffee!

Mar 28
Saturday

Saturday March 28, 2020

ASREC 2019

8:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.

Mar 31
Tuesday

Tuesday March 31, 2020

Canvas Drop-in Support

10:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.

Canvas & Coffee!

Tuesday March 31, 2020

Canvas Drop-in Support: Rinker

2:30 p.m. - 4:15 p.m.

Canvas & Coffee!

Apr 2
Thursday

Thursday April 2, 2020

Canvas Drop-in Support

10:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.

Canvas & Coffee!

Apr 3
Friday

Friday April 3, 2020

Course Copy & Template Changes in Canvas

10:00 a.m. - 10:45 a.m.

Friday April 3, 2020

Canvas Drop-in Support: Rinker

2:30 p.m. - 4:15 p.m.

Canvas & Coffee!

Apr 7
Tuesday

Tuesday April 7, 2020

Canvas Drop-in Support

10:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.

Canvas & Coffee!

Tuesday April 7, 2020

Canvas Drop-in Support: Rinker

2:30 p.m. - 4:15 p.m.

Canvas & Coffee!

Apr 9
Thursday

Thursday April 9, 2020

Canvas Drop-in Support

10:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.

Canvas & Coffee!

Loading events...

Log In
Open Main Menu