Displaying events 1 - 30 of 82 in total.

Feb 18
Monday

Monday February 18, 2019

ALPAY SEMINAR - INFO. THEORY AND MUSIC

1:30pm - 2:30pm

Feb 19
Tuesday

Tuesday February 19, 2019

Alpay's Seminar on Wavelets

6:00pm - 7:00pm

Feb 21
Thursday

Thursday February 21, 2019

Dressel PHYS Group Meeting

2:00pm - 4:30pm

Thursday February 21, 2019

Good Neighbor Course

3:00pm - 5:00pm

Thursday February 21, 2019

Alpay's Seminar on Wavelets

6:00pm - 7:00pm

Feb 22
Friday

Friday February 22, 2019

Alpay Seminar - Information Theory and Music

12:00pm - 1:00pm

Feb 25
Monday

Monday February 25, 2019

Explore Alternatives to Blackboard

11:00am - 1:00pm

Monday February 25, 2019

ALPAY SEMINAR - INFO. THEORY AND MUSIC

1:30pm - 2:30pm

Feb 26
Tuesday

Tuesday February 26, 2019

Alpay's Seminar on Wavelets

6:00pm - 7:00pm

Feb 27
Wednesday

Wednesday February 27, 2019

Office 365 vs G Suite for Education

1:00pm - 2:00pm

Wednesday February 27, 2019

American Chemical Society (ACS) Workshop: San Diego Conference Fall 2019

7:00pm - 8:00pm

ACS Traveling, Research Opportunities for Schmid Students

Wednesday February 27, 2019

Gender Leadership Gap Panel

7:00pm - 8:30pm

Feb 28
Thursday

Thursday February 28, 2019

Hands-on with Zoom

10:00am - 11:00am

Thursday February 28, 2019

Dressel PHYS Group Meeting

2:00pm - 4:30pm

Thursday February 28, 2019

Alpay's Seminar on Wavelets

6:00pm - 7:00pm

Mar 1
Friday

Friday March 1, 2019

Alpay Seminar - Information Theory and Music

12:00pm - 1:00pm

Mar 2
Saturday

Saturday March 2, 2019

3rd Annual Women's Leadership Forum

8:30am - 2:00pm

Mar 4
Monday

Monday March 4, 2019

Explore Alternatives to Blackboard

11:00am - 1:00pm

Monday March 4, 2019

ALPAY SEMINAR - INFO. THEORY AND MUSIC

1:30pm - 2:30pm

Mar 5
Tuesday

Tuesday March 5, 2019

Alpay's Seminar on Wavelets

6:00pm - 7:00pm

Mar 7
Thursday

Thursday March 7, 2019

Dressel PHYS Group Meeting

2:00pm - 4:30pm

Thursday March 7, 2019

Alpay's Seminar on Wavelets

6:00pm - 7:00pm

Mar 8
Friday

Friday March 8, 2019

Financial Literacy Workshop for Women

11:00am - 12:30pm

Friday March 8, 2019

Alpay Seminar - Information Theory and Music

12:00pm - 1:00pm

Mar 11
Monday

Monday March 11, 2019

ALPAY SEMINAR - INFO. THEORY AND MUSIC

1:30pm - 2:30pm

Mar 12
Tuesday

Tuesday March 12, 2019

Alpay's Seminar on Wavelets

6:00pm - 7:00pm

Mar 14
Thursday

Thursday March 14, 2019

Dressel PHYS Group Meeting

2:00pm - 4:30pm

Thursday March 14, 2019

Alpay's Seminar on Wavelets

6:00pm - 7:00pm

Mar 15
Friday

Friday March 15, 2019

Alpay Seminar - Information Theory and Music

12:00pm - 1:00pm

Loading events...

Log In
Open Main Menu