Displaying all 16 events.

Nov 20
Wednesday

Wednesday November 20, 2019

Going Deeper: Challenging Patriarchy Wherever It Lies

9:00 p.m. - 10:30 p.m.

Wednesday November 20, 2019

Chapman Feminists General Meeting

10:00 p.m. - 11:00 p.m.

Nov 23
Saturday

Saturday November 23, 2019

OCLBASA R/Python workshop

8:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.

Dec 2
Monday

Monday December 2, 2019

Three Minute Thesis

4:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m.

Dec 4
Wednesday

Wednesday December 4, 2019

Chapman Feminists General Meeting

10:00 p.m. - 11:00 p.m.

Dec 11
Wednesday

Wednesday December 11, 2019

Chapman Feminists General Meeting

10:00 p.m. - 11:00 p.m.

Jan 18
Saturday

Saturday January 18, 2020

OC Home Fair

9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Feb 16
Sunday

Sunday February 16, 2020

Pre-Concert Lecture & Panel Discussion

10:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.

From Then to Now: An Exploration of African- and Latin-American Classical Music and Musicians

Feb 21
Friday

Friday February 21, 2020

9th Annual Food Science Networking Night

5:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.

Mar 7
Saturday

Saturday March 7, 2020

4th Annual Women's Leadership Forum

8:30 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.

Breaking Boundaries

Saturday March 7, 2020

Wall Street Prep Spring 2020 Workshop

9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Mar 8
Sunday

Sunday March 8, 2020

Wall Street Prep Spring 2020 Workshop

9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Mar 14
Saturday

Saturday March 14, 2020

Wall Street Prep Spring 2020 Workshop

9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Mar 15
Sunday

Sunday March 15, 2020

Wall Street Prep Spring 2020 Workshop

9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Apr 4
Saturday

Saturday April 4, 2020

Food and Culture: An Italian Perspective

10:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.

Apr 28
Tuesday

Tuesday April 28, 2020

Education Roundtable

3:30 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.

Loading events...

Log In
Open Main Menu