Displaying events 1 - 30 of 35 in total.

Sep 4
Wednesday

Wednesday September 4, 2019

Chapman Feminists General Meeting

10:00pm - 11:00pm

Sep 11
Wednesday

Wednesday September 11, 2019

Open Forum: Community Task Force

12:00pm - 1:00pm

An Event Series hosted by the Chapman Diversity Project

Wednesday September 11, 2019

Chapman Feminists General Meeting

10:00pm - 11:00pm

Sep 12
Thursday

Thursday September 12, 2019

Open Forum: Advisory Group on the Status of Socio-economic Stratification

12:00pm - 1:00pm

An Event Series hosted by the Chapman Diversity Project

Sep 18
Wednesday

Wednesday September 18, 2019

Open Forum: Advisory Group on the Status of Disability & Accessibility Open Forum

12:00pm - 1:00pm

An Event Series hosted by the Chapman Diversity Project

Wednesday September 18, 2019

Chapman Feminists General Meeting

10:00pm - 11:00pm

Sep 24
Tuesday

Tuesday September 24, 2019

Californians' Experience of War - A Dialog

4:00pm - 7:00pm

Sep 25
Wednesday

Wednesday September 25, 2019

Open Forum: Advisory Group on the Status of Women

12:00pm - 1:00pm

An Event Series hosted by the Chapman Diversity Project

Wednesday September 25, 2019

Chapman Feminists General Meeting

10:00pm - 11:00pm

Sep 26
Thursday

Thursday September 26, 2019

Open Forum: Advisory Group on the Status of Faith, Spirituality, & Secularism

12:00pm - 1:00pm

An Event Series hosted by the Chapman Diversity Project

Oct 2
Wednesday

Wednesday October 2, 2019

Chapman Feminists General Meeting

10:00pm - 11:00pm

Oct 8
Tuesday

Tuesday October 8, 2019

Open Forum: Advisory Group on the Status of People of Color

11:30am - 1:00pm

An Event Series hosted by the Chapman Diversity Project

Oct 16
Wednesday

Wednesday October 16, 2019

Chapman Feminists General Meeting

10:00pm - 11:00pm

Oct 19
Saturday

Saturday October 19, 2019

Western Regional Careers in Student Affairs Day

8:00am - 7:00pm

Oct 23
Wednesday

Wednesday October 23, 2019

Open Forum: Advisory Group on the Status of International Communities

11:30am - 1:00pm

An Event Series hosted by the Chapman Diversity Project

Wednesday October 23, 2019

Chapman Feminists General Meeting

10:00pm - 11:00pm

Oct 28
Monday

Monday October 28, 2019

Psychology Guest Lecture: Dr. Stephen Schueller

12:00pm - 1:00pm

Oct 30
Wednesday

Wednesday October 30, 2019

Chapman Feminists General Meeting

10:00pm - 11:00pm

Nov 5
Tuesday

Tuesday November 5, 2019

Education Roundtable

3:30pm - 6:30pm

Nov 6
Wednesday

Wednesday November 6, 2019

Chapman Feminists General Meeting

10:00pm - 11:00pm

Nov 11
Monday

Monday November 11, 2019

Brain Institute Presents: Dr. Jin Fan

10:30am - 3:30pm

Nov 13
Wednesday

Wednesday November 13, 2019

Chapman Feminists General Meeting

10:00pm - 11:00pm

Nov 20
Wednesday

Wednesday November 20, 2019

Chapman Feminists General Meeting

10:00pm - 11:00pm

Dec 4
Wednesday

Wednesday December 4, 2019

Chapman Feminists General Meeting

10:00pm - 11:00pm

Dec 11
Wednesday

Wednesday December 11, 2019

Chapman Feminists General Meeting

10:00pm - 11:00pm

Jan 18
Saturday

Saturday January 18, 2020

OC Home Fair

9:00am - 5:00pm

Feb 16
Sunday

Sunday February 16, 2020

Pre-Concert Lecture & Panel Discussion

10:00am - 4:00pm

From Then to Now: An Exploration of African- and Latin-American Classical Music and Musicians

Feb 21
Friday

Friday February 21, 2020

9th Annual Food Science Networking Night

5:00pm - 8:30pm

Mar 7
Saturday

Saturday March 7, 2020

Third Annual Women's Leadership Forum

8:30am - 2:00pm

Saturday March 7, 2020

Wall Street Prep Spring 2020 Workshop

9:00am - 5:00pm

Loading events...

Log In
Open Main Menu