Displaying events 1 - 30 of 48 in total.

May 23
Thursday

Thursday May 23, 2019

Taiwanese Puppetry (Budaixi) Performance

7:00pm - 9:00pm

Jun 11
Tuesday

Tuesday June 11, 2019

Safe Space Train the Trainer Workshop

9:00am - 3:00pm

For Faculty & Staff

Jun 12
Wednesday

Wednesday June 12, 2019

Safe Space Train the Trainer Workshop

9:00am - 3:00pm

For Faculty & Staff

Jun 13
Thursday

Thursday June 13, 2019

Advisory Group on the Status of International Communities Meeting

10:30am - 11:30am

Jul 11
Thursday

Thursday July 11, 2019

Advisory Group on the Status of International Communities Meeting

10:30am - 11:30am

Aug 26
Monday

Monday August 26, 2019

Open Labyrinth Walks

9:00am - 3:00pm

Sep 9
Monday

Monday September 9, 2019

Open Labyrinth Walks

9:00am - 3:00pm

Sep 14
Saturday

Saturday September 14, 2019

Los Angeles Formosan Master Chorale Concert

6:00pm - 8:00pm

Sep 16
Monday

Monday September 16, 2019

Open Labyrinth Walks

9:00am - 3:00pm

Sep 23
Monday

Monday September 23, 2019

Open Labyrinth Walks

9:00am - 3:00pm

Sep 30
Monday

Monday September 30, 2019

Open Labyrinth Walks

9:00am - 3:00pm

Oct 7
Monday

Monday October 7, 2019

Open Labyrinth Walks

9:00am - 3:00pm

Oct 14
Monday

Monday October 14, 2019

Open Labyrinth Walks

9:00am - 3:00pm

Monday October 14, 2019

Paul's Pasta Piazza Party

5:00pm - 7:30pm

Oct 21
Monday

Monday October 21, 2019

Open Labyrinth Walks

9:00am - 3:00pm

Monday October 21, 2019

Tabula Poetica Presents:

7:00pm - 9:00pm

Oct 28
Monday

Monday October 28, 2019

Open Labyrinth Walks

9:00am - 3:00pm

Nov 4
Monday

Monday November 4, 2019

Open Labyrinth Walks

9:00am - 3:00pm

Monday November 4, 2019

Tabula Poetica Presents:

7:00pm - 9:00pm

Nov 6
Wednesday

Wednesday November 6, 2019

La Serata

7:00pm - 8:00pm

Nov 11
Monday

Monday November 11, 2019

Open Labyrinth Walks

9:00am - 3:00pm

Nov 12
Tuesday

Tuesday November 12, 2019

Chapman Diversity Project Fall Gathering

3:00pm - 4:30pm

Nov 13
Wednesday

Wednesday November 13, 2019

Winterfest and Doy's Holiday Tree Lighting

5:00pm - 7:00pm

Nov 14
Thursday

Thursday November 14, 2019

Francisco Cantú MH Keynote

7:00pm - 9:00pm

Nov 15
Friday

Friday November 15, 2019

The Border Conference

7:00am - 9:00pm

Nov 16
Saturday

Saturday November 16, 2019

The Border Conference

7:00am - 9:00pm

Nov 18
Monday

Monday November 18, 2019

Open Labyrinth Walks

9:00am - 3:00pm

Monday November 18, 2019

Global Fest

11:30am - 1:00pm

Dec 2
Monday

Monday December 2, 2019

Open Labyrinth Walks

9:00am - 3:00pm

Dec 4
Wednesday

Wednesday December 4, 2019

La Serata

7:00pm - 8:00pm

Loading events...

Log In
Open Main Menu