Displaying events 1 - 30 of 36 in total.

Sep 6
Thursday

Thursday September 6, 2018

Martial Arts Club Meeting

5:00pm - 6:30pm

Sep 12
Wednesday

Wednesday September 12, 2018

Unveiling of Mural: Visions of Chapman

4:00pm - 7:30pm

Wednesday September 12, 2018

Screening of film Cypress St. Mural

5:30pm - 7:00pm

Wednesday September 12, 2018

La Serata

7:00pm - 8:30pm

Sep 13
Thursday

Thursday September 13, 2018

Martial Arts Club Meeting

5:00pm - 6:30pm

Sep 18
Tuesday

Tuesday September 18, 2018

Tabula Poetica Presents: Poetry Craft Talk

2:30pm - 4:00pm

with visiting poet Valerie Wallace

Tuesday September 18, 2018

Advance Parole Film Screening

6:00pm - 7:30pm

Tuesday September 18, 2018

Tabula Poetica Presents: Valerie Wallace

7:00pm - 9:30pm

Poetry Reading

Sep 20
Thursday

Thursday September 20, 2018

Martial Arts Club Meeting

5:00pm - 6:30pm

Sep 25
Tuesday

Tuesday September 25, 2018

Tabula Poetica Presents: Poetry Craft Talk

2:30pm - 4:00pm

with visiting poet Sarah Ann Winn

Tuesday September 25, 2018

Tabula Poetica Presents: Sarah Ann Winn

7:00pm - 9:30pm

Poetry Reading

Sep 27
Thursday

Thursday September 27, 2018

Martial Arts Club Meeting

5:00pm - 6:30pm

Oct 4
Thursday

Thursday October 4, 2018

Martial Arts Club Meeting

5:00pm - 6:30pm

Oct 8
Monday

Monday October 8, 2018

Paul's Pasta Piazza Party

5:00pm - 7:30pm

Monday October 8, 2018

Carl Wilkens

7:00pm - 9:00pm

Oct 11
Thursday

Thursday October 11, 2018

Remembering War in Southern California

4:30pm - 7:30pm

Thursday October 11, 2018

Martial Arts Club Meeting

5:00pm - 6:30pm

Oct 18
Thursday

Thursday October 18, 2018

Martial Arts Club Meeting

5:00pm - 6:30pm

Oct 22
Monday

Monday October 22, 2018

Dolores Huerta at Chapman University

7:00pm - 10:00pm

Oct 23
Tuesday

Tuesday October 23, 2018

Tabula Poetica Presents: Poetry Craft Talk

2:30pm - 4:00pm

with visiting Poet Shauna Barbosa

Tuesday October 23, 2018

Tabula Poetica Presents: Shauna Barbosa

7:00pm - 9:30pm

Poetry Reading

Oct 24
Wednesday
Oct 25
Thursday

Thursday October 25, 2018

Martial Arts Club Meeting

5:00pm - 6:30pm

Oct 30
Tuesday

Tuesday October 30, 2018

Tabula Poetica Presents: Poetry Craft Talk

2:30pm - 4:00pm

with visiting poet Michelle Bitting

Tuesday October 30, 2018

Tabula Poetica Presents: Michelle Bitting

7:00pm - 9:30pm

Poetry Reading

Nov 1
Thursday

Thursday November 1, 2018

Martial Arts Club Meeting

5:00pm - 6:30pm

Nov 8
Thursday

Thursday November 8, 2018

Martial Arts Club Meeting

5:00pm - 6:30pm

Nov 14
Wednesday

Wednesday November 14, 2018

Winterfest and Doy's Holiday Tree Lighting

5:00pm - 7:00pm

Nov 15
Thursday

Thursday November 15, 2018

Martial Arts Club Meeting

5:00pm - 6:30pm

Nov 29
Thursday

Thursday November 29, 2018

Martial Arts Club Meeting

5:00pm - 6:30pm

Loading events...

Log In
Open Main Menu