Displaying events 1 - 30 of 40 in total.

Nov 17
Today

Friday November 17, 2017

Jummah Prayers

12:30pm - 1:30pm

Nov 18
Tomorrow

Saturday November 18, 2017

Martial Arts Club Meeting

9:00am - 12:00pm

Nov 20
Monday

Monday November 20, 2017

VSA General Meeting

8:00pm - 9:00pm

Nov 24
Friday

Friday November 24, 2017

Chapman Veterans

12:00pm - 12:50pm

Nov 25
Saturday

Saturday November 25, 2017

Martial Arts Club Meeting

9:00am - 12:00pm

Nov 27
Monday

Monday November 27, 2017

Open Labyrinth Walks

10:00am - 4:00pm

Monday November 27, 2017

Tabula Poetica Presents: Genevieve Kaplan Poetry Talk

2:30pm - 3:30pm

Monday November 27, 2017

Tabula Poetica Presents: Genevieve Kaplan Poetry Reading

7:00pm - 8:30pm

Monday November 27, 2017

Shambhala Meditation

7:30pm - 9:00pm

Nov 28
Tuesday

Tuesday November 28, 2017

LatinX Meeting

7:30pm - 8:30pm

Nov 29
Wednesday

Wednesday November 29, 2017

Mass

12:00pm - 1:00pm

Wednesday November 29, 2017

Wednesday Night Worship

7:00pm - 8:30pm

Nov 30
Thursday

Thursday November 30, 2017

Martial Arts Club Meeting

9:00pm - 11:00pm

Dec 1
Friday

Friday December 1, 2017

Jummah Prayers

12:30pm - 1:30pm

Friday December 1, 2017

Shabbat Dinner & Service

6:00pm - 8:30pm

Dec 2
Saturday

Saturday December 2, 2017

Martial Arts Club Meeting

9:00am - 12:00pm

Dec 4
Monday

Monday December 4, 2017

Open Labyrinth Walks

10:00am - 4:00pm

Monday December 4, 2017

Chapman Veterans

7:00pm - 11:30pm

Monday December 4, 2017

Shambhala Meditation

7:30pm - 9:00pm

Monday December 4, 2017

VSA General Meeting

8:00pm - 9:00pm

Dec 6
Wednesday

Wednesday December 6, 2017

Mass

12:00pm - 1:00pm

Wednesday December 6, 2017

Wednesday Night Worship

7:00pm - 8:30pm

Dec 7
Thursday

Thursday December 7, 2017

Introduction to Mindfulness

5:00pm - 6:30pm

Thursday December 7, 2017

Martial Arts Club Meeting

9:00pm - 11:00pm

Dec 8
Friday

Friday December 8, 2017

Chapman Veterans

12:00pm - 12:50pm

Friday December 8, 2017

Jummah Prayers

12:30pm - 1:30pm

Friday December 8, 2017

Shabbat Dinner & Service

6:00pm - 8:30pm

Dec 9
Saturday

Saturday December 9, 2017

Martial Arts Club Meeting

9:00am - 12:00pm

Dec 11
Monday

Monday December 11, 2017

Tabula Poetica Presents: Chapman University Poetry MFA Candidate Reading

4:00pm - 5:00pm

Dec 14
Thursday

Thursday December 14, 2017

Martial Arts Club Meeting

9:00pm - 11:00pm

Loading events...

Search
Log In
Open Main Menu