Displaying events 1 - 30 of 122 in total.

Sep 22
Today

Friday September 22, 2017

Shabbat Dinner & Service

6:00pm - 8:30pm

Sep 23
Tomorrow

Saturday September 23, 2017

Martial Arts Club Meeting

9:00am - 12:00pm

Sep 25
Monday

Monday September 25, 2017

Shambhala Meditation

7:30pm - 9:00pm

Sep 26
Tuesday

Tuesday September 26, 2017

Toxique Auditions

10:00pm - 11:30pm

Sep 27
Wednesday

Wednesday September 27, 2017

Mass

12:00pm - 1:00pm

Wednesday September 27, 2017

Cru Meeting

7:00pm - 9:00pm

Wednesday September 27, 2017

Wednesday Night Worship

7:00pm - 8:30pm

Sep 28
Thursday

Thursday September 28, 2017

Introduction to Mindfulness

5:00pm - 6:30pm

Thursday September 28, 2017

Hunger Banquet

7:00pm - 8:00pm

Thursday September 28, 2017

Student Event

7:00pm - 10:00pm

Thursday September 28, 2017

Martial Arts Club Meeting

9:00pm - 11:00pm

Sep 29
Friday

Friday September 29, 2017

Jummah Prayers

12:30pm - 1:30pm

Friday September 29, 2017

Shabbat Dinner & Service

6:00pm - 8:30pm

Oct 2
Monday

Monday October 2, 2017

Open Labyrinth Walks

10:00am - 4:00pm

Monday October 2, 2017

Tabula Poetica Presents: Ada Limón Poetry Talk

2:30pm - 3:30pm

DRAW: Discover Research & Arts Week

Monday October 2, 2017

Tabula Poetica Presents: Ada Limón Poetry Reading & Reception

7:00pm - 8:30pm

DRAW: Discover Research & Arts Week

Monday October 2, 2017

Shambhala Meditation

7:30pm - 9:00pm

Oct 3
Tuesday

Tuesday October 3, 2017

LatinX Meeting

7:30pm - 8:30pm

Oct 4
Wednesday

Wednesday October 4, 2017

Mass

12:00pm - 1:00pm

Wednesday October 4, 2017

Cru Meeting

7:00pm - 9:00pm

Wednesday October 4, 2017

Wednesday Night Worship

7:00pm - 8:30pm

Oct 5
Thursday

Thursday October 5, 2017

Introduction to Mindfulness

5:00pm - 6:30pm

Thursday October 5, 2017

Martial Arts Club Meeting

9:00pm - 11:00pm

Oct 6
Friday

Friday October 6, 2017

Jummah Prayers

12:30pm - 1:30pm

Friday October 6, 2017

Shabbat Dinner & Service

6:00pm - 8:30pm

Oct 7
Saturday

Saturday October 7, 2017

Martial Arts Club Meeting

9:00am - 12:00pm

Saturday October 7, 2017

Interfaith Interfanaza

3:00pm - 4:00pm

Oct 9
Monday

Monday October 9, 2017

Open Labyrinth Walks

10:00am - 4:00pm

Monday October 9, 2017

dia de la raza

12:30pm - 2:00pm

Monday October 9, 2017

Paul's Pasta Piazza Party

5:00pm - 7:30pm

Loading events...

Search
Log In
Open Main Menu