Displaying events 1 - 30 of 89 in total.

Feb 28
Today

Friday February 28, 2020

Jumu'ah Prayers

12:30 p.m. - 2:00 p.m.

Friday February 28, 2020

Shabbat Service & Schmooze

5:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.

Friday February 28, 2020

Chapman Hillel Shabbat Dinner & Service

6:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.

Mar 2
Monday

Monday March 2, 2020

Open Labyrinth Walk

9:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.

Monday March 2, 2020

Epic Movement Weekly Meeting

7:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.

Monday March 2, 2020

Shambhala Meditation

7:30 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.

Mar 3
Tuesday

Tuesday March 3, 2020

Delight Weekly Meeting

8:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.

Mar 4
Wednesday

Wednesday March 4, 2020

Catholic Mass

12:00 p.m. - 1:00 p.m.

Wednesday March 4, 2020

Wednesday Night Worship

7:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.

Mar 6
Friday

Friday March 6, 2020

Jumu'ah Prayers

12:30 p.m. - 2:00 p.m.

Friday March 6, 2020

One Table, One Community - Shabbat Dinner and Service

5:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.

Mar 9
Monday

Monday March 9, 2020

Open Labyrinth Walk

9:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.

Monday March 9, 2020

Epic Movement Weekly Meeting

7:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.

Monday March 9, 2020

Shambhala Meditation

7:30 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.

Mar 10
Tuesday

Tuesday March 10, 2020

Delight Weekly Meeting

8:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.

Mar 11
Wednesday

Wednesday March 11, 2020

Catholic Mass

12:00 p.m. - 1:00 p.m.

Wednesday March 11, 2020

Wednesday Night Worship

7:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.

Mar 13
Friday

Friday March 13, 2020

Jumu'ah Prayers

12:30 p.m. - 2:00 p.m.

Friday March 13, 2020

Shabbat Dinner and Service

5:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.

Friday March 13, 2020

Chapman Hillel Shabbat Dinner & Service

6:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.

Mar 14
Saturday

Saturday March 14, 2020

37th Annual Founders Day 2020

8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Featuring the Rev. Dr. William J. Barber II

Mar 16
Monday

Monday March 16, 2020

Open Labyrinth Walk

9:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.

Monday March 16, 2020

Epic Movement Weekly Meeting

7:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.

Monday March 16, 2020

Shambhala Meditation

7:30 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.

Mar 17
Tuesday

Tuesday March 17, 2020

Delight Weekly Meeting

8:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.

Mar 18
Wednesday

Wednesday March 18, 2020

Catholic Mass

12:00 p.m. - 1:00 p.m.

Wednesday March 18, 2020

Wednesday Night Worship

7:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.

Mar 20
Friday

Friday March 20, 2020

Jumu'ah Prayers

12:30 p.m. - 2:00 p.m.

Friday March 20, 2020

Shabbat Dinner and Service

5:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.

Mar 30
Monday

Monday March 30, 2020

Open Labyrinth Walk

9:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.

Loading events...

Log In
Open Main Menu