Displaying events 61 - 87 of 87 in total.

Mar 11
Wednesday

Wednesday March 11, 2020

Catholic Mass

12:00 p.m. - 1:00 p.m.

Mar 13
Friday

Friday March 13, 2020

Shabbat Dinner and Service

5:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.

Mar 16
Monday

Monday March 16, 2020

Weekly Meeting

7:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.

Monday March 16, 2020

Shambhala Meditation

7:30 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.

Mar 18
Wednesday

Wednesday March 18, 2020

Catholic Mass

12:00 p.m. - 1:00 p.m.

Mar 20
Friday

Friday March 20, 2020

Shabbat Dinner and Service

5:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.

Mar 30
Monday

Monday March 30, 2020

Weekly Meeting

7:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.

Apr 1
Wednesday

Wednesday April 1, 2020

Catholic Mass

12:00 p.m. - 1:00 p.m.

Apr 3
Friday

Friday April 3, 2020

Shabbat Dinner and Service

5:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.

Apr 6
Monday

Monday April 6, 2020

Weekly Meeting

7:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.

Apr 8
Wednesday

Wednesday April 8, 2020

Catholic Mass

12:00 p.m. - 1:00 p.m.

Apr 10
Friday

Friday April 10, 2020

Shabbat Dinner and Service

5:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.

Apr 13
Monday

Monday April 13, 2020

Weekly Meeting

7:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.

Apr 15
Wednesday

Wednesday April 15, 2020

Catholic Mass

12:00 p.m. - 1:00 p.m.

Apr 17
Friday

Friday April 17, 2020

Shabbat Dinner and Service

5:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.

Apr 20
Monday

Monday April 20, 2020

Weekly Meeting

7:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.

Apr 22
Wednesday

Wednesday April 22, 2020

Catholic Mass

12:00 p.m. - 1:00 p.m.

Apr 24
Friday

Friday April 24, 2020

Shabbat Dinner and Service

5:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.

Apr 27
Monday

Monday April 27, 2020

Weekly Meeting

7:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.

Apr 29
Wednesday

Wednesday April 29, 2020

Catholic Mass

12:00 p.m. - 1:00 p.m.

May 1
Friday

Friday May 1, 2020

Shabbat Dinner and Service

5:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.

May 4
Monday

Monday May 4, 2020

Weekly Meeting

7:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.

May 6
Wednesday

Wednesday May 6, 2020

Catholic Mass

12:00 p.m. - 1:00 p.m.

May 8
Friday

Friday May 8, 2020

Shabbat Dinner and Service

5:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.

May 11
Monday

Monday May 11, 2020

Weekly Meeting

7:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.

May 13
Wednesday

Wednesday May 13, 2020

Catholic Mass

12:00 p.m. - 1:00 p.m.

May 15
Friday

Friday May 15, 2020

Shabbat Dinner and Service

5:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.

Loading events...

Log In
Open Main Menu