Displaying events 61 - 90 of 156 in total.

Oct 11
Friday

Friday October 11, 2019

Jumu'ah Prayers

1:00pm - 2:00pm

Friday October 11, 2019

Shabbat Dinner and Service

5:30pm - 8:00pm

Friday October 11, 2019

InterVarsity Large Group

7:00pm - 9:00pm

Oct 14
Monday

Monday October 14, 2019

Open Labyrinth Walks

9:00am - 3:00pm

Monday October 14, 2019

Sound Healing and Labyrinth Walk

7:00pm - 8:00pm

Oct 16
Wednesday

Wednesday October 16, 2019

Catholic Mass

12:00pm - 1:00pm

Wednesday October 16, 2019

Wednesday Night Worship

7:00pm - 8:00pm

Oct 17
Thursday

Thursday October 17, 2019

Progressive Bible Study

12:00pm - 1:00pm

Oct 18
Friday

Friday October 18, 2019

Jumu'ah Prayers

1:00pm - 2:00pm

Friday October 18, 2019

Shabbat Dinner and Service

5:30pm - 8:00pm

Friday October 18, 2019

InterVarsity Large Group

7:00pm - 9:00pm

Oct 21
Monday

Monday October 21, 2019

Open Labyrinth Walks

9:00am - 3:00pm

Oct 23
Wednesday

Wednesday October 23, 2019

Catholic Mass

12:00pm - 1:00pm

Wednesday October 23, 2019

Wednesday Night Worship

7:00pm - 8:00pm

Oct 24
Thursday

Thursday October 24, 2019

Progressive Bible Study

12:00pm - 1:00pm

Oct 25
Friday

Friday October 25, 2019

Jumu'ah Prayers

1:00pm - 2:00pm

Friday October 25, 2019

Shabbat Dinner and Service

5:30pm - 8:00pm

Friday October 25, 2019

InterVarsity Large Group

7:00pm - 9:00pm

Oct 28
Monday

Monday October 28, 2019

Open Labyrinth Walks

9:00am - 3:00pm

Oct 30
Wednesday

Wednesday October 30, 2019

Catholic Mass

12:00pm - 1:00pm

Wednesday October 30, 2019

Wednesday Night Worship

7:00pm - 8:00pm

Oct 31
Thursday

Thursday October 31, 2019

Progressive Bible Study

12:00pm - 1:00pm

Nov 1
Friday

Friday November 1, 2019

Jumu'ah Prayers

1:00pm - 2:00pm

Friday November 1, 2019

Shabbat Dinner and Service

5:30pm - 8:00pm

Friday November 1, 2019

InterVarsity Large Group

7:00pm - 9:00pm

Friday November 1, 2019

New Testament Comparative Passage Project Lecture

7:00pm - 8:30pm

Nov 4
Monday

Monday November 4, 2019

Open Labyrinth Walks

9:00am - 3:00pm

Nov 6
Wednesday

Wednesday November 6, 2019

Catholic Mass

12:00pm - 1:00pm

Wednesday November 6, 2019

Wednesday Night Worship

7:00pm - 8:00pm

Nov 7
Thursday

Thursday November 7, 2019

Progressive Bible Study

12:00pm - 1:00pm

Loading events...

Log In
Open Main Menu