Displaying all 18 events.

Dec 5
Today

Monday December 5, 2022

Open Labyrinth Walk

10:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m. PST

Monday December 5, 2022

LDS Institute of Religion Class/LDSSA

11:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. PST

Monday December 5, 2022

Sound Healing

6:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. PST

Monday December 5, 2022

Mindfulness Drop-Ins

7:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m. PST

Dec 6
Tomorrow

Tuesday December 6, 2022

Inner Peace Club Meeting

7:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m. PST

Tuesday December 6, 2022

Muslim Student Association (MSA) End of semester Dinner

7:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m. PST

Dec 7
Wednesday

Wednesday December 7, 2022

Catholic Mass

12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. PST

Dec 8
Thursday

Thursday December 8, 2022

Holy Day of Obligation

12:00 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. PST

Dec 9
Friday

Friday December 9, 2022

Jumu'ah Prayers

1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m. PST

Dec 12
Monday

Monday December 12, 2022

Open Labyrinth Walk

10:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m. PST

Monday December 12, 2022

LDS Institute of Religion Class/LDSSA

11:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. PST

Monday December 12, 2022

Mindfulness Drop-Ins

7:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m. PST

Dec 14
Wednesday

Wednesday December 14, 2022

Catholic Mass

12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. PST

Dec 16
Friday

Friday December 16, 2022

Jumu'ah Prayers

1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m. PST

Dec 21
Wednesday

Wednesday December 21, 2022

Catholic Mass

12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. PST

Jan 14
Saturday

Saturday January 14, 2023

Assyrian Studies Association Lecture

1:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. PST

Apr 18
Tuesday

Tuesday April 18, 2023

An Evening of Holocaust Remembrance

7:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m. PST

May 18
Thursday

Thursday May 18, 2023

Interfaith Baccalaureate Service 2023

7:00 p.m. - 9:30 p.m. PST

Loading events...

Log In
Open Main Menu
Back to top