Displaying events 1 - 30 of 134 in total.

Aug 21
Tuesday

Tuesday August 21, 2018

DOC Parent Reception

4:00pm - 5:00pm

Aug 22
Wednesday

Wednesday August 22, 2018

Parent Orientation Reception

8:00pm - 9:30pm

Aug 24
Friday

Friday August 24, 2018

Jummah Prayers/Meet Dir. of Muslim Life

1:00pm - 3:00pm

Aug 26
Sunday

Sunday August 26, 2018

Spirituality Matters

11:00am - 12:00pm

Sunday August 26, 2018

DOC Welcome Back Dinner

5:00pm - 7:00pm

Aug 27
Monday

Monday August 27, 2018

Labyrinth Walks

9:00am - 3:00pm

Monday August 27, 2018

Mindfulness Meditation

12:00pm - 1:00pm

Aug 29
Wednesday

Wednesday August 29, 2018

Catholic Mass

12:00pm - 1:00pm

Wednesday August 29, 2018

Wednesday Evening Worship

7:00pm - 8:00pm

Aug 31
Friday

Friday August 31, 2018

Jummah Prayers

12:30pm - 1:30pm

Friday August 31, 2018

Meet and Greet Dir. of Muslim Life

2:30pm - 3:30pm

Friday August 31, 2018

Shabbat Dinner

5:30pm - 7:00pm

Sep 3
Monday

Monday September 3, 2018

Labyrinth Walks

9:00am - 3:00pm

Monday September 3, 2018

Mindfulness Meditation

12:00pm - 1:00pm

Sep 5
Wednesday

Wednesday September 5, 2018

Catholic Mass

12:00pm - 1:00pm

Wednesday September 5, 2018

Wednesday Evening Worship

7:00pm - 8:00pm

Sep 6
Thursday

Thursday September 6, 2018

Martial Arts Club Meeting

5:00pm - 6:30pm

Sep 7
Friday

Friday September 7, 2018

Jummah Prayers

12:30pm - 1:30pm

Friday September 7, 2018

Shabbat Dinner

5:30pm - 7:00pm

Sep 10
Monday

Monday September 10, 2018

Labyrinth Walks

9:00am - 3:00pm

Monday September 10, 2018

Mindfulness Meditation

12:00pm - 1:00pm

Monday September 10, 2018

Sound Healing and Mindfulness Meditation

7:30pm - 9:00pm

Sep 12
Wednesday

Wednesday September 12, 2018

Catholic Mass

12:00pm - 1:00pm

Wednesday September 12, 2018

Wednesday Evening Worship

7:00pm - 8:00pm

Sep 13
Thursday

Thursday September 13, 2018

Martial Arts Club Meeting

5:00pm - 6:30pm

Sep 14
Friday

Friday September 14, 2018

Jummah Prayers

12:30pm - 1:30pm

Friday September 14, 2018

Shabbat Dinner

5:30pm - 7:00pm

Sep 17
Monday

Monday September 17, 2018

Labyrinth Walks

9:00am - 3:00pm

Monday September 17, 2018

Mindfulness Meditation

12:00pm - 1:00pm

Sep 19
Wednesday

Wednesday September 19, 2018

Catholic Mass

12:00pm - 1:00pm

Loading events...

Log In
Open Main Menu