Displaying events 1 - 30 of 79 in total.

Feb 17
Today

Sunday February 17, 2019

CSOP Musical Rehearsal

5:00pm - 7:00pm

Sunday February 17, 2019

Saxophone Quartet

5:00pm - 6:30pm

Jay Mason, Gary Matsuura, Mike Vaccaro, and Damon Zick

Feb 19
Tuesday

Tuesday February 19, 2019

3rd Annual All Cappella Concert

7:00pm - 9:00pm

Feb 21
Thursday

Thursday February 21, 2019

Juilliard String Quartet

7:30pm - 9:30pm

Thursday February 21, 2019

Black Student Union Talent Showcase

8:00pm - 10:00pm

Feb 22
Friday

Friday February 22, 2019

55th Annual Choral Festival

4:00pm - 5:30pm

Stephen Coker, director

Feb 23
Saturday

Saturday February 23, 2019

Honor Band Festival

6:30pm - 7:30pm

Feb 24
Sunday

Sunday February 24, 2019

Kaleidoscope Chamber Orchestra

4:00pm - 6:00pm

with Pianist Irene Kim

Feb 25
Monday

Monday February 25, 2019

Electronic Music Club Meeting

7:00pm - 8:00pm

Monday February 25, 2019

DQ Rehearsals

10:00pm - 11:00pm

Feb 26
Tuesday

Tuesday February 26, 2019

DQ Rehearsals

10:00pm - 11:00pm

Feb 27
Wednesday

Wednesday February 27, 2019

Delta Queen Rehearsal

10:00pm - 11:59pm

Feb 28
Thursday

Thursday February 28, 2019

"Emyna the Rock Queen"

11:00am - 1:00pm

Thursday February 28, 2019

Kishi Bashi - String Quartet Live!

7:30pm - 9:30pm

Thursday February 28, 2019

Delta Queen Rehearsal

10:00pm - 11:59pm

Mar 1
Friday

Friday March 1, 2019

Chapman on Broadway: Marat/Sade

4:00pm - 11:30pm

Friday March 1, 2019

Michio Kaku - The Future of Humanity

7:30pm - 9:30pm

Friday March 1, 2019

Delta Queen Rehearsal

10:00pm - 11:59pm

Mar 2
Saturday

Saturday March 2, 2019

Chapman on Broadway: Marat/Sade

9:30am - 11:00pm

Mar 3
Sunday

Sunday March 3, 2019

Manuel Barrueco, Guitar

4:00pm - 6:00pm

Mar 4
Monday

Monday March 4, 2019

DQ Rehearsals

10:00pm - 11:00pm

Mar 5
Tuesday

Tuesday March 5, 2019

Delta Queen Rehearsal

10:00pm - 11:59pm

Mar 6
Wednesday

Wednesday March 6, 2019

Delta Queen Rehearsal

10:00pm - 11:59pm

Mar 7
Thursday

Thursday March 7, 2019

Delta Queen Rehearsal

10:00pm - 11:59pm

Mar 8
Friday

Friday March 8, 2019

Delta Queen Rehearsal

10:00pm - 11:59pm

Mar 9
Saturday

Saturday March 9, 2019

Founders Day 2019

8:00am - 5:00pm

Igniting the Spiritual Imagination

Saturday March 9, 2019

Pacific Chorale: Bach & Vivaldi

7:30pm - 9:30pm

Mar 10
Sunday

Sunday March 10, 2019

Gordon Goodwin's Big Phat Band

4:00pm - 6:00pm

Loading events...

Log In
Open Main Menu