Displaying events 1 - 30 of 56 in total.

Apr 20
Today

Saturday April 20, 2019

Happy Chappy Tappy Show

6:00pm - 8:00pm

Apr 22
Monday

Monday April 22, 2019

Netflix the Musical Rehearsal

6:00pm - 10:00pm

Apr 23
Tuesday

Tuesday April 23, 2019

Selling Lu'au Tickets

10:00am - 1:00pm

Tuesday April 23, 2019

Netflix the Musical Rehearsal

6:00pm - 10:00pm

Tuesday April 23, 2019

COB 2019-2020 Elections

10:00pm - 11:00pm

Apr 25
Thursday

Thursday April 25, 2019

Selling Lu'au Tickets

10:00am - 1:00pm

Thursday April 25, 2019

Percussion Ensemble

8:00pm - 9:30pm

Nicholas Terry, director

Thursday April 25, 2019

Improv Inc. Presents: The Throwback Show

9:30pm - 11:45pm

Apr 26
Friday

Friday April 26, 2019

Keyboard Collaborative Arts Student Recital

7:30pm - 9:00pm

Louise Thomas, director

Apr 27
Saturday

Saturday April 27, 2019

4th Ann. Education and Ethnic Studies Summit

8:00am - 6:00pm

Ethnic Studies Community Movements: From Resistance to Policy

Apr 28
Sunday

Sunday April 28, 2019

Philharmonic Society’s Orange County Youth Symphony

4:00pm - 5:30pm

49th Season Finale

Apr 30
Tuesday

Tuesday April 30, 2019

Netflix the Musical Rehearsal

6:00pm - 11:30pm

Tuesday April 30, 2019

Piano Majors Showcase

7:30pm - 9:00pm

May 1
Wednesday

Wednesday May 1, 2019

Selling Lu'au Tickets

10:00am - 1:00pm

May 2
Thursday

Thursday May 2, 2019

Chapman New Music Ensemble

8:00pm - 9:30pm

Sean Heim, director

May 3
Friday

Friday May 3, 2019

Women's Choir in Concert

7:30pm - 9:00pm

Kyla McCarrel, director

May 4
Saturday

Saturday May 4, 2019

Instrumental Chamber Music: Winds & Brass

2:00pm - 4:00pm

Tim Hall, director

Saturday May 4, 2019

Adelphos Noise for the Noble

4:00pm - 10:00pm

Saturday May 4, 2019

Instrumental Chamber Music: Strings

5:00pm - 7:00pm

Robert Becker, director

Loading events...

Log In
Open Main Menu