Displaying events 1 - 30 of 156 in total.

Sep 20
Tomorrow

Friday September 20, 2019

Kinked: Archetypes Fall Show

7:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.

Sep 21
Saturday

Saturday September 21, 2019

Diavolo

7:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.

Architecture in Motion: Voyage, Veterans Project, and More

Saturday September 21, 2019

Kinked: Archetypes Fall Show

7:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.

Sep 28
Saturday

Saturday September 28, 2019

Chapman Dance Alliance Annual Showcase

6:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.

Saturday September 28, 2019

Disney's Pixar in Concert

7:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.

Film with The Chapman Orchestra & Professional Musicians

Sep 29
Sunday

Sunday September 29, 2019

Chapman Dance Alliance Annual Showcase

6:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.

Oct 3
Thursday
Oct 4
Friday
Oct 5
Saturday
Oct 10
Thursday
Oct 11
Friday

Friday October 11, 2019

Father's Milk Live Show

10:30 p.m. - 11:59 p.m.

Oct 12
Saturday

Saturday October 12, 2019

Mostly Blues Festival

2:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m.

Oct 13
Sunday

Sunday October 13, 2019

Kaleidoscope Chamber Orchestra

4:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m.

Mozart’s Symphony No.40 in G Minor

Oct 15
Tuesday

Tuesday October 15, 2019

Academy of St. Martin in the Fields Chamber Octet

7:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.

Brahms, Beamish, and Mendelssohn

Oct 16
Wednesday

Wednesday October 16, 2019

The Second City's Greatest Hits

7:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.

(Vol. 59)

Oct 17
Thursday

Thursday October 17, 2019

The Legendary Count Basie Orchestra

7:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.

With the Chapman University Big Band

Oct 18
Friday
Oct 19
Saturday

Saturday October 19, 2019

Opera Chapman presents: Offenbach... mais jamais ennuyeux

3:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Peter Atherton, director

Oct 20
Sunday

Sunday October 20, 2019

Opera Chapman presents: Offenbach... mais jamais ennuyeux

3:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Peter Atherton, director

Sunday October 20, 2019

Taimane: Elemental Tour

4:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m.

Taimane with her quartet and Polynesian dancers

Oct 21
Monday

Monday October 21, 2019

Tabula Poetica Presents:

7:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.

Oct 25
Friday

Friday October 25, 2019

Music in the Piazza

12:00 p.m. - 1:30 p.m.

Friday October 25, 2019

TPS Rocky Horror Picture Show

7:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.

Loading events...

Log In
Open Main Menu