Displaying events 1 - 30 of 117 in total.

Nov 17
Today

Sunday November 17, 2019

Early Music Ensemble

5:00 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.

Bruce Bales, director

Sunday November 17, 2019

Guitar Ensemble

8:00 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.

Daniel DeArakal, director

Nov 19
Tuesday

Tuesday November 19, 2019

UPB Presents: Coffee House

7:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.

Tuesday November 19, 2019

Piano Majors Showcase

7:30 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.

Grace Fong, director

Nov 20
Wednesday

Wednesday November 20, 2019

Chapman On Broadway Fall Show

7:30 p.m. - 10:30 p.m.

Nov 21
Thursday

Thursday November 21, 2019

Chapman On Broadway Fall Show

7:30 p.m. - 10:30 p.m.

Thursday November 21, 2019

Fall Faculty Dance Concert

7:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.

Directed by Jennifer Backhaus and Alicia Guy

Thursday November 21, 2019

New Music Ensemble

8:00 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.

Sean Heim, director—Part of the New Horizons Concert Series

Nov 22
Friday

Friday November 22, 2019

Music in the Piazza

12:00 p.m. - 1:30 p.m.

Friday November 22, 2019

Chapman On Broadway Fall Show

7:30 p.m. - 10:30 p.m.

Friday November 22, 2019

Fall Faculty Dance Concert

7:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.

Directed by Jennifer Backhaus and Alicia Guy

Nov 24
Sunday

Sunday November 24, 2019

Mandy Patinkin

4:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m.

Dec 3
Tuesday

Tuesday December 3, 2019

Vocal Jazz Ensemble Concert

7:30 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.

Teryn Ré Carter, director

Dec 6
Friday

Friday December 6, 2019

TPS Fall Show

7:00 p.m. - 11:59 p.m.

Friday December 6, 2019

56th Annual Holiday Wassail Concert

8:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.

Stephen Coker, conductor

Friday December 6, 2019

Father's Milk Live Show

10:30 p.m. - 11:59 p.m.

Dec 7
Saturday

Saturday December 7, 2019

TPS Fall Show

7:00 p.m. - 11:59 p.m.

Saturday December 7, 2019

56th Annual Holiday Wassail Concert

8:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.

Stephen Coker, conductor

Dec 10
Tuesday

Tuesday December 10, 2019

Tommy Emmanuel

7:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.

Dec 11
Wednesday

Wednesday December 11, 2019

Nochebuena: Christmas Eve in Mexico

7:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.

Dec 14
Saturday

Saturday December 14, 2019

A Southern California Christmas

7:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.

Dec 15
Sunday

Sunday December 15, 2019

A Southern California Christmas

4:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m.

Dec 17
Tuesday

Tuesday December 17, 2019

Mark O'Connor's, An Appalachian Christmas

7:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.

Jan 30
Thursday

Thursday January 30, 2020

Wroclaw Philharmonic

7:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.

Feb 7
Friday

Friday February 7, 2020

Post Tour Concert

7:30 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.

Stephen Coker, conductor

Feb 8
Saturday

Saturday February 8, 2020

The Mac King Comedy Magic Show

7:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.

Part of Musco Magic Week with Kevin Spencer

Saturday February 8, 2020

Guest Artist Recital: Bruce Sledge, tenor

8:00 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.

with Louise Thomas, piano

Feb 13
Thursday

Thursday February 13, 2020

Guest Artist Recital: Daniel Belcher, baritone

8:00 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.

with Paul Floyd, piano NEW DATE: FEB 20, 2019

Feb 14
Friday

Friday February 14, 2020

TPS Interterm Show

7:00 p.m. - 11:59 p.m.

Loading events...

Log In
Open Main Menu