Displaying events 1 - 30 of 74 in total.

Jun 29
Friday

Friday June 29, 2018

Great Performances Ellis Island: The Dream of America with Pacific Symphony

8:00pm - 10:30pm

Aug 4
Saturday

Saturday August 4, 2018

Backhausdance Education Presents Hive

6:30pm - 8:30pm

Sep 11
Tuesday
Sep 21
Friday

Friday September 21, 2018

Jon Batiste

7:30pm - 9:30pm

Sep 22
Saturday

Saturday September 22, 2018

Miranda Sings Live…No Offense

7:30pm - 9:30pm

with special guest Colleen Ballinger

Sep 28
Friday

Friday September 28, 2018

Chapman Dance Alliance Show

1:00pm - 10:00pm

Sep 29
Saturday

Saturday September 29, 2018

Chapman Dance Alliance Show

6:00pm - 8:00pm

Saturday September 29, 2018

Disney: Beauty and the Beast Live in Concert

7:30pm - 9:30pm

Sep 30
Sunday

Sunday September 30, 2018

Chapman Dance Alliance Show

2:00pm - 4:00pm

Oct 1
Monday

Monday October 1, 2018

Don Carlo in Concert

7:30pm - 10:30pm

Oct 2
Tuesday

Tuesday October 2, 2018

Sharyl Attkisson - The Smear

7:30pm - 9:30pm

Oct 4
Thursday

Thursday October 4, 2018

Lucia Micarelli, Violin

7:30pm - 9:30pm

Oct 5
Friday

Friday October 5, 2018

Chinese Warriors of Peking

7:30pm - 9:30pm

Oct 7
Sunday

Sunday October 7, 2018

The Stan Kenton Legacy Orchestra

4:00pm - 6:00pm

Oct 12
Friday
Oct 16
Tuesday

Tuesday October 16, 2018

Holocaust concert

7:00pm - 9:00pm

Oct 18
Thursday

Thursday October 18, 2018

Jonathan Haidt

7:30pm - 9:00pm

Oct 19
Friday
Oct 20
Saturday
Oct 21
Sunday
Oct 25
Thursday
Oct 26
Friday

Friday October 26, 2018

TPS presents Rocky Horror Picture Show

7:30pm - 10:00pm

Oct 27
Saturday

Loading events...

Log In
Open Main Menu