Displaying events 1 - 30 of 48 in total.

Apr 5
Today

Sunday April 5, 2020

Spellbound Contemporary Ballet

4:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m.

Direct from Italy

Apr 14
Tuesday

Tuesday April 14, 2020

CANCELLED: Saxophone Ensemble

8:00 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.

Gary Matsuura, director

Apr 16
Thursday

Thursday April 16, 2020

CANCELLED: Vocal Jazz Ensemble Concert

8:00 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.

Teryn Ré Carter, director

Apr 17
Friday

Friday April 17, 2020

EcoChella

4:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.

Friday April 17, 2020

CANCELLED: Keyboard Collaborative Arts Showcase

8:00 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.

Louise Thomas, director

Apr 18
Saturday

Saturday April 18, 2020

CANCELLED - OC Guitar Circle

8:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.

Apr 19
Sunday

Sunday April 19, 2020

CANCELLED - MTAC VOCE Competition

7:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Apr 24
Friday

Friday April 24, 2020

EcoChella

4:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.

Friday April 24, 2020

CANCELLED: Die Zauberflöte (The Magic Flute)

7:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.

By Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart, directed by Peter Atherton

Apr 26
Sunday

Sunday April 26, 2020

CANCELLED: Die Zauberflöte (The Magic Flute)

3:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.

By Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart, directed by Peter Atherton

Apr 28
Tuesday

Tuesday April 28, 2020

CANCELLED: Big Band and Jazz Combo in Concert

7:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.

with special guest trumpeter Dr. Bobby Rodriguez

Apr 30
Thursday

Thursday April 30, 2020

CANCELLED: In the Next Room or the vibrator play

7:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.

By Sarah Ruhl, directed by Jocelyn Brown

Thursday April 30, 2020

CANCELLED: Chapman Percussion Ensemble

8:00 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.

Nicholas Terry, director—Part of the New Horizons Concert Series

May 1
Friday

Friday May 1, 2020

CANCELLED: In the Next Room or the vibrator play

7:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.

By Sarah Ruhl, directed by Jocelyn Brown

Friday May 1, 2020

CANCELLED: University Wind Symphony in Concert

7:30 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.

Robert Frelly, music director and conductor

May 2
Saturday

Saturday May 2, 2020

CANCELLED: In the Next Room or the vibrator play

2:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.

By Sarah Ruhl, directed by Jocelyn Brown

Saturday May 2, 2020

CANCELLED: In the Next Room or the vibrator play

7:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.

By Sarah Ruhl, directed by Jocelyn Brown

Saturday May 2, 2020

CANCELLED - Juilliard String Quartet

7:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.

Beethoven and More on the 250th Anniversary of Beethoven's Birth

May 3
Sunday

Sunday May 3, 2020

CANCELLED: Early Music Ensemble

5:00 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.

Bruce Bales, director

Sunday May 3, 2020

CANCELLED: Guitar Ensemble

8:00 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.

Daniel DeArakal, director

May 4
Monday

Monday May 4, 2020

COB SPRING MUSICAL TECH REHEARSAL

10:00 p.m. - 11:59 p.m.

May 5
Tuesday

Tuesday May 5, 2020

CANCELLED: Piano Major Showcase

7:30 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.

Grace Fong, director

Tuesday May 5, 2020

COB SPRING MUSICAL TECH REHEARSAL

10:00 p.m. - 11:59 p.m.

May 7
Thursday

Thursday May 7, 2020

CANCELLED: In the Next Room or the vibrator play

7:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.

By Sarah Ruhl, directed by Jocelyn Brown

Thursday May 7, 2020

CANCELLED: New Music Ensemble

8:00 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.

Sean Heim, director—Part of the New Horizons Concert Series

Loading events...

Log In
Open Main Menu