Displaying all 17 events.

Feb 3
Tomorrow

Friday February 3, 2023

Works in Progress

7:30 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. PST

Directed by Robin Kish, Julianne O’Brien, Tomas Tamayo and Amanda White

Feb 4
Saturday

Saturday February 4, 2023

Works in Progress

7:30 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. PST

Directed by Robin Kish, Julianne O’Brien, Tomas Tamayo and Amanda White

Feb 16
Thursday

Thursday February 16, 2023

Musco Center presents: Rosanne Cash Duo

7:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m. PST

Feb 18
Saturday

Saturday February 18, 2023

The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-time

2:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. PST

Based on the novel by Mark Haddon, adapted by Simon Stephens, directed by Sokratis Alafouzos

Feb 23
Thursday

Thursday February 23, 2023

Musco Center Presents: Pilobolus

7:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m. PST

Feb 25
Saturday

Saturday February 25, 2023

The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-time

2:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. PST

Based on the novel by Mark Haddon, adapted by Simon Stephens, directed by Sokratis Alafouzos

Mar 10
Friday
Mar 16
Thursday

Thursday March 16, 2023

Lucia Micarelli Quartet

7:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m. PST

Mar 19
Sunday

Sunday March 19, 2023

Orange Community Master Chorale

3:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. PST

Mar 31
Friday

Friday March 31, 2023

University Choir and Singers

7:30 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. PST

Directed by Stephen Coker

Apr 2
Sunday

Sunday April 2, 2023

Pacific Symphony, Conducted by Carl St. Clair

3:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. PST

Apr 16
Sunday

Sunday April 16, 2023

Saxophone Ensemble

8:00 p.m. - 9:30 p.m. PST

Directed by Gary Matsuura

Apr 23
Sunday

Sunday April 23, 2023

Opera Chapman presents: Cinderella by Jules Massenet

2:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. PST

Directed by Marc Callahan, with The Chapman Orchestra, conducted by Jotaro Nakano

Apr 29
Saturday

Saturday April 29, 2023

Martha Redbone - Bone Hill: A Staged Concert

7:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m. PST

May 5
Friday
May 6
Saturday

Saturday May 6, 2023

Instrumental Chamber Music (Strings)

5:00 p.m. - 6:30 p.m. PST

Directed by Yoshika Masuda

Loading events...

Log In
Open Main Menu
Back to top