Displaying events 1 - 30 of 140 in total.

Oct 17
Today

Wednesday October 17, 2018

CU Presents: Rock the Vote!

6:00pm - 9:00pm

An exciting evening of live music, activities, and voter registration

Oct 18
Tomorrow

Thursday October 18, 2018

Jonathan Haidt

7:30pm - 9:00pm

Oct 19
Friday
Oct 20
Saturday

Saturday October 20, 2018

Mariinsky Theatre's Valery Gergiev Talk & Fellows of the Atkins Young Artists Program at Mariinsky in Recital

4:00pm - 6:00pm

Oct 21
Sunday
Oct 25
Thursday
Oct 26
Friday

Friday October 26, 2018

TPS presents Rocky Horror Picture Show

7:30pm - 10:00pm

Oct 27
Saturday

Saturday October 27, 2018

TPS presents Rocky Horror Picture Show

7:30pm - 10:00pm

Oct 28
Sunday

Sunday October 28, 2018

An Evening with Nathan and Julie Gunn

4:00pm - 6:00pm

Oct 29
Monday

Monday October 29, 2018

Musco Master Class: Nathan & Julie Gunn

12:00pm - 1:00pm

Vocal Performance

Oct 30
Tuesday

Tuesday October 30, 2018

Mr. Alpha Phi

4:00pm - 11:00pm

Nov 1
Thursday

Thursday November 1, 2018

Mr. Alpha Phi

4:00pm - 11:00pm

Thursday November 1, 2018

Noche De Altares

5:00pm - 10:00pm

Nov 2
Friday

Friday November 2, 2018

Chapman Celebrates Opening Night

6:00pm - 9:00pm

Casey Kasprzyk '01will receive the Alumni Achievement Award

Friday November 2, 2018

TPS presents Rocky Horror Picture Show

7:30pm - 10:00pm

Nov 3
Saturday

Saturday November 3, 2018

Chapman Celebrates Gala Night

5:30pm - 10:00pm

Grateful Dead founding member, Bob Weir, to receive the Lifetime Achievement in the Arts award

Saturday November 3, 2018

TPS presents Rocky Horror Picture Show

7:30pm - 10:00pm

Nov 4
Sunday

Sunday November 4, 2018

SoundCheck Rehearsall

3:00pm - 5:00pm

Nov 6
Tuesday

Tuesday November 6, 2018

Tunnel of Oppression

7:00am - 11:30pm

Tuesday November 6, 2018

Indigenous People's Heritage Month Kickoff

2:00pm - 4:00pm

Loading events...

Log In
Open Main Menu