Displaying events 1 - 30 of 95 in total.

Aug 27
Monday

Monday August 27, 2018

Floor 13 Practice

10:30pm - 11:59pm

Aug 29
Wednesday

Wednesday August 29, 2018

Floor 13 Practice

10:30pm - 11:59pm

Sep 5
Wednesday

Wednesday September 5, 2018

Floor 13 Practice

10:30pm - 11:59pm

Sep 6
Thursday

Thursday September 6, 2018

Martial Arts Club Meeting

5:00pm - 6:30pm

Sep 10
Monday

Monday September 10, 2018

Floor 13 Practice

10:30pm - 11:59pm

Sep 12
Wednesday

Wednesday September 12, 2018

Floor 13 Practice

10:30pm - 11:59pm

Sep 13
Thursday

Thursday September 13, 2018

Martial Arts Club Meeting

5:00pm - 6:30pm

Sep 17
Monday

Monday September 17, 2018

Floor 13 Practice

10:30pm - 11:59pm

Sep 19
Wednesday

Wednesday September 19, 2018

Floor 13 Practice

10:30pm - 11:59pm

Sep 20
Thursday

Thursday September 20, 2018

Martial Arts Club Meeting

5:00pm - 6:30pm

Sep 21
Friday

Friday September 21, 2018

Jon Batiste

7:30pm - 9:30pm

Sep 24
Monday

Monday September 24, 2018

Floor 13 Practice

10:30pm - 11:59pm

Sep 26
Wednesday

Wednesday September 26, 2018

Floor 13 Practice

10:30pm - 11:59pm

Sep 27
Thursday

Thursday September 27, 2018

Martial Arts Club Meeting

5:00pm - 6:30pm

Sep 29
Saturday

Saturday September 29, 2018

Disney: Beauty and the Beast Live in Concert

7:30pm - 9:30pm

Oct 1
Monday

Monday October 1, 2018

Don Carlo in Concert

7:30pm - 10:30pm

Monday October 1, 2018

Floor 13 Practice

10:30pm - 11:59pm

Oct 3
Wednesday

Wednesday October 3, 2018

Floor 13 Practice

10:30pm - 11:59pm

Oct 4
Thursday

Thursday October 4, 2018

Martial Arts Club Meeting

5:00pm - 6:30pm

Thursday October 4, 2018

Lucia Micarelli, Violin

7:30pm - 9:30pm

Oct 7
Sunday

Sunday October 7, 2018

The Stan Kenton Legacy Orchestra

4:00pm - 6:00pm

Oct 8
Monday

Monday October 8, 2018

Floor 13 Practice

10:30pm - 11:59pm

Oct 10
Wednesday

Wednesday October 10, 2018

Floor 13 Practice

10:30pm - 11:59pm

Oct 11
Thursday

Thursday October 11, 2018

Martial Arts Club Meeting

5:00pm - 6:30pm

Oct 15
Monday

Monday October 15, 2018

Floor 13 Practice

10:30pm - 11:59pm

Oct 16
Tuesday

Tuesday October 16, 2018

A conversation with Marjorie Perloff and E. Randol Schoenberg followed by concert

7:00pm - 9:00pm

Trio Céleste Performs Selected Works by Beethoven, Zeisl, Messiaen and Schoenberg

Oct 17
Wednesday

Wednesday October 17, 2018

Floor 13 Practice

10:30pm - 11:59pm

Oct 18
Thursday

Thursday October 18, 2018

Martial Arts Club Meeting

5:00pm - 6:30pm

Oct 22
Monday

Monday October 22, 2018

Floor 13 Practice

10:30pm - 11:59pm

Oct 24
Wednesday

Wednesday October 24, 2018

Floor 13 Practice

10:30pm - 11:59pm

Loading events...

Log In
Open Main Menu