Displaying events 1 - 30 of 42 in total.

Jan 16
Today

Wednesday January 16, 2019

Floor 13 Practice

10:30pm - 11:59pm

Jan 21
Monday

Monday January 21, 2019

Floor 13 Practice

10:30pm - 11:59pm

Jan 23
Wednesday

Wednesday January 23, 2019

Floor 13 Practice

10:30pm - 11:59pm

Jan 24
Thursday

Thursday January 24, 2019

Hubbard Street Dance Chicago

7:30pm - 9:30pm

Jan 27
Sunday

Sunday January 27, 2019

Elvin Bishop & Charlie Musselwhite Duo

4:00pm - 6:00pm

Jan 28
Monday

Monday January 28, 2019

Floor 13 Practice

10:30pm - 11:59pm

Jan 30
Wednesday

Wednesday January 30, 2019

Floor 13 Practice

10:30pm - 11:59pm

Feb 2
Saturday

Saturday February 2, 2019

Rosanne Cash with John Leventhal

7:30pm - 9:30pm

She Remembers Everything

Feb 4
Monday

Monday February 4, 2019

Floor 13 Practice

10:30pm - 11:59pm

Feb 6
Wednesday

Wednesday February 6, 2019

Floor 13 Practice

10:30pm - 11:59pm

Feb 11
Monday

Monday February 11, 2019

Floor 13 Practice

10:30pm - 11:59pm

Feb 13
Wednesday

Wednesday February 13, 2019

Floor 13 Practice

10:30pm - 11:59pm

Feb 18
Monday

Monday February 18, 2019

Floor 13 Practice

10:30pm - 11:59pm

Feb 20
Wednesday

Wednesday February 20, 2019

Floor 13 Practice

10:30pm - 11:59pm

Feb 21
Thursday

Thursday February 21, 2019

Juilliard String Quartet

7:30pm - 9:30pm

Feb 25
Monday

Monday February 25, 2019

Floor 13 Practice

10:30pm - 11:59pm

Feb 27
Wednesday

Wednesday February 27, 2019

Floor 13 Practice

10:30pm - 11:59pm

Feb 28
Thursday

Thursday February 28, 2019

Kishi Bashi - String Quartet Live!

7:30pm - 9:30pm

Mar 3
Sunday

Sunday March 3, 2019

OC Classical Guitar Festival

9:00am - 8:00pm

and Competition

Sunday March 3, 2019

Manuel Barrueco, Guitar

4:00pm - 6:00pm

Mar 4
Monday

Monday March 4, 2019

Floor 13 Practice

10:30pm - 11:59pm

Mar 6
Wednesday

Wednesday March 6, 2019

Floor 13 Practice

10:30pm - 11:59pm

Mar 9
Saturday

Saturday March 9, 2019

Pacific Chorale: Bach & Vivaldi

7:30pm - 9:30pm

Mar 10
Sunday

Sunday March 10, 2019

Gordon Goodwin's Big Phat Band

4:00pm - 6:00pm

Mar 11
Monday

Monday March 11, 2019

Floor 13 Practice

10:30pm - 11:59pm

Mar 13
Wednesday

Wednesday March 13, 2019

Floor 13 Practice

10:30pm - 11:59pm

Mar 14
Thursday

Thursday March 14, 2019

The Scottish Music Tattoo and Parade

7:30pm - 9:30pm

Mar 22
Friday

Friday March 22, 2019

Dustbowl Revival & Hot Club of Cowtown

7:30pm - 9:30pm

Mar 25
Monday

Monday March 25, 2019

Floor 13 Practice

10:30pm - 11:59pm

Mar 27
Wednesday

Wednesday March 27, 2019

Floor 13 Practice

10:30pm - 11:59pm

Loading events...

Log In
Open Main Menu