Displaying events 1 - 30 of 43 in total.

Feb 19
Tuesday

Tuesday February 19, 2019

Class Scheduling Refresher Workshop 1

3:00pm - 4:00pm

Feb 20
Wednesday

Wednesday February 20, 2019

Class Scheduling Refresher Workshop 2

10:00am - 11:00am

Feb 21
Thursday

Thursday February 21, 2019

Chimera Training (Justin O'Neill)

12:00pm - 1:00pm

Thursday February 21, 2019

Good Neighbor Course

3:00pm - 5:00pm

Thursday February 21, 2019

Swing Club

7:00pm - 8:00pm

Anyone-Can-Join Swing Dance Club

Feb 22
Friday

Friday February 22, 2019

Hire SoCal Professional Development

7:00am - 10:00pm

Friday February 22, 2019

Serving Nonbinary Students/Staff/Faculty and the CA Gender Recognition Act: What Do I Need To Know?

9:00am - 11:00am

Friday February 22, 2019

Class Scheduling Training

2:00pm - 3:30pm

Feb 23
Saturday

Saturday February 23, 2019

Careers Day 2019

8:00am - 2:00pm

Career Opportunities, Graduate Programs, Mock Interviews

Feb 25
Monday

Monday February 25, 2019

Explore Alternatives to Blackboard

11:00am - 1:00pm

Monday February 25, 2019

International Student Career Cert. Program

4:00pm - 5:15pm

Feb 26
Tuesday

Tuesday February 26, 2019

Evacuation Planning and Accessibility

11:00am - 12:00pm

Feb 27
Wednesday

Wednesday February 27, 2019

Office 365 vs G Suite for Education

1:00pm - 2:00pm

Wednesday February 27, 2019

American Chemical Society (ACS) Workshop: San Diego Conference Fall 2019

7:00pm - 8:00pm

ACS Traveling, Research Opportunities for Schmid Students

Feb 28
Thursday

Thursday February 28, 2019

Hands-on with Zoom

10:00am - 11:00am

Thursday February 28, 2019

Swing Club

7:00pm - 8:00pm

Anyone-Can-Join Swing Dance Club

Mar 4
Monday

Monday March 4, 2019

ACTIVE SHOOTER PRESENTATION-Run,Hide,Fight

11:00am - 12:00pm

Presented by Department of Public Safety

Monday March 4, 2019

Explore Alternatives to Blackboard

11:00am - 1:00pm

Mar 7
Thursday

Thursday March 7, 2019

Swing Club

7:00pm - 8:00pm

Anyone-Can-Join Swing Dance Club

Mar 9
Saturday

Saturday March 9, 2019

Founders Day 2019

8:00am - 5:00pm

Igniting the Spiritual Imagination

Mar 11
Monday

Monday March 11, 2019

CSD Hearing Screening

9:00am - 3:00pm

Monday March 11, 2019

International Student Career Cert. Program

4:00pm - 5:15pm

Mar 14
Thursday

Thursday March 14, 2019

MOCK MADNESS - ASBE

8:00am - 6:00pm

Thursday March 14, 2019

Swing Club

7:00pm - 8:00pm

Anyone-Can-Join Swing Dance Club

Mar 15
Friday

Friday March 15, 2019

Good Neighbor Course

2:00pm - 4:00pm

Mar 20
Wednesday

Wednesday March 20, 2019

ePortfolio Workshop - Hands-on training

1:30pm - 3:00pm

Rinker Campus

Mar 25
Monday

Monday March 25, 2019

Promising Futures: First and Foremost Series

4:00pm - 5:30pm

Mar 27
Wednesday

Wednesday March 27, 2019

Gap Year Strategy Workshop

11:30am - 12:30pm

Mar 28
Thursday

Thursday March 28, 2019

Introduction to Language Justice and the Creation of Bilingual and Multilingual Spaces for Faculty, Staff & Graduate Students

12:00pm - 2:00pm

Loading events...

Log In
Open Main Menu