Displaying all 28 events.

Jun 20
Today

Thursday June 20, 2019

Chapman Summer Choral Music Camp for High School Singers

9:00am - 9:00pm

Jun 21
Tomorrow

Friday June 21, 2019

Chapman Summer Choral Music Camp for High School Singers

9:00am - 9:00pm

Jul 15
Monday

Monday July 15, 2019

Southern California Flute Camp

9:00am - 5:00pm

Monday July 15, 2019

Backhausdance Summer Intensive

9:30am - 5:30pm

Jul 16
Tuesday

Tuesday July 16, 2019

Southern California Flute Camp

9:00am - 5:00pm

Tuesday July 16, 2019

Backhausdance Summer Intensive

9:30am - 5:30pm

Jul 17
Wednesday

Wednesday July 17, 2019

Southern California Flute Camp

9:00am - 5:00pm

Wednesday July 17, 2019

Backhausdance Summer Intensive

9:30am - 5:30pm

Jul 18
Thursday

Thursday July 18, 2019

Southern California Flute Camp

9:00am - 5:00pm

Thursday July 18, 2019

Backhausdance Summer Intensive

9:30am - 5:30pm

Jul 19
Friday

Friday July 19, 2019

Southern California Flute Camp

9:00am - 5:00pm

Friday July 19, 2019

Backhausdance Summer Intensive

9:30am - 5:30pm

Jul 20
Saturday

Saturday July 20, 2019

Southern California Flute Camp

9:00am - 5:00pm

Jul 22
Monday

Monday July 22, 2019

Backhausdance Summer Intensive

9:30am - 5:30pm

Jul 23
Tuesday

Tuesday July 23, 2019

Backhausdance Summer Intensive

9:30am - 5:30pm

Jul 24
Wednesday

Wednesday July 24, 2019

Backhausdance Summer Intensive

9:30am - 5:30pm

Jul 25
Thursday

Thursday July 25, 2019

Backhausdance Summer Intensive

9:30am - 5:30pm

Jul 26
Friday

Friday July 26, 2019

Backhausdance Summer Intensive

9:30am - 5:30pm

Jul 29
Monday

Monday July 29, 2019

Backhausdance Summer Intensive

9:30am - 5:30pm

Jul 30
Tuesday

Tuesday July 30, 2019

Backhausdance Summer Intensive

9:30am - 5:30pm

Jul 31
Wednesday

Wednesday July 31, 2019

Backhausdance Summer Intensive

9:30am - 5:30pm

Aug 1
Thursday

Thursday August 1, 2019

Backhausdance Summer Intensive

9:30am - 5:30pm

Aug 2
Friday

Friday August 2, 2019

Backhausdance Summer Intensive

9:30am - 5:30pm

Oct 7
Monday

Monday October 7, 2019

Straddling Class in the Academy: Lessons for Higher Education Policy & Practice

2:30pm - 4:30pm

Nov 1
Friday

Friday November 1, 2019

GCI Networking Event

11:30am - 1:30pm

Nov 5
Tuesday

Tuesday November 5, 2019

Education Roundtable

3:30pm - 6:30pm

Mar 7
Saturday

Saturday March 7, 2020

Third Annual Women's Leadership Forum

8:30am - 2:00pm

Apr 28
Tuesday

Tuesday April 28, 2020

Education Roundtable

3:30pm - 6:30pm

Loading events...

Log In
Open Main Menu