Displaying all 25 events.

Apr 19
Tomorrow

Friday April 19, 2019

DisAbility Summit

9:00am - 12:00pm

Thompson Policy Institute

Apr 23
Tuesday

Tuesday April 23, 2019

Food Security Panel Discussion

5:30pm - 7:00pm

Apr 25
Thursday

Thursday April 25, 2019

Peace, Conflict, and Sustainability

7:00pm - 9:00pm

Apr 27
Saturday

Saturday April 27, 2019

4th Ann. Education and Ethnic Studies Summit

8:00am - 6:00pm

Ethnic Studies Community Movements: From Resistance to Policy

Apr 28
Sunday

Sunday April 28, 2019

4th Ann. Education and Ethnic Studies Summit

8:00am - 6:00pm

May 3
Friday

Friday May 3, 2019

DataFest 2019

4:00pm - 5:00pm

a 48 hour data hackathon for undergraduate students

May 13
Monday

Monday May 13, 2019

Orange Unified School District Meetings

8:00am - 3:00pm

May 14
Tuesday

Tuesday May 14, 2019

Orange Unified School District Meetings

8:00am - 12:00pm

May 23
Thursday

Thursday May 23, 2019

Martial Arts, Culture and Politics

8:00am - 5:30pm

5th Annual Martial Arts Studies Conference

May 24
Friday

Friday May 24, 2019

Martial Arts, Culture and Politics

8:00am - 8:00pm

Jun 19
Wednesday

Wednesday June 19, 2019

Economic Forecast Update

2:00pm - 5:00pm

Aug 13
Tuesday

Tuesday August 13, 2019

IETL Summer Academy on Teaching

8:30am - 4:00pm

Aug 14
Wednesday

Wednesday August 14, 2019

IETL Summer Academy on Teaching

9:00am - 3:30pm

Sep 28
Saturday

Saturday September 28, 2019

Undocumented Students Conference

8:00am - 5:00pm

Saturday September 28, 2019

Undocumented Student Conference

9:00am - 5:00pm

Oct 3
Thursday

Thursday October 3, 2019

Check-in Area for Chapman Family Homecoming Celebration

9:00am - 7:00pm

Oct 4
Friday

Friday October 4, 2019

Check-in Area for Chapman Family Homecoming Celebration

9:00am - 7:00pm

Oct 5
Saturday

Saturday October 5, 2019

Check-in Area for Chapman Family Homecoming Celebration

9:00am - 7:00pm

Saturday October 5, 2019

Chapman Family Homecoming Master Classes

1:00pm - 4:00pm

Oct 6
Sunday

Sunday October 6, 2019

Check-in Area for Chapman Family Homecoming Celebration

9:00am - 7:00pm

Nov 5
Tuesday

Tuesday November 5, 2019

Education Roundtable

3:30pm - 6:30pm

Nov 14
Thursday

Thursday November 14, 2019

the Border: Francisco Cantú

7:00pm - 9:00pm

Nov 15
Friday

Friday November 15, 2019

The Border Conference

7:00am - 9:00pm

Nov 16
Saturday

Saturday November 16, 2019

The Border Conference

7:00am - 9:00pm

Feb 7
Friday

Friday February 7, 2020

Setup 2020 Ethics Bowl

2:00pm - 6:00pm

Loading events...

Log In
Open Main Menu