Displaying events 61 - 90 of 183 in total.

Mar 11
Wednesday

Wednesday March 11, 2020

Chapman Marauders Meetings

10:00 p.m. - 11:59 p.m.

Mar 12
Thursday

Thursday March 12, 2020

STEM Career Advisor Appointments

2:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Mar 13
Friday

Friday March 13, 2020

Orange County Astronomers' Meeting

6:00 p.m. - 11:00 p.m.

Mar 15
Sunday

Sunday March 15, 2020

Delta Sigma Phi

5:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m.

Sunday March 15, 2020

Improv Inc. Practice

8:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.

Mar 16
Monday

Monday March 16, 2020

STEM Career Advisor Drop-in Hours

2:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Mar 17
Tuesday

Tuesday March 17, 2020

Mock Madness

9:30 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.

Tuesday March 17, 2020

STEM Career Advisor Appointments

10:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.

Tuesday March 17, 2020

PFP Study Session

7:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.

Join us for our weekly study sessions and build community with other first-generation students on campus.

Tuesday March 17, 2020

TPS Meeting

10:00 p.m. - 11:00 p.m.

Mar 18
Wednesday

Wednesday March 18, 2020

STEM Career Advisor Drop-in Hours

10:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.

Wednesday March 18, 2020

La Serata

7:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.

Wednesday March 18, 2020

B+ Team Captain Meeting

10:00 p.m. - 11:59 p.m.

Wednesday March 18, 2020

ChapFems General Meeting

10:00 p.m. - 11:00 p.m.

Wednesday March 18, 2020

Chapman Marauders Meetings

10:00 p.m. - 11:59 p.m.

Mar 19
Thursday

Thursday March 19, 2020

STEM Career Advisor Appointments

2:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Mar 20
Friday

Friday March 20, 2020

Faculty Senate Meeting

12:00 p.m. - 3:00 p.m.

Friday March 20, 2020

Student Events Advisory Committee

12:00 p.m. - 1:00 p.m.

Mar 22
Sunday

Sunday March 22, 2020

Improv Inc. Practice

8:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.

Mar 23
Monday

Monday March 23, 2020

STEM Career Advisor Drop-in Hours

2:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Mar 24
Tuesday

Tuesday March 24, 2020

STEM Career Advisor Appointments

10:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.

Mar 25
Wednesday

Wednesday March 25, 2020

STEM Career Advisor Drop-in Hours

10:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.

Mar 26
Thursday

Thursday March 26, 2020

STEM Career Advisor Appointments

2:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Mar 27
Friday

Friday March 27, 2020

CHEM/BCHM Faculty Meeting Spring 2020

12:00 p.m. - 1:00 p.m.

Mar 29
Sunday

Sunday March 29, 2020

Delta Sigma Phi

5:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m.

Sunday March 29, 2020

Improv Inc. Practice

8:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.

Mar 30
Monday

Monday March 30, 2020

STEM Career Advisor Drop-in Hours

2:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Mar 31
Tuesday

Tuesday March 31, 2020

STEM Career Advisor Appointments

10:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.

Tuesday March 31, 2020

TPS Meeting

10:00 p.m. - 11:00 p.m.

Apr 1
Wednesday

Wednesday April 1, 2020

STEM Career Advisor Drop-in Hours

10:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.

Loading events...

Log In
Open Main Menu