Displaying events 1 - 30 of 165 in total.

Jun 20
Today

Thursday June 20, 2019

SURF/SURFEE'S Professional Development Meeting

9:00am - 10:00am

Considering Graduate School Programs

Jun 25
Tuesday

Tuesday June 25, 2019

SURF/SURFEE'S Faculty Seminar

12:00pm - 1:00pm

Jun 27
Thursday

Thursday June 27, 2019

SURF/SURFEE'S Professional Development Meeting

9:00am - 10:00am

Creating a Resume/CV and Networking

Jul 2
Tuesday

Tuesday July 2, 2019

SURF/SURFEE'S Faculty Seminar

12:00pm - 1:00pm

Tuesday July 2, 2019

Monthly Development Coordinator Meeting

2:00pm - 3:00pm

Jul 3
Wednesday

Wednesday July 3, 2019

SURF/SURFEE'S Professional Development Meeting

9:00am - 10:00am

How to get Published

Jul 9
Tuesday

Tuesday July 9, 2019

SURF/SURFEE'S Faculty Seminar

12:00pm - 1:00pm

Jul 11
Thursday

Thursday July 11, 2019

SURF/SURFEE'S Professional Development Meeting

9:00am - 10:00am

Elevator Pitch and Interview Skills

Thursday July 11, 2019

Advisory Group on the Status of International Communities Meeting

10:30am - 11:30am

Jul 12
Friday

Friday July 12, 2019

Orange County Astronomers' Meeting

6:00pm - 11:00pm

Jul 16
Tuesday

Tuesday July 16, 2019

SURF/SURFEE'S Faculty Seminar

12:00pm - 1:00pm

Tuesday July 16, 2019

Institutional Compliance Committee meeting

2:00pm - 3:00pm

Jul 18
Thursday

Thursday July 18, 2019

SURF/SURFEE'S Professional Development Meeting

9:00am - 10:00am

Fellowships and Scholarships

Jul 19
Friday

Friday July 19, 2019

Career Advisor Meeting

2:30pm - 4:00pm

Jul 23
Tuesday

Tuesday July 23, 2019

SURF/SURFEE'S Faculty Seminar

12:00pm - 1:00pm

Jul 25
Thursday

Thursday July 25, 2019

SURF/SURFEE'S Professional Development Meeting

9:00am - 10:00am

Presenting your Research to an Audience

Jul 30
Tuesday

Tuesday July 30, 2019

SURF/SURFEE'S Faculty Seminar

12:00pm - 1:00pm

Aug 1
Thursday

Thursday August 1, 2019

SURF/SURFEE'S Professional Development Meeting

9:00am - 10:00am

Aug 6
Tuesday

Tuesday August 6, 2019

SURF/SURFEE'S Faculty Seminar

12:00pm - 1:00pm

Tuesday August 6, 2019

Monthly Development Coordinator Meeting

2:00pm - 3:00pm

Aug 9
Friday

Friday August 9, 2019

Orange County Astronomers' Meeting

6:00pm - 11:00pm

Aug 15
Thursday

Thursday August 15, 2019

OC Centric Performances

5:30pm - 10:30pm

Aug 16
Friday

Friday August 16, 2019

OC Lenders & Investors

8:00am - 2:00pm

Friday August 16, 2019

OC Centric Performances

5:30pm - 10:30pm

Aug 17
Saturday

Saturday August 17, 2019

OC Centric Performances

11:00am - 11:30am

Saturday August 17, 2019

OCLBASA Officers" Chapter Meeting

2:00pm - 3:00pm

Aug 18
Sunday

Sunday August 18, 2019

OC Centric Performances

11:00am - 11:30am

Aug 19
Monday

Monday August 19, 2019

Attallah College Lunch

11:30am - 1:00pm

Monday August 19, 2019

Attallah College Annual Work Session

1:00pm - 5:00pm

Aug 20
Tuesday

Tuesday August 20, 2019

Entertainment Law Clinic Meeting

4:30pm - 7:30pm

Loading events...

Log In
Open Main Menu