Displaying all 13 events.

Mar 9
Tuesday

Tuesday March 9, 2021

Coffee with Dean Ibba

8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m.

Meet the Dean of Schmid College

Mar 16
Tuesday

Tuesday March 16, 2021

Coffee with Dean Ibba

8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m.

Meet the Dean of Schmid College

Mar 18
Thursday

Thursday March 18, 2021

Virtual Event: Current Mars Exploration Mission Technology Achievements and Future Exploration

2:30 p.m.

with Charles Baker, NASA JPL

Mar 23
Tuesday

Tuesday March 23, 2021

Coffee with Dean Ibba

8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m.

Meet the Dean of Schmid College

Mar 30
Tuesday

Tuesday March 30, 2021

Coffee with Dean Ibba

8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m.

Meet the Dean of Schmid College

Apr 6
Tuesday

Tuesday April 6, 2021

Coffee with Dean Ibba

8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m.

Meet the Dean of Schmid College

Apr 13
Tuesday

Tuesday April 13, 2021

Coffee with Dean Ibba

8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m.

Meet the Dean of Schmid College

Apr 16
Friday

Friday April 16, 2021

Applying to Medical School Workshop

3:00 p.m.

School Selection and Application Assembly

Apr 20
Tuesday

Tuesday April 20, 2021

Coffee with Dean Ibba

8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m.

Meet the Dean of Schmid College

Apr 27
Tuesday

Tuesday April 27, 2021

Coffee with Dean Ibba

8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m.

Meet the Dean of Schmid College

May 4
Tuesday

Tuesday May 4, 2021

Coffee with Dean Ibba

8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m.

Meet the Dean of Schmid College

May 11
Tuesday

Tuesday May 11, 2021

Coffee with Dean Ibba

8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m.

Meet the Dean of Schmid College

May 18
Tuesday

Tuesday May 18, 2021

Coffee with Dean Ibba

8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m.

Meet the Dean of Schmid College

Loading events...

Log In
Open Main Menu
Back to top