Displaying events 1 - 30 of 95 in total.

Feb 17
Today

Monday February 17, 2020

Blackboard Learn Zoom hours

10:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.

Monday February 17, 2020

Canvas Tool Series: Assignments and Grades

10:30 a.m. - 11:15 a.m.

Feb 18
Tomorrow

Tuesday February 18, 2020

Blackboard Learn Drop-in hours and Support

2:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Tuesday February 18, 2020

Canvas Drop-in Support: Rinker

2:30 p.m. - 4:15 p.m.

Canvas & Coffee!

Feb 19
Wednesday

Wednesday February 19, 2020

Blackboard Learn Zoom hours

10:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.

Feb 20
Thursday

Thursday February 20, 2020

Intermediate Blackboard Learn Training

12:30 p.m. - 2:00 p.m.

Thursday February 20, 2020

Blackboard Learn Drop-in hours and Support

2:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Feb 21
Friday

Friday February 21, 2020

Student Collaborations in Canvas

9:00 a.m. - 9:45 a.m.

Friday February 21, 2020

Canvas Drop-in Support: Rinker

2:30 p.m. - 4:15 p.m.

Canvas & Coffee!

Feb 24
Monday

Monday February 24, 2020

Blackboard Learn Zoom hours

10:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.

Feb 25
Tuesday

Tuesday February 25, 2020

Blackboard Learn Drop-in hours and Support

2:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Tuesday February 25, 2020

Canvas Drop-in Support: Rinker

2:30 p.m. - 4:15 p.m.

Canvas & Coffee!

Feb 26
Wednesday

Wednesday February 26, 2020

Blackboard Learn Zoom hours

10:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.

Feb 27
Thursday

Thursday February 27, 2020

Canvas Tool Series: Assignments and Grades

10:00 a.m. - 10:45 a.m.

Thursday February 27, 2020

Blackboard Learn Drop-in hours and Support

2:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Feb 28
Friday

Friday February 28, 2020

Canvas Drop-in Support: Rinker

2:30 p.m. - 4:15 p.m.

Canvas & Coffee!

Mar 2
Monday

Monday March 2, 2020

Blackboard Learn Zoom hours

10:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.

Mar 3
Tuesday

Tuesday March 3, 2020

Blackboard Learn Drop-in hours and Support

2:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Tuesday March 3, 2020

Canvas Drop-in Support: Rinker

2:30 p.m. - 4:15 p.m.

Canvas & Coffee!

Mar 4
Wednesday

Wednesday March 4, 2020

Blackboard Learn Zoom hours

10:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.

Mar 5
Thursday

Thursday March 5, 2020

Blackboard Learn Drop-in hours and Support

2:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Mar 6
Friday

Friday March 6, 2020

Canvas Drop-in Support: Rinker

2:30 p.m. - 4:15 p.m.

Canvas & Coffee!

Mar 9
Monday

Monday March 9, 2020

Blackboard Learn Zoom hours

10:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.

Mar 10
Tuesday

Tuesday March 10, 2020

Tips for Making Your Canvas Course Sites More Accessible

9:00 a.m. - 9:45 a.m.

Tuesday March 10, 2020

Canvas Tool Series: Quizzes

10:30 a.m. - 11:15 a.m.

Tuesday March 10, 2020

Blackboard Learn Drop-in hours and Support

2:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Tuesday March 10, 2020

Canvas Drop-in Support: Rinker

2:30 p.m. - 4:15 p.m.

Canvas & Coffee!

Mar 11
Wednesday

Wednesday March 11, 2020

Canvas Tool Series: Discussions

9:00 a.m. - 9:45 a.m.

Wednesday March 11, 2020

Blackboard Learn Zoom hours

10:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.

Loading events...

Log In
Open Main Menu