Displaying all 22 events.

Apr 18
Today

Thursday April 18, 2019

Asian Pacific Islander Celebration

5:30pm - 10:00pm

Apr 20
Saturday

Saturday April 20, 2019

2019 Chapman Double Reed Day

9:00am - 4:00pm

Open to all ages.

Apr 24
Wednesday

Wednesday April 24, 2019

Swap not Shop and The True Cost Screening

6:00pm - 8:00pm

Apr 27
Saturday

Saturday April 27, 2019

4th Ann. Education and Ethnic Studies Summit

8:00am - 6:00pm

Ethnic Studies Community Movements: From Resistance to Policy

Apr 28
Sunday

Sunday April 28, 2019

4th Ann. Education and Ethnic Studies Summit

8:00am - 6:00pm

May 6
Monday

Monday May 6, 2019

Student Spring 2019 Ceramics Sale

11:00am - 4:00pm

May 7
Tuesday

Tuesday May 7, 2019

Student Spring 2019 Ceramics Sale

11:00am - 4:00pm

May 8
Wednesday

Wednesday May 8, 2019

Furry Friends for Finals

11:00am - 1:00pm

Wednesday May 8, 2019

Student Spring 2019 Ceramics Sale

11:00am - 4:00pm

May 9
Thursday

Thursday May 9, 2019

Student Spring 2019 Ceramics Sale

11:00am - 4:00pm

May 10
Friday

Friday May 10, 2019

Student Spring 2019 Ceramics Sale

11:00am - 4:00pm

Jun 22
Saturday

Saturday June 22, 2019

Alumni Summer Bash

5:00pm - 8:00pm

Sep 16
Monday

Monday September 16, 2019

Study Abroad Fair

10:00am - 2:00pm

Oct 3
Thursday

Thursday October 3, 2019

Check-in Area for Chapman Family Homecoming Celebration

9:00am - 7:00pm

Oct 4
Friday

Friday October 4, 2019

Check-in Area for Chapman Family Homecoming Celebration

9:00am - 7:00pm

Oct 5
Saturday

Saturday October 5, 2019

Check-in Area for Chapman Family Homecoming Celebration

9:00am - 7:00pm

Saturday October 5, 2019

Chapman Family Homecoming Celebration

11:00am - 7:00pm

Saturday October 5, 2019

Chapman Family Homecoming Celebration

11:30am - 1:30pm

Oct 6
Sunday

Sunday October 6, 2019

Check-in Area for Chapman Family Homecoming Celebration

9:00am - 7:00pm

Oct 23
Wednesday

Wednesday October 23, 2019

Faculty Research Expo

4:00pm - 7:00pm

Nov 13
Wednesday

Wednesday November 13, 2019

Winterfest and Doy's Holiday Tree Lighting

5:00pm - 7:00pm

Nov 18
Monday

Monday November 18, 2019

Global Fest

11:30am - 1:00pm

Loading events...

Log In
Open Main Menu