Displaying all 20 events.

Mar 2
Monday

Monday March 2, 2020

Womxn's Herstory Month Kickoff

11:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.

Mar 30
Monday

Monday March 30, 2020

Beta Theta Paws Tabling

10:30 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.

Mar 31
Tuesday

Tuesday March 31, 2020

Beta Theta Paws Tabling

10:30 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.

Apr 1
Wednesday

Wednesday April 1, 2020

Beta Theta Paws Tabling

10:30 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.

Apr 3
Friday

Friday April 3, 2020

Panther Games Spring Showcase

4:30 p.m. - 7:00 p.m.

Apr 17
Friday

Friday April 17, 2020

EcoChella

4:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.

Apr 24
Friday

Friday April 24, 2020

EcoChella

4:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.

May 5
Tuesday

Tuesday May 5, 2020

Spring Student Scholar Symposium

9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Tuesday May 5, 2020

Student Scholar Symposium

9:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.

Tuesday May 5, 2020

Student Scholar Symposium

9:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.

Tuesday May 5, 2020

Student Scholar Symposium Performing Arts

1:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.

May 6
Wednesday

Wednesday May 6, 2020

Spring Student Scholar Symposium

9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Wednesday May 6, 2020

Student Scholar Symposium

9:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.

Wednesday May 6, 2020

Student Scholar Symposium

9:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.

May 7
Thursday

Thursday May 7, 2020

Spring Student Scholar Symposium

9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Thursday May 7, 2020

Student Scholar Symposium

9:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.

Thursday May 7, 2020

Student Scholar Symposium

9:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.

Thursday May 7, 2020

Student Scholar Symposium Performing Arts

9:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.

Thursday May 7, 2020

Student Scholar Symposium Performing Arts

2:00 p.m. - 3:00 p.m.

Thursday May 7, 2020

Student Scholar Symposium Keynote Dinner and Awards

5:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.

Loading events...

Log In
Open Main Menu