Displaying events 1 - 30 of 54 in total.

Aug 30
Thursday

Thursday August 30, 2018

Oliver Lopez Office Hours

4:00pm - 5:00pm

Sep 6
Thursday

Thursday September 6, 2018

Oliver Lopez Office Hours

4:00pm - 5:00pm

Sep 13
Thursday

Thursday September 13, 2018

Chapman Dialogue Series: The Honorable Diarmuid O'Scannlain

11:30am - 1:00pm

Thursday September 13, 2018

Oliver Lopez Office Hours

4:00pm - 5:00pm

Sep 14
Friday

Friday September 14, 2018

Chapman University SYSMICS Workshop-4

9:00am - 5:00pm

Sep 15
Saturday

Saturday September 15, 2018

Chapman University SYSMICS Workshop-4

9:00am - 5:00pm

Sep 17
Monday

Monday September 17, 2018

Accounting Society Speaker Meeting #1

10:30am - 12:30pm

Sep 18
Tuesday

Tuesday September 18, 2018

Tabula Poetica Presents: Poetry Craft Talk

2:30pm - 4:00pm

with visiting poet Valerie Wallace

Tuesday September 18, 2018

Tabula Poetica Presents: Valerie Wallace

7:00pm - 9:30pm

Poetry Reading

Sep 20
Thursday

Thursday September 20, 2018

Oliver Lopez Office Hours

4:00pm - 5:00pm

Sep 25
Tuesday

Tuesday September 25, 2018

Tabula Poetica Presents: Poetry Craft Talk

2:30pm - 4:00pm

with visiting poet Sarah Ann Winn

Tuesday September 25, 2018

Tabula Poetica Presents: Sarah Ann Winn

7:00pm - 9:30pm

Poetry Reading

Sep 27
Thursday

Thursday September 27, 2018

Child Abuse Awareness and Prevention

11:00am - 12:00pm

Thursday September 27, 2018

Oliver Lopez Office Hours

4:00pm - 5:00pm

Oct 2
Tuesday

Tuesday October 2, 2018

Sharyl Attkisson - The Smear

7:30pm - 9:30pm

Oct 3
Wednesday

Wednesday October 3, 2018

Born without a Tongue: Are Speech and Swallowing Possible?

12:00pm - 1:00pm

A Lecture by Betty McMicken, PhD

Oct 4
Thursday

Thursday October 4, 2018

Oliver Lopez Office Hours

4:00pm - 5:00pm

Oct 6
Saturday

Saturday October 6, 2018

Death is Inevitable: Dying Well is Optional

6:30pm - 9:30pm

Conversations on Living and Dying Well

Oct 10
Wednesday

Wednesday October 10, 2018

Chapman Dialogue Series: Blye Faust

11:30am - 1:00pm

Oct 11
Thursday

Thursday October 11, 2018

Oliver Lopez Office Hours

4:00pm - 5:00pm

Oct 17
Wednesday

Wednesday October 17, 2018

State of Research & Creative Activity

4:00pm - 7:00pm

Oct 18
Thursday

Thursday October 18, 2018

Oliver Lopez Office Hours

4:00pm - 5:00pm

Thursday October 18, 2018

Jonathan Haidt

7:30pm - 9:00pm

Oct 22
Monday

Monday October 22, 2018

Dolores Huerta at Chapman University

7:00pm - 10:00pm

Oct 23
Tuesday

Tuesday October 23, 2018

Tabula Poetica Presents: Poetry Craft Talk

2:30pm - 4:00pm

with visiting Poet Shauna Barbosa

Tuesday October 23, 2018

Tabula Poetica Presents: Shauna Barbosa

7:00pm - 9:30pm

Poetry Reading

Oct 24
Wednesday
Oct 25
Thursday

Thursday October 25, 2018

Oliver Lopez Office Hours

4:00pm - 5:00pm

Oct 30
Tuesday

Tuesday October 30, 2018

Tabula Poetica Presents: Poetry Craft Talk

2:30pm - 4:00pm

with visiting poet Michelle Bitting

Tuesday October 30, 2018

Tabula Poetica Presents: Michelle Bitting

7:00pm - 9:30pm

Poetry Reading

Loading events...

Log In
Open Main Menu