Displaying events 1 - 30 of 35 in total.

Nov 17
Today

Friday November 17, 2017

Mathematics, Signal Processing and Linear Systems: New Problems and Directions

8:00am - 5:00pm

Friday November 17, 2017

Stranger Things of Quantum Mechanics with Dr. Andrew Jordan

4:00pm - 5:30pm

Nov 18
Tomorrow

Saturday November 18, 2017

Mathematics, Signal Processing and Linear Systems: New Problems and Directions

8:00am - 5:00pm

Nov 19
Sunday

Sunday November 19, 2017

Mathematics, Signal Processing and Linear Systems: New Problems and Directions

8:00am - 5:00pm

Nov 24
Friday

Friday November 24, 2017

Chapman Veterans

12:00pm - 12:50pm

Nov 27
Monday

Monday November 27, 2017

Tabula Poetica Presents: Genevieve Kaplan Poetry Talk

2:30pm - 3:30pm

Nov 29
Wednesday

Wednesday November 29, 2017

States of America Panel Lecture

7:00pm - 9:00pm

Nov 30
Thursday

Thursday November 30, 2017

Sociology Senior Research Symposium

11:30am - 3:00pm

Dec 4
Monday

Monday December 4, 2017

Chapman Veterans

7:00pm - 11:30pm

Monday December 4, 2017

Ken Gonzalez-Day VTLS Lecture

7:00pm - 8:00pm

Dec 7
Thursday

Thursday December 7, 2017

Quarterly Institutional Compliance

10:00am - 1:00pm

Thursday December 7, 2017

Human Rights: When Governments Ignore the Law

7:00pm - 9:00pm

Dec 8
Friday

Friday December 8, 2017

Chapman Veterans

12:00pm - 12:50pm

Dec 14
Thursday

Thursday December 14, 2017

PRE-SHOW DISCUSSION: Los Angeles Chamber Orchestra - The Complete Brandenburg Concertos

6:30pm - 7:00pm

Jan 17
Wednesday

Wednesday January 17, 2018

Law and Substance Abuse Presentation

11:45am - 1:00pm

Wednesday January 17, 2018

MCLE Class

6:00pm - 8:00pm

Jan 21
Sunday

Sunday January 21, 2018

Panhellenic Speaker for Actives - KJ

1:00pm - 3:00pm

Jan 24
Wednesday

Wednesday January 24, 2018

Federalist Society Speaker

11:30am - 1:00pm

Feb 1
Thursday

Thursday February 1, 2018

Town & Gown Lunch at the Forum Lecture Series

11:30am - 2:00pm

Humanomics: Merging Moral Humanity and the Science of Economics, presented by Bart J. Wilson, Ph.D. and Jan Osborn, Ph.D.

Feb 5
Monday

Monday February 5, 2018

John Fowles Center for Creative Writing

5:00pm - 7:00pm

Feb 7
Wednesday

Wednesday February 7, 2018

Artificial Intelligence w/Science Mike

4:00pm - 5:30pm

presented by Interstices 2018: Beyond Human

Feb 13
Tuesday

Tuesday February 13, 2018

Interstices 2018: Beyond Human

7:00pm - 11:00pm

Emotion and AI

Feb 19
Monday

Monday February 19, 2018

John Fowles Center

5:00pm - 7:00pm

Mar 1
Thursday

Thursday March 1, 2018

Town & Gown Lunch at the Forum Lecture Series

11:30am - 2:00pm

From Page to Stage: The Art of Dramaturgy, presented by Jocelyn Buckner, Ph.D.

Mar 5
Monday

Monday March 5, 2018

John Fowles Center

5:00pm - 7:00pm

Mar 8
Thursday

Thursday March 8, 2018

Connection - Biology, Society & Gender

7:00pm - 9:00pm

Mar 12
Monday

Monday March 12, 2018

John Fowles Center

5:00pm - 7:00pm

Mar 15
Thursday

Thursday March 15, 2018

Sociology of Campus Hook-Up Culture

7:00pm - 9:00pm

Mar 29
Thursday

Thursday March 29, 2018

WW1, Facial Wounds & Social Stigma

7:00pm - 9:00pm

Mar 30
Friday

Friday March 30, 2018

Humanomics Conference

9:00am - 11:30pm

Loading events...

Search
Log In
Open Main Menu