Displaying events 1 - 30 of 32 in total.

Apr 18
Today

Thursday April 18, 2019

Big Ideas: Culture and Conversation Series

6:00pm - 7:30pm

Heartbeat of Mexico

Thursday April 18, 2019

Mediation/Conflict Resolution

6:00pm - 8:00pm

Apr 19
Tomorrow

Friday April 19, 2019

ENV 205 Seminar Series

11:00am - 12:00pm

Apr 23
Tuesday

Tuesday April 23, 2019

Food Security Panel Discussion

5:30pm - 7:00pm

Tuesday April 23, 2019

A Conversation with Correa

7:30pm - 9:45pm

Apr 24
Wednesday

Wednesday April 24, 2019

EMBA Alumni Reunion

5:00pm - 10:00pm

Wednesday April 24, 2019

Phi Alpha Theta Movie Night

7:00pm - 9:30pm

Apr 25
Thursday

Thursday April 25, 2019

WEEKLY QUANTUM PHYS MEETING

12:00pm - 1:00pm

Thursday April 25, 2019

Wilkinson Work in Progress

2:00pm - 4:00pm

Thursday April 25, 2019

Big Ideas: Culture and Conversation Series

6:00pm - 7:30pm

Heartbeat of Mexico

Thursday April 25, 2019

Peace, Conflict, and Sustainability

7:00pm - 9:00pm

Apr 26
Friday

Friday April 26, 2019

ENV 205 Seminar Series

11:00am - 12:00pm

Apr 27
Saturday

Saturday April 27, 2019

4th Ann. Education and Ethnic Studies Summit

8:00am - 6:00pm

Ethnic Studies Community Movements: From Resistance to Policy

Apr 28
Sunday

Sunday April 28, 2019

4th Ann. Education and Ethnic Studies Summit

8:00am - 6:00pm

May 2
Thursday

Thursday May 2, 2019

Bovey Lee - Climbing Mountains, Crossing Oceans: Creating Contemporary Narratives from Lineage and Memories

11:00am - 1:00pm

Soft opening of The Border: An Interdisciplinary Examination exhibition

Thursday May 2, 2019

Big Ideas: Culture and Conversation Series

6:00pm - 7:30pm

Heartbeat of Mexico

May 3
Friday

Friday May 3, 2019

ENV 205 Seminar Series

11:00am - 12:00pm

May 9
Thursday

Thursday May 9, 2019

Big Ideas: Culture and Conversation Series

6:00pm - 7:30pm

Heartbeat of Mexico

May 10
Friday

Friday May 10, 2019

Grand Challenges Initiative Spring Showcase

1:00pm - 3:00pm

May 11
Saturday

Saturday May 11, 2019

Opening Reception: "GIFTED: Collecting the Art of California at Gardena High School, 1919-1956"

6:00pm

Art Exhibition Runs May 11-October 19, 2019

May 29
Wednesday

Wednesday May 29, 2019

Guest Lecture for LEAD 410

1:00pm - 3:00pm

Sep 21
Saturday

Saturday September 21, 2019

Death is Inevitable: Dying Well is Optional

6:30pm - 9:30pm

Sep 24
Tuesday

Tuesday September 24, 2019

Holocaust Lecture

7:00pm - 9:00pm

Oct 3
Thursday

Thursday October 3, 2019

Town & Gown Lunch at The Forum

11:00am - 2:00pm

Oct 5
Saturday

Saturday October 5, 2019

Homecoming Master Class

9:00am - 3:00pm

Saturday October 5, 2019

Chapman Family Homecoming Master Classes

1:00pm - 4:00pm

Saturday October 5, 2019

Master Class with Michelle Samura, Ph.D.

2:00pm - 3:00pm

Oct 22
Tuesday

Tuesday October 22, 2019

Holocaust lecture

7:00pm - 8:30pm

Nov 5
Tuesday

Tuesday November 5, 2019

Education Roundtable

3:30pm - 6:30pm

Nov 7
Thursday

Thursday November 7, 2019

Town & Gown Lunch at The Forum

11:00am - 2:00pm

Loading events...

Log In
Open Main Menu