Displaying events 1 - 30 of 56 in total.

Feb 24
Tomorrow

Saturday February 24, 2018

Parent Spring Summit: Lunch with Crean College

1:30pm - 3:00pm

Feb 25
Sunday

Sunday February 25, 2018

Negotiating Peace: Lessons from the 1998 Northern Ireland Good Friday Agreement

7:30pm - 9:00pm

Conversation with Professor Paul Arthur

Feb 27
Tuesday

Tuesday February 27, 2018

WIST General Meeting

5:30pm - 6:30pm

Tuesday February 27, 2018

Phi Alpha Theta Westworld Screening

7:00pm - 10:00pm

Feb 28
Wednesday

Wednesday February 28, 2018

Sweethearts and Pin-Ups: Gender, Race, and Intimate Relations in Wartime America

12:30pm - 2:30pm

Wednesday February 28, 2018

"GO Before GDP: Gross Output as a New Leading Economic Indicator."

3:30pm - 5:30pm

Mar 1
Thursday

Thursday March 1, 2018

Town & Gown Lunch at the Forum Lecture Series

11:30am - 2:00pm

From Page to Stage: The Art of Dramaturgy, presented by Jocelyn Buckner, Ph.D.

Mar 5
Monday

Monday March 5, 2018

John Fowles Center

5:00pm - 7:00pm

Monday March 5, 2018

WIST General Meeting

5:30pm - 6:30pm

Mar 6
Tuesday

Tuesday March 6, 2018

Colleges Against Cancer Survivor Night

6:00pm - 9:30pm

Mar 7
Wednesday

Wednesday March 7, 2018

Job Talk

12:30pm - 2:30pm

Wednesday March 7, 2018

Bensussen Lecture: Claire Dederer

7:00pm - 8:30pm

Wednesday March 7, 2018

UPB Presents: Spring Speaker

7:00pm - 9:00pm

Mar 8
Thursday

Thursday March 8, 2018

Active Shooter Presentation

1:00pm - 2:00pm

Thursday March 8, 2018

Connection - Biology, Society & Gender

7:00pm - 9:00pm

Mar 12
Monday

Monday March 12, 2018

RESLS presents Professor Daniel Bogart

11:45am - 1:00pm

Monday March 12, 2018

John Fowles Center

5:00pm - 7:00pm

Mar 13
Tuesday

Tuesday March 13, 2018

Human Rights Society and Black Student Union present: Race and Resistance

11:45am - 1:00pm

Mar 14
Wednesday

Wednesday March 14, 2018

Immigration Law Panel

11:45am - 1:00pm

Mar 15
Thursday

Thursday March 15, 2018

Job Talk - History Department

12:30pm - 2:30pm

Thursday March 15, 2018

Sociology of Campus Hook-Up Culture

7:00pm - 9:00pm

Mar 20
Tuesday

Tuesday March 20, 2018

Student Loan Repayment Workshop

2:00pm - 3:00pm

Presented by the Financial Aid Office

Mar 21
Wednesday

Wednesday March 21, 2018

Legal Remedies Make-Up

11:30am - 1:00pm

Mar 26
Monday

Monday March 26, 2018

Psychology Guest Speaker: Dr. Kate Sweeny

12:00pm - 1:00pm

Mar 27
Tuesday

Tuesday March 27, 2018

Margo Pawell Design Symposium

6:30pm - 8:30pm

Mar 28
Wednesday

Wednesday March 28, 2018

Chapman Clubs Debate

7:00pm - 8:30pm

Mar 29
Thursday

Thursday March 29, 2018

"GO Ahead of GDP: Gross Output as a Powerful New Economic Indicator."

4:00pm - 5:00pm

Thursday March 29, 2018

Behind the Mask: World War I, Plastic Surgery, And the Modern Beauty Revolution

7:00pm - 9:00pm

Mar 30
Friday

Friday March 30, 2018

Humanomics Conference

9:00am - 11:30pm

Friday March 30, 2018

Humanomics Conference

9:00am - 11:30pm

Loading events...

Search
Log In
Open Main Menu