Displaying events 31 - 48 of 48 in total.

Mar 4
Wednesday

Wednesday March 4, 2020

Science Forum

12:00 p.m. - 1:00 p.m.

Mar 5
Thursday

Thursday March 5, 2020

ABI Awards - Active Bystander Award

8:00 a.m. - 11:00 p.m.

Nominate a Fellow Student for our Active Bystander Award

Thursday March 5, 2020

Meet the Firms: Marketing

5:30 p.m. - 7:00 p.m.

Mar 6
Friday

Friday March 6, 2020

ABI Awards - Active Bystander Award

8:00 a.m. - 11:00 p.m.

Nominate a Fellow Student for our Active Bystander Award

Friday March 6, 2020

Relay for Life 2020

12:00 p.m. - 12:00 p.m.

Mar 7
Saturday

Saturday March 7, 2020

ABI Awards - Active Bystander Award

8:00 a.m. - 11:00 p.m.

Nominate a Fellow Student for our Active Bystander Award

Mar 8
Sunday

Sunday March 8, 2020

ABI Awards - Active Bystander Award

8:00 a.m. - 11:00 p.m.

Nominate a Fellow Student for our Active Bystander Award

Mar 9
Monday

Monday March 9, 2020

ABI Awards - Active Bystander Award

8:00 a.m. - 11:00 p.m.

Nominate a Fellow Student for our Active Bystander Award

Mar 10
Tuesday

Tuesday March 10, 2020

College Nannies, Sitters and Tutors Tabling

11:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.

Tuesday March 10, 2020

PA Program Informational Session

6:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m.

Mar 12
Thursday

Thursday March 12, 2020

Grant Proposal Workshop

2:00 p.m. - 3:00 p.m.

Mar 16
Monday

Monday March 16, 2020

Shinnyo Fellowship Luncheon

12:30 p.m. - 2:00 p.m.

Join us to learn more about the Shinnyo Fellowship at Chapman University, and hear from this year's Shinnyo fellow.

Mar 17
Tuesday

Tuesday March 17, 2020

Mock Madness

9:30 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.

Apr 1
Wednesday

Wednesday April 1, 2020

Centria Autism Tabling

11:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.

Wednesday April 1, 2020

Science Forum

12:00 p.m. - 1:00 p.m.

Apr 7
Tuesday

Tuesday April 7, 2020

PA Program Informational Session

6:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m.

Apr 9
Thursday

Thursday April 9, 2020

College Nannies, Sitters and Tutors Tabling

11:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.

Apr 21
Tuesday

Tuesday April 21, 2020

Study Abroad Orientation (en Espanol)

6:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m.

Loading events...

Log In
Open Main Menu