Displaying events 1 - 30 of 39 in total.

Jan 16
Tuesday

Tuesday January 16, 2018

Panhellenic Interterm Open House

6:00pm - 10:00pm

Jan 17
Wednesday

Wednesday January 17, 2018

Law and Substance Abuse Presentation

11:45am - 1:00pm

Jan 18
Thursday

Thursday January 18, 2018

Attallah College of Educational Studies Information Session - January 2018

7:00pm - 8:30pm

Jan 26
Friday

Friday January 26, 2018

Spring 2018 International Orientation

1:00pm - 4:30pm

Jan 27
Saturday

Saturday January 27, 2018

OC Home Fair

9:00am - 1:30pm

Jan 30
Tuesday

Tuesday January 30, 2018

Food Science Information Session

6:00pm - 7:00pm

Feb 5
Monday

Monday February 5, 2018

DKA Info Session

10:00pm - 10:30pm

Feb 12
Monday

Monday February 12, 2018

AKPsi

10:00am - 2:30pm

Monday February 12, 2018

Accounting Society Speaker Events

6:00pm - 8:00pm

Feb 13
Tuesday

Tuesday February 13, 2018

AKPsi

10:00am - 2:30pm

Tuesday February 13, 2018

Food Science Information Session

6:00pm - 7:00pm

Tuesday February 13, 2018

DKA Info Session

10:00pm - 10:30pm

Feb 14
Wednesday

Wednesday February 14, 2018

NBC Universal

4:00pm - 5:15pm

Wednesday February 14, 2018

Accounting Society Speaker Events

6:00pm - 8:00pm

Feb 15
Thursday

Thursday February 15, 2018

AKPsi

10:00am - 2:30pm

Thursday February 15, 2018

DKA Info Session

10:00pm - 10:30pm

Feb 16
Friday

Friday February 16, 2018

AKPsi

10:00am - 2:30pm

Feb 17
Saturday

Saturday February 17, 2018

Pre-Pharmacy Open House

8:00am - 2:00pm

Feb 19
Monday

Monday February 19, 2018

AKPsi

10:00am - 2:30pm

Monday February 19, 2018

AKPsi Info Night

7:30pm - 10:00pm

Monday February 19, 2018

DKA Rush Event

8:00pm - 9:00pm

Feb 20
Tuesday

Tuesday February 20, 2018

AKPsi PD Night

7:30pm - 10:00pm

Feb 21
Wednesday

Wednesday February 21, 2018

Arcadia SP2018 PDO

10:00am - 2:00pm

Wednesday February 21, 2018

Suffolk University SP18 Tabling

10:00am - 2:00pm

Wednesday February 21, 2018

Accounting Society Speaker Events

6:00pm - 8:00pm

Wednesday February 21, 2018

AKPsi Shark Tank

7:30pm - 10:00pm

Feb 22
Thursday

Thursday February 22, 2018

AKPsi Social Night

7:30pm - 10:00pm

Feb 26
Monday

Monday February 26, 2018

Fellowships and Scholarships Overview

12:00pm - 1:00pm

Monday February 26, 2018

Accounting Society Speaker Events

6:00pm - 8:00pm

Feb 28
Wednesday

Wednesday February 28, 2018

Class of 2018 Graduation Fair

10:00am - 2:00pm

Loading events...

Search
Log In
Open Main Menu