Displaying events 1 - 30 of 31 in total.

Nov 18
Monday

Monday November 18, 2019

CARES SAVS Drive

8:00 a.m. - 11:00 p.m.

Monday November 18, 2019

WIST Internship Workshop

6:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m.

Nov 19
Tuesday

Tuesday November 19, 2019

CARES SAVS Drive

8:00 a.m. - 11:00 p.m.

Tuesday November 19, 2019

Around the Globe

7:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.

Students share their international experiences

Tuesday November 19, 2019

Camp Kesem General Body Meeting

10:00 p.m. - 11:00 p.m.

Nov 20
Wednesday

Wednesday November 20, 2019

CARES SAVS Drive

8:00 a.m. - 11:00 p.m.

Wednesday November 20, 2019

Work, Teach, and Study Abroad After Graduation

10:00 a.m. - 11:00 a.m.

Wednesday November 20, 2019

Furry Friends for Finals

11:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.

Wednesday November 20, 2019

SCiftS Research Day

3:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m.

Wednesday November 20, 2019

Town & Gown Reception and Book Talk featuring Dr. Jim Doti

7:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.

Get into the Holiday Spirit with Town & Gown, Winterfest, and Dr. Jim Doti!

Nov 21
Thursday

Thursday November 21, 2019

CARES SAVS Drive

8:00 a.m. - 11:00 p.m.

Thursday November 21, 2019

IT HAPPENS HERE TOO: SEX TRAFFICKING IN OC

7:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.

Nov 22
Friday

Friday November 22, 2019

CARES SAVS Drive

8:00 a.m. - 11:00 p.m.

Nov 23
Saturday

Saturday November 23, 2019

CARES SAVS Drive

8:00 a.m. - 11:00 p.m.

Dec 2
Monday

Monday December 2, 2019

CARES SAVS Drive

8:00 a.m. - 11:00 p.m.

Monday December 2, 2019

Your Spring Internship: find it, land it, get credit for it. Lunch & Learn

12:00 p.m. - 12:45 p.m.

Dec 3
Tuesday

Tuesday December 3, 2019

CARES SAVS Drive

8:00 a.m. - 11:00 p.m.

Dec 4
Wednesday

Wednesday December 4, 2019

CARES SAVS Drive

8:00 a.m. - 11:00 p.m.

Dec 5
Thursday

Thursday December 5, 2019

CARES SAVS Drive

8:00 a.m. - 11:00 p.m.

Thursday December 5, 2019

Why the Social Sciences Matter

11:30 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.

A Conversation with Dr. Earl Babbie

Thursday December 5, 2019

Good Neighbor Course

2:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Dec 6
Friday

Friday December 6, 2019

CARES SAVS Drive

8:00 a.m. - 11:00 p.m.

Jan 18
Saturday

Saturday January 18, 2020

OC Home Fair

9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Feb 8
Saturday

Saturday February 8, 2020

2020 Ethics Bowl Lunch

6:30 a.m. - 3:30 p.m.

Saturday February 8, 2020

2020 Ethics Bowl

8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Feb 13
Thursday

Thursday February 13, 2020

A.C.E. Career Showcase

4:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m.

Feb 24
Monday

Monday February 24, 2020

Info Night - Spring Rush AkPsi 2020

6:30 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.

Feb 29
Saturday

Saturday February 29, 2020

Careers Day

8:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.

Saturday February 29, 2020

Careers Day

8:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.

Mar 4
Wednesday

Wednesday March 4, 2020

Science Forum

12:00 p.m. - 1:00 p.m.

Loading events...

Log In
Open Main Menu